Inspiring Actions LLC - Hudson

Wellness Center  in Hudson , WI

1370 Hosford Street
Hudson , WI , 54016
  • Wellness Center in Hudson, WI
  • Wellness Center in Hudson, WI

Inspiring Actions LLC - Hudson

Get directions 1370 Hosford Street
 
Add to favourites
Hudson , WI , 54016
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Roberts, WI
Sep 20, 2019

I went to detox flow tonight in River Falls with Kelsey. I LOVED it!! It challenged me in the best way! I enjoyed that it was faster paced and I felt amazing after! Thanks for a great class!

75 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
75 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 8

River Falls
5 5 5 5 5
May 1, 2019
River Falls

Great class, great instructor, great view from the windows.

Inspiring Actions LLC - Hudson comment

Hi Sara,  Welcome to Inspiring Actions!  I'm glad you enjoyed your first class.  I look forward to seeing you again. - Tracey

Hudson, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 22, 2019
Hudson, WI USA

Had Tori as a sub for Lucy's Hatha I & II class tonight. It was FANTASTIC! Thanks Tori-Great to have you as a instructor.  Hope to take another class with you soon!

Inspiring Actions LLC - Hudson comment

Hi Kristin, I'm so glad you enjoyed your class.  We are happy to have Tori on the Inspiring Actions team too! - Tracey

River Falls
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 21, 2019
River Falls

Awesome

Inspiring Actions LLC - Hudson comment

Thanks Robin! - Tracey

River Falls
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 16, 2019
River Falls

Very nice studio. Awesome staff. Looking forward to more classes.

Inspiring Actions LLC - Hudson comment

Thank you Robin.  See you in class! - Tracey

River Falls
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 10, 2019
River Falls

Had my first class this morning.  Great instructor, friendly staff, groupon just as described in ad.  Website and App are easy to use and there are tons of classes available for all levels.  Would definitely buy again.

Inspiring Actions LLC - Hudson comment

Hi Robin, I'm so glad you enjoyed your first class at Inspiring Actions.  Thank you for writing this kind review.  See you in class soon! - Tracey

River Falls, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 1, 2019
River Falls, WI USA

attended yoga this morning in River Falls in the new space. The class was small but mighty and I am ALREADY feeling the difference in my muscles....what you think is a gentle flow of movements is secretly working it's magic. Thanks Nealee for the workout...who says you can't sweat in yoga?

Inspiring Actions LLC - Hudson comment

Angela, I'm glad you felt challenged and alive in your class with Nealee.  There is definitely sweating in yoga.  ;-)  I hope to see you in class soon! - Tracey

WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 21, 2019
WI USA

Teri, thank you for a wonderful yin yoga class tonight. What a relaxing, peaceful & therapuetic evening. The candles are a nice addition.
Namaste

Stillwater, MN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 15, 2019
Stillwater, MN USA

I just joined and everyone was very warm and welcoming. Excellent class. Terri is an excellent teacher.

Inspiring Actions LLC - Hudson comment

Hi MaryAnne, Welcome!  I'm so glad to hear you enjoyed your class with Teri.  She is always great at challenging us!  Thank you for the kind review.  - Tracey

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 16, 2019

I took the beginner yoga class. I felt very welcome and at home. I enjoyed how the instructor took time to get to know everyone in the class. The first class was very laid back and relaxing. I like the gradual approach to learning new things. I would definitely recommend this class for any beginners!

Inspiring Actions LLC - Hudson comment

Jennifer - Thank you for the kind review.  I'm so glad you enjoyed your first night of Yoga 101.  I look forward to our next 3 classes together! - Tracey

Hudson
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 13, 2019
Hudson

This yoga core and more with Teri was fantabulous!  Nothing like doing such an intense class (for me that is) before jumping on a plane for 15 hours.  No matter what she teaches, Teri is knowledgeable, soothing and very confident in her teaching avilities!  Thanks again!

Inspiring Actions LLC - Hudson comment

Dennis - I'm glad you enjoyed the Yoga Core & More class with Teri.  She will definitely challenge you in many ways! - Tracey


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 8
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Inspiring Actions LLC - River Falls
128 S. Main Street, River Falls, WI, 54022, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Roberts, WI
Sep 20, 2019

I went to detox flow tonight in River Falls with Kelsey. I LOVED it!! It challenged me in the best way! I enjoyed that it was faster paced and I felt amazing after! Thanks for a great class!

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
7:45am - 8:15pm
5:45am - 8:45pm
8am - 8:45pm
5:45am - 8:45pm
9:15am - 7:15pm
7:45am - 12:15pm
7:30am - 10:15am
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info