Living Joy Wellness

Wellness Center  in Hinton , AB

343B Gregg Avenue
Hinton , AB , T7Z 2A7
  • Wellness Center in Hinton, AB
  • Wellness Center in Hinton, AB
  • Wellness Center in Hinton, AB
  • Wellness Center in Hinton, AB
  • Wellness Center in Hinton, AB
  • Wellness Center in Hinton, AB

Living Joy Wellness

Get directions 343B Gregg Avenue
 
Add to favourites
Hinton , AB , T7Z 2A7
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Hinton, AB
Feb 7, 2019

I needed a prenatal massage and couldn’t get in sooner because of how busy they were but once I did get in it was very much needed and the work done was what I needed. I booked another massage.

16 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
16 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 26, 2016

Everyone was very helpful and informative :)

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 9, 2016

Rondelle always does an outstanding job.  She offers a great massage as well as tips on what to do between visits

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 8, 2016

I went to see Rondelle for an injury related massages. Good stuff. Definitely recommended

Hinton
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 23, 2016
Hinton

The full moon meditation on February 22/16 was amazing!  Joy has a way of calming my racing mind and takes me on a journey that's blissful.  I have been going to Joy for over a year and every time I have a healing session I leave feeling refreshed.  Thank you Joy for being "you"!  We are very fortunate to have her in our town and I'm very proud to call her "friend".

Hinton
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 28, 2016
Hinton

Last night, I went for a Wellness facial! It was pure heaven!  The products that Joy uses are phenomenal; the scents and texture of them is blissful! I also love that Eminence is all natural and my face isn't exposed to chemicals.

The real gem of any experience at Living Joy Wellness is Joy!  She is one of the most amazingly beautiful people I've ever met!  She is so genuine, sweet and truly loves her career.  I love that when I go for a treatment, that she always gives a little "extra".  Joy just "feels" what else you might need.  So during my facial, she felt that I needed at little arm, shoulder and back massage and that my hips needed a little attention! I truly appreciate every little detail she puts into my appointments!  

I've been coming to see Joy for over a year now. I've experienced many different treatments and taken courses with her.  In the scope of personal wellness and growth, Joy is at the top of her game!  I always feel 100% better when I leave and I learn many strategies to apply to my health and life. We are very fortunate to have such a multi-talented person in our little town.  I would highly recommend seeing her for whatever ails you...and if you're not sure what that might be, she'll know and help you out!   LOVE, LOVE, LOVE Joy, her awesome staff (Thomas is a real sweetie!) and the entire Living Joy Wellness experience! <3

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 14, 2016

I have been seeing Joy for the past two years, and only wish I'd known about her services sooner. Joy is an absolute pleasure to be around, and whenever I leave Living Joy Wellness I feel refreshed and at ease. The staff is always welcoming and willing to help as best they can. The new facility is beautiful, and it's wonderful to have additional options like massage therapy (and from what I hear, many more healing and wellness therapy options are on the way!) in addition to the already extensive list of services offered. I highly recommend Living Joy Wellness!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Hinton, AB
Feb 7, 2019

I needed a prenatal massage and couldn’t get in sooner because of how busy they were but once I did get in it was very much needed and the work done was what I needed. I booked another massage.

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.