Inspiring Actions LLC - Hudson

Wellness Center  in Hudson , WI

1370 Hosford Street
Hudson , WI , 54016
  • Wellness Center in Hudson, WI
  • Wellness Center in Hudson, WI

Inspiring Actions LLC - Hudson

Get directions 1370 Hosford Street
 
Add to favourites
Hudson , WI , 54016
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
HOULTON
Feb 27, 2020

For a first-timer, I had an amazing experience! Kelsey our instructor was professional, patient, and supportive! Classmates were also great to meet. I can't wait to go back next week!

85 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
85 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 9

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 27, 2020

For a first-timer, I had an amazing experience! Kelsey our instructor was professional, patient, and supportive! Classmates were also great to meet. I can't wait to go back next week!

Inspiring Actions LLC - Hudson comment

Hi Jeff, I am happy to hear of your positive first visit at Inspiring Actions.  Thank you for writing this very thoughtful review.  See you in class soon! - Tracey

River Falls
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 11, 2020
River Falls

Amazing atmosphere (at both locations!) with a wide variety of classes and times to choose from! Something for everyone!
All the staff and other students are very friendly and welcoming!

Inspiring Actions LLC - Hudson comment

Hi Sarah,  Thank you for writing this very thoughtful review.  I am grateful you are part of the Inspiring Actions community.  :-)   - Tracey

Hudson
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 9, 2020
Hudson

The classes have been very welcoming and very easy to be a part of today especially with Angela I learned a lot about how to position my body with her help very encouraging and I look forward to my next class

Inspiring Actions LLC - Hudson comment

Teresa, I'm happy to hear you are enjoying your classes and learning a few things along the way.  Thank you for writing this very thoughtful review.  See you in class! - Tracey

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 29, 2020

I have been doing Yoga for 20 years now and have rarely found a studio I like as much as Inspiring Actions.  The space is quaint and comfortable and great for small or large classes. The instructors are fantastic, in particular Tracy and Ali.  Would highly recommend.

Inspiring Actions LLC - Hudson comment

Ann, I am so happy to hear you are enjoying the River Falls studio and the classes you are taking.  Thank you for writing this very thoughtful review. :-)  - Tracey

River Falls
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 6, 2020
River Falls

I've attended Tuesday night classes in River Falls with Monica and Friday night in Hudson with Angela for a coupe months. Both instructors have been fabulous! I've really enjoyed them.

Inspiring Actions LLC - Hudson comment

Nita, I'm so happy to hear you are feeling the benefits of a regular yoga practice with 2 amazing instructors. Thank you for this very thoughtful review. - Tracey

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 4, 2020

Today was my first gentle yoga class. I felt so welcomed by everyone and the instructor Jackie was wonderful. I can’t wait for my next class.

Inspiring Actions LLC - Hudson comment

Hi Nancy, I'm so glad you enjoyed your first class at Inspiring Actions.  Jackie is wonderful! See you in class again soon.  Namaste. - Tracey

Hudson
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 17, 2019
Hudson

Relaxing atmosphere, friendly and talented staff and great variety of classes. Highly recommend!

Inspiring Actions LLC - Hudson comment

Thank you Amanda! I'm so glad you're enjoying your yoga classes. - Tracey

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 13, 2019

I have been LOVING the lunchtime yoga classes! All of the instructors are phenomenal, and I love that each of them bring just a little bit of a different style to it so it's not the same thing every day. I always feel so welcome, even though I'm very new and I love the environment of the RF location. I feel immediately calmed when I enter.

Inspiring Actions LLC - Hudson comment

Annie, I am so happy to hear you are loving the classes at Inspiring Actions and the River Falls studio. I appreciate you writing this very thoughtful review.  See you in class! - Tracey

Hudson
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 12, 2019
Hudson

I love the variety of classes and instructors at Inspiring Actions; there really is something for everyone. The warm and  non-judgmental environment is perfect for yogis of any level.

Inspiring Actions LLC - Hudson comment

Susie, Thank you for writing this very thoughtful review.  We are so grateful to have you as part of the Inspiring Actions community.  :-)  ~Tracey

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 9, 2019

My first Yoga class at Inspiring Actions was Yin Yoga with Tracy. I have a shoulder issue and mobility can be challenging. Yin Yoga was gentle deep stretching I noticed improved mobility right away. Highly recommend.


Pages: 1 2 ... 9
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Inspiring Actions LLC - River Falls
128 S. Main Street, River Falls, WI, 54022, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
HOULTON
Feb 27, 2020

For a first-timer, I had an amazing experience! Kelsey our instructor was professional, patient, and supportive! Classmates were also great to meet. I can't wait to go back next week!

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
7:45am - 8:15pm
Open5:45am - 8:45pm
8am - 8:45pm
5:45am - 8:45pm
9:15am - 7:15pm
7:45am - 12:15pm
7:30am - 10:15am
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.