Inspiring Actions LLC - Hudson

Wellness Center  in Hudson , WI

1370 Hosford Street
Hudson , WI , 54016
  • Wellness Center in Hudson, WI
  • Wellness Center in Hudson, WI

Inspiring Actions LLC - Hudson

Get directions 1370 Hosford Street
 
Add to favourites
Hudson , WI , 54016
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Roberts, WI
Sep 20, 2019

I went to detox flow tonight in River Falls with Kelsey. I LOVED it!! It challenged me in the best way! I enjoyed that it was faster paced and I felt amazing after! Thanks for a great class!

75 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
75 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 8

River Falls
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 21, 2019
River Falls

I LOVE all the classes and workshops!!

Inspiring Actions LLC - Hudson comment

Becky - It was great having you in class today.  Thank you for the review and enjoy your weekend. - Tracey

Roberts
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 20, 2019
Roberts

I went to detox flow tonight in River Falls with Kelsey. I LOVED it!! It challenged me in the best way! I enjoyed that it was faster paced and I felt amazing after! Thanks for a great class!

Inspiring Actions LLC - Hudson comment

Samantha, I'm glad you enjoyed your class with Kelsey tonight.  It sounds like the Detox Flow class lived up to its name. :-))  Thanks for the great review! - Tracey

Roberts
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 6, 2019
Roberts

Very informative class while also still getting a full body stretch/workout and relaxation! Thanks Tracy!!

Inspiring Actions LLC - Hudson comment

Samantha, I'm so glad you like the class tonight, it was great to see you.  Thank you for the review! - Tracey

Hudson, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 6, 2019
Hudson, WI USA

Took Teri’s gentle class this morning. It was just what I needed gave me the energy needed to enjoy the picture perfect day.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 31, 2019

The experiences I’ve had at Inspiring Actions have been positive and enriching. I highly recommend to anyone looking for an exceptional studio!

Inspiring Actions LLC - Hudson comment

Hi Wendy, Thank you for being a part of the Inspiring Actions Community and for writing this thoughtful review.  See you in class soon! - Tracey

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 13, 2019

I have enjoyed every class I have attended!! All if the instructors are very helpful and knowledgeable! I love the early morning class options as well! A great addition to the River Falls community!

Inspiring Actions LLC - Hudson comment

Hi Tia, I'm so glad you are loving the classes at Inspiring Actions.  See you at 6am on Tuesday!  :-)   - Tracey

WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 12, 2019
WI USA

Thank you Kelsey for switching up the Gentle class to include some Half Sun A's.  I appreciate your flexibility in instructing to meet all yogis' desires!  It was a great class with wonderful fellow yogis, in a very welcoming & peaceful atmosphere. The new studio (on Main Street in River Falls) is terrific! Check it out if you haven't yet!

Inspiring Actions LLC - Hudson comment

Ellyn,  I'm so glad you enjoyed your class with Kelsey and are loving the River Falls studio.  Thank you for writing this lovely review! - Tracey

WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 5, 2019
WI USA

Attended Jackie's Gentle Yoga class on Wednesday in River Falls. What a welcoming, peaceful, beautiful studio to practice in! The class was excellent, as usual! Jackie is a wonderful instructor.

Inspiring Actions LLC - Hudson comment

Ellyn, I'm so glad you were able to check out the River Falls studio.  Thank you for writing this thoughtful review. - Tracey

River Falls
5 5 5 5 5
May 27, 2019
River Falls

Awesome as always

Inspiring Actions LLC - Hudson comment

Thank you Robin! - Tracey

5 5 5 5 5
May 27, 2019

Attended mixed level with Tracey this morning. Awesome class!  This place, these people and yoga has changed my life. So very grateful.

Inspiring Actions LLC - Hudson comment

Joyce, It was great having you in class today.  YOU are amazing!  Thank you for the review. :-)  ~Tracey


Pages: 1 2 ... 8
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Inspiring Actions LLC - River Falls
128 S. Main Street, River Falls, WI, 54022, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Roberts, WI
Sep 20, 2019

I went to detox flow tonight in River Falls with Kelsey. I LOVED it!! It challenged me in the best way! I enjoyed that it was faster paced and I felt amazing after! Thanks for a great class!

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
7:45am - 8:15pm
5:45am - 8:45pm
8am - 8:45pm
5:45am - 8:45pm
Open9:15am - 7:15pm
7:45am - 12:15pm
7:30am - 10:15am
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info