Inspiring Actions LLC - Hudson

Wellness Center  in Hudson , WI

1370 Hosford Street
Hudson , WI , 54016
  • Wellness Center in Hudson, WI
  • Wellness Center in Hudson, WI

Inspiring Actions LLC - Hudson

Get directions 1370 Hosford Street
 
Add to favourites
Hudson , WI , 54016
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Oakdale, MN
Mar 19, 2021

I took my first in studio yoga class today at Inspiring Actions LLC, and it was such a relief to be back in an actual class again! There were COVID precautions taken by the studio, so I definitely felt safe. I was nervous as you never know what you are going to get for an instructor, but Jennifer was excellent!! She was friendly and kind, encouraged the class to do what felt best to them and gave different options, respected my physical space, and explained the poses well. She made my first trip back to a yoga studio in a year a very peaceful experience! I will definitely be going back!!

89 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
89 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 9

Oakdale
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 19, 2021
Oakdale

I took my first in studio yoga class today at Inspiring Actions LLC, and it was such a relief to be back in an actual class again! There were COVID precautions taken by the studio, so I definitely felt safe. I was nervous as you never know what you are going to get for an instructor, but Jennifer was excellent!! She was friendly and kind, encouraged the class to do what felt best to them and gave different options, respected my physical space, and explained the poses well. She made my first trip back to a yoga studio in a year a very peaceful experience! I will definitely be going back!!

Inspiring Actions LLC - Hudson comment

Hi Kristen, Thank you for your very thoughtful review.  I am happy you felt safe with our COVID precautions in place and that you enjoyed your class with Jen.  I hope to see you back soon! - Tracey

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 8, 2021

Very friendly and welcoming people at the studio! Variety of classes that continue to teach me something new every time.  I’m really happy to have found Inspiring Actions Yoga!!!

Inspiring Actions LLC - Hudson comment

Kelley, thank you for your very thoughtful review.  I'm so glad you are enjoying your classes at Inspiring Actions! - Tracey

Hudson
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 6, 2021
Hudson

Wonderful class !

Inspiring Actions LLC - Hudson comment

I'm so glad you enjoyed your class Kelly.  Thank you for referring your friends. - Tracey

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 15, 2020

Today’s Zoom Hathaway Yoga with a Lucy was really great!  This is a wonderful class and Zoom is the way to go!  Love it-great job using the technology to bring us Yoga!!

Inspiring Actions LLC - Hudson comment

Hi Susan,  I'm so glad you enjoyed the Hatha class on Zoom today.  Thank you for writing this very thoughtful review.  I will "see" you in class soon! - Tracey

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 27, 2020

For a first-timer, I had an amazing experience! Kelsey our instructor was professional, patient, and supportive! Classmates were also great to meet. I can't wait to go back next week!

Inspiring Actions LLC - Hudson comment

Hi Jeff, I am happy to hear of your positive first visit at Inspiring Actions.  Thank you for writing this very thoughtful review.  See you in class soon! - Tracey

River Falls
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 11, 2020
River Falls

Amazing atmosphere (at both locations!) with a wide variety of classes and times to choose from! Something for everyone!
All the staff and other students are very friendly and welcoming!

Inspiring Actions LLC - Hudson comment

Hi Sarah,  Thank you for writing this very thoughtful review.  I am grateful you are part of the Inspiring Actions community.  :-)   - Tracey

Hudson
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 9, 2020
Hudson

The classes have been very welcoming and very easy to be a part of today especially with Angela I learned a lot about how to position my body with her help very encouraging and I look forward to my next class

Inspiring Actions LLC - Hudson comment

Teresa, I'm happy to hear you are enjoying your classes and learning a few things along the way.  Thank you for writing this very thoughtful review.  See you in class! - Tracey

River Falls
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 29, 2020
River Falls

I have been doing Yoga for 20 years now and have rarely found a studio I like as much as Inspiring Actions.  The space is quaint and comfortable and great for small or large classes. The instructors are fantastic, in particular Tracy and Ali.  Would highly recommend.

Inspiring Actions LLC - Hudson comment

Ann, I am so happy to hear you are enjoying the River Falls studio and the classes you are taking.  Thank you for writing this very thoughtful review. :-)  - Tracey

River Falls
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 6, 2020
River Falls

I've attended Tuesday night classes in River Falls with Monica and Friday night in Hudson with Angela for a coupe months. Both instructors have been fabulous! I've really enjoyed them.

Inspiring Actions LLC - Hudson comment

Nita, I'm so happy to hear you are feeling the benefits of a regular yoga practice with 2 amazing instructors. Thank you for this very thoughtful review. - Tracey

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 4, 2020

Today was my first gentle yoga class. I felt so welcomed by everyone and the instructor Jackie was wonderful. I can’t wait for my next class.

Inspiring Actions LLC - Hudson comment

Hi Nancy, I'm so glad you enjoyed your first class at Inspiring Actions.  Jackie is wonderful! See you in class again soon.  Namaste. - Tracey


Pages: 1 2 ... 9
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Inspiring Actions LLC - River Falls
128 S. Main Street, River Falls, WI, 54022, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Oakdale, MN
Mar 19, 2021

I took my first in studio yoga class today at Inspiring Actions LLC, and it was such a relief to be back in an actual class again! There were COVID precautions taken by the studio, so I definitely felt safe. I was nervous as you never know what you are going to get for an instructor, but Jennifer was excellent!! She was friendly and kind, encouraged the class to do what felt best to them and gave different options, respected my physical space, and explained the poses well. She made my first trip back to a yoga studio in a year a very peaceful experience! I will definitely be going back!!

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
7:45 am - 8:15 pm
Tuesday
5:45 am - 8:45 pm
Wednesday
8:00 am - 8:45 pm
Thursday
5:45 am - 8:45 pm
Friday
9:15 am - 7:15 pm
Saturday
7:45 am - 12:15 pm
Sunday
7:30 am - 10:15 am
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.