Inspiring Actions LLC - Hudson

Wellness Center  in Hudson , WI

1370 Hosford Street
Hudson , WI , 54016
  • Wellness Center in Hudson, WI
  • Wellness Center in Hudson, WI

Inspiring Actions LLC - Hudson

Get directions 1370 Hosford Street
 
Add to favourites
Hudson , WI , 54016
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Hudson, WI
Nov 12, 2019

I love the variety of classes and instructors at Inspiring Actions; there really is something for everyone. The warm and  non-judgmental environment is perfect for yogis of any level.

79 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
79 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 7 8

5 5 5 5 5
May 18, 2017

This was my first yoga class.  I really enjoyed it and will be coming back for many more!!! Thank you Lucy : -)

Inspiring Actions LLC - Hudson comment

Welcome to Inspiring Actions Chris!  I'm glad you enjoyed your class with Lucy. She's great! - Tracey

5 5 5 5 5
May 2, 2017

I love this yoga studio!  Today I did lukewarm sunrise flow yoga and it was awesome!  So excited to keep coming and learning more yoga.

Inspiring Actions LLC - Hudson comment

I'm glad you enjoyed your class!  Thank you for your review. - Tracey

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 26, 2017

I have taken private lessons (with my hubby), beginning classes, and vinyasa flow.  All of my experiences have been excellent.  As a novice at yoga, I have found the staff to be encouraging and supportive.

Inspiring Actions LLC - Hudson comment

Thank you Kathy!  I'm so glad you're enjoying your yoga classes.  :-) - Tracey

WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 12, 2017
WI USA

Very welcoming! The atmosphere was very inviting & neat. The staff was extremely kind & helpful. Felt comfortable being pretty new to yoga. Will definitely be going back!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 3, 2017

Instructors have been very knowledgeable, the warm yoga is perfect.  It gets a little crowded at times, so make sure you go a little early.  Good options for punch cards.

Hudson
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 30, 2017
Hudson

Perfect flow and speed - instructor was awesome! The heat was amazing - new to the area and so happy to have found it!

River Falls, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 4, 2017
River Falls, WI USA

Great class.  Just enough core exercise and stretching.

WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 3, 2017
WI USA

There is such amazing positive energy at Inspiring Actions!  I have taken almost every class and there isn't one that I don't love!  One of my favorites is Barre!  Jess does a great job at pushing you beyond what you thought you were capable of.  Such friendly people in class and I look forward to it each week!

WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 3, 2017
WI USA

What a great vibe, this place.  Jess kicks my butt in Barre and Sculpt Yoga every time and I love it through my cussing!  Not only does she give a great work out; she's fun, entertaining and fills her classes with people who share her spirit. (:  I'll keep coming when I'm not recovering from  the butt kicking (:


Pages: 1 ... 7 8
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Inspiring Actions LLC - River Falls
128 S. Main Street, River Falls, WI, 54022, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Hudson, WI
Nov 12, 2019

I love the variety of classes and instructors at Inspiring Actions; there really is something for everyone. The warm and  non-judgmental environment is perfect for yogis of any level.

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
7:45am - 8:15pm
5:45am - 8:45pm
8am - 8:45pm
5:45am - 8:45pm
9:15am - 7:15pm
7:45am - 12:15pm
7:30am - 10:15am
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info