Inspiring Actions LLC - Hudson

Wellness Center  in Hudson , WI

1370 Hosford Street
Hudson , WI , 54016
  • Wellness Center in Hudson, WI
  • Wellness Center in Hudson, WI

Inspiring Actions LLC - Hudson

Get directions 1370 Hosford Street
 
Add to favourites
Hudson , WI , 54016
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Hudson, WI
Nov 12, 2019

I love the variety of classes and instructors at Inspiring Actions; there really is something for everyone. The warm and  non-judgmental environment is perfect for yogis of any level.

79 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
79 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 8

Hudson
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 17, 2019
Hudson

Relaxing atmosphere, friendly and talented staff and great variety of classes. Highly recommend!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 13, 2019

I have been LOVING the lunchtime yoga classes! All of the instructors are phenomenal, and I love that each of them bring just a little bit of a different style to it so it's not the same thing every day. I always feel so welcome, even though I'm very new and I love the environment of the RF location. I feel immediately calmed when I enter.

Inspiring Actions LLC - Hudson comment

Annie, I am so happy to hear you are loving the classes at Inspiring Actions and the River Falls studio. I appreciate you writing this very thoughtful review.  See you in class! - Tracey

Hudson
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 12, 2019
Hudson

I love the variety of classes and instructors at Inspiring Actions; there really is something for everyone. The warm and  non-judgmental environment is perfect for yogis of any level.

Inspiring Actions LLC - Hudson comment

Susie, Thank you for writing this very thoughtful review.  We are so grateful to have you as part of the Inspiring Actions community.  :-)  ~Tracey

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 9, 2019

My first Yoga class at Inspiring Actions was Yin Yoga with Tracy. I have a shoulder issue and mobility can be challenging. Yin Yoga was gentle deep stretching I noticed improved mobility right away. Highly recommend.

River Falls
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 21, 2019
River Falls

I LOVE all the classes and workshops!!

Inspiring Actions LLC - Hudson comment

Becky - It was great having you in class today.  Thank you for the review and enjoy your weekend. - Tracey

Roberts
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 20, 2019
Roberts

I went to detox flow tonight in River Falls with Kelsey. I LOVED it!! It challenged me in the best way! I enjoyed that it was faster paced and I felt amazing after! Thanks for a great class!

Inspiring Actions LLC - Hudson comment

Samantha, I'm glad you enjoyed your class with Kelsey tonight.  It sounds like the Detox Flow class lived up to its name. :-))  Thanks for the great review! - Tracey

Roberts
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 6, 2019
Roberts

Very informative class while also still getting a full body stretch/workout and relaxation! Thanks Tracy!!

Inspiring Actions LLC - Hudson comment

Samantha, I'm so glad you like the class tonight, it was great to see you.  Thank you for the review! - Tracey

Hudson, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 6, 2019
Hudson, WI USA

Took Teri’s gentle class this morning. It was just what I needed gave me the energy needed to enjoy the picture perfect day.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 31, 2019

The experiences I’ve had at Inspiring Actions have been positive and enriching. I highly recommend to anyone looking for an exceptional studio!

Inspiring Actions LLC - Hudson comment

Hi Wendy, Thank you for being a part of the Inspiring Actions Community and for writing this thoughtful review.  See you in class soon! - Tracey

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 13, 2019

I have enjoyed every class I have attended!! All if the instructors are very helpful and knowledgeable! I love the early morning class options as well! A great addition to the River Falls community!

Inspiring Actions LLC - Hudson comment

Hi Tia, I'm so glad you are loving the classes at Inspiring Actions.  See you at 6am on Tuesday!  :-)   - Tracey


Pages: 1 2 ... 8
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Inspiring Actions LLC - River Falls
128 S. Main Street, River Falls, WI, 54022, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Hudson, WI
Nov 12, 2019

I love the variety of classes and instructors at Inspiring Actions; there really is something for everyone. The warm and  non-judgmental environment is perfect for yogis of any level.

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
7:45am - 8:15pm
5:45am - 8:45pm
8am - 8:45pm
Open5:45am - 8:45pm
9:15am - 7:15pm
7:45am - 12:15pm
7:30am - 10:15am
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info