Living Joy Wellness

Wellness Center  in Hinton , AB

343B Gregg Avenue
Hinton , AB , T7Z 2A7
  • Wellness Center in Hinton, AB
  • Wellness Center in Hinton, AB
  • Wellness Center in Hinton, AB
  • Wellness Center in Hinton, AB
  • Wellness Center in Hinton, AB
  • Wellness Center in Hinton, AB

Living Joy Wellness

Get directions 343B Gregg Avenue
 
Add to favourites
Hinton , AB , T7Z 2A7
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Hinton, AB
Feb 7, 2019

I needed a prenatal massage and couldn’t get in sooner because of how busy they were but once I did get in it was very much needed and the work done was what I needed. I booked another massage.

16 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
16 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Hinton
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 23, 2021
Hinton

I highly recommend Living Joy Wellness.   I have done healing sessions, infrared sauna, sound bed, and the ionic foot detox.  All have had amazing benefits and I have always left feeling completely relaxed and rejuvenated.   Honestly,  there isn't a more relaxing place to go!!  The entire space is very soothing and everyone there is absolutely wonderful.

Living Joy Wellness comment

Oh wow! Thanks for the review Melanie! We are so glad you enjoy your time with us and are grateful to have you!

Hinton
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 7, 2019
Hinton

I needed a prenatal massage and couldn’t get in sooner because of how busy they were but once I did get in it was very much needed and the work done was what I needed. I booked another massage.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 15, 2018

I got a massage booked thru HELP and I was in so much pain before due to shoulder injury and after words I felt like a a million dollars omg she was amazing thank you so much

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 26, 2018

I won a free Massage with Melissa P. from the Hinton Fohn Festival. It was AMAZING! She was really knowledgeable about helping with one of my problems that a doctor neglected to tell me about. She worked a lot on my hips and shoulders, and while it was pretty painful at the time, today they feel GREAT! Go book with Melissa!!!!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 28, 2018

Attended a Team Retreat and it was amazing. Thanks Joy for the wonderful day and the beginning of the rest of my life

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 14, 2018

Everyone in our living joy family is wonderful , and I love working with all of you it has been a wonderful journey and look forward to the years to come

Edson
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 18, 2017
Edson

I went for my second treatment with Joy. Each time was different but exactly what I needed at the time. Already booked my next session because it is so worth it.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 19, 2016

I enjoy the healing treatments and sauna room at Joy's living wellness. She has a great ability to make you comfortable and feeling better. The atmosphere is welcoming. I would recommend her services.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 2, 2016

My treatments with Joy have always been powerfully healing and like nothing I have experienced before. From reiki, to facials, Joy brings love, healing and peace to her clients.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 28, 2016

I have had several treatment by Joy and I must say.  The pedicure is unbelievable!  She  does a excellent job and my feet giggled the whole day. I would recommend joy to anyone that spends a lot of time on the floor


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Hinton, AB
Feb 7, 2019

I needed a prenatal massage and couldn’t get in sooner because of how busy they were but once I did get in it was very much needed and the work done was what I needed. I booked another massage.

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
Open10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.