Inspiring Actions LLC - Hudson

Wellness Center  in Hudson , WI

1370 Hosford Street
Hudson , WI , 54016
  • Wellness Center in Hudson, WI
  • Wellness Center in Hudson, WI

Inspiring Actions LLC - Hudson

Get directions 1370 Hosford Street
 
Add to favourites
Hudson , WI , 54016
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Hudson, WI
Nov 12, 2019

I love the variety of classes and instructors at Inspiring Actions; there really is something for everyone. The warm and  non-judgmental environment is perfect for yogis of any level.

79 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
79 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 8

WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 12, 2019
WI USA

Thank you Kelsey for switching up the Gentle class to include some Half Sun A's.  I appreciate your flexibility in instructing to meet all yogis' desires!  It was a great class with wonderful fellow yogis, in a very welcoming & peaceful atmosphere. The new studio (on Main Street in River Falls) is terrific! Check it out if you haven't yet!

Inspiring Actions LLC - Hudson comment

Ellyn,  I'm so glad you enjoyed your class with Kelsey and are loving the River Falls studio.  Thank you for writing this lovely review! - Tracey

WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 5, 2019
WI USA

Attended Jackie's Gentle Yoga class on Wednesday in River Falls. What a welcoming, peaceful, beautiful studio to practice in! The class was excellent, as usual! Jackie is a wonderful instructor.

Inspiring Actions LLC - Hudson comment

Ellyn, I'm so glad you were able to check out the River Falls studio.  Thank you for writing this thoughtful review. - Tracey

River Falls
5 5 5 5 5
May 27, 2019
River Falls

Awesome as always

Inspiring Actions LLC - Hudson comment

Thank you Robin! - Tracey

5 5 5 5 5
May 27, 2019

Attended mixed level with Tracey this morning. Awesome class!  This place, these people and yoga has changed my life. So very grateful.

Inspiring Actions LLC - Hudson comment

Joyce, It was great having you in class today.  YOU are amazing!  Thank you for the review. :-)  ~Tracey

River Falls
5 5 5 5 5
May 1, 2019
River Falls

Great class, great instructor, great view from the windows.

Inspiring Actions LLC - Hudson comment

Hi Sara,  Welcome to Inspiring Actions!  I'm glad you enjoyed your first class.  I look forward to seeing you again. - Tracey

Hudson, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 22, 2019
Hudson, WI USA

Had Tori as a sub for Lucy's Hatha I & II class tonight. It was FANTASTIC! Thanks Tori-Great to have you as a instructor.  Hope to take another class with you soon!

Inspiring Actions LLC - Hudson comment

Hi Kristin, I'm so glad you enjoyed your class.  We are happy to have Tori on the Inspiring Actions team too! - Tracey

River Falls
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 21, 2019
River Falls

Awesome

Inspiring Actions LLC - Hudson comment

Thanks Robin! - Tracey

River Falls
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 16, 2019
River Falls

Very nice studio. Awesome staff. Looking forward to more classes.

Inspiring Actions LLC - Hudson comment

Thank you Robin.  See you in class! - Tracey

River Falls
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 10, 2019
River Falls

Had my first class this morning.  Great instructor, friendly staff, groupon just as described in ad.  Website and App are easy to use and there are tons of classes available for all levels.  Would definitely buy again.

Inspiring Actions LLC - Hudson comment

Hi Robin, I'm so glad you enjoyed your first class at Inspiring Actions.  Thank you for writing this kind review.  See you in class soon! - Tracey

River Falls, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 1, 2019
River Falls, WI USA

attended yoga this morning in River Falls in the new space. The class was small but mighty and I am ALREADY feeling the difference in my muscles....what you think is a gentle flow of movements is secretly working it's magic. Thanks Nealee for the workout...who says you can't sweat in yoga?

Inspiring Actions LLC - Hudson comment

Angela, I'm glad you felt challenged and alive in your class with Nealee.  There is definitely sweating in yoga.  ;-)  I hope to see you in class soon! - Tracey


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 8
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Inspiring Actions LLC - River Falls
128 S. Main Street, River Falls, WI, 54022, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Hudson, WI
Nov 12, 2019

I love the variety of classes and instructors at Inspiring Actions; there really is something for everyone. The warm and  non-judgmental environment is perfect for yogis of any level.

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
7:45am - 8:15pm
5:45am - 8:45pm
8am - 8:45pm
Open5:45am - 8:45pm
9:15am - 7:15pm
7:45am - 12:15pm
7:30am - 10:15am
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info