Studio 8 Yoga & Wellness

Wellness Center  in Huntington , WV

2001 McCoy Road
Huntington , WV , 25701-____
  • Wellness Center in Huntington, WV
  • Wellness Center in Huntington, WV
  • Wellness Center in Huntington, WV
  • Wellness Center in Huntington, WV
  • Wellness Center in Huntington, WV

Studio 8 Yoga & Wellness

Get directions 2001 McCoy Road
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Ona, WV
Aug 3, 2022

I took the All Levels Flow class with Joan on Monday. I was surprised at how comfortable I felt doing things I didn't think I would be able to do. It is a testament to Joan's teaching that she can get someone my age and fitness level to step outside my comfort zone and feel good about it!

60 Total Reviews
60 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 6

Aug 9, 2022

This class is both challenging and relaxing, the perfect blend for a yoga class!

Ona, WV USA
Aug 3, 2022
Ona, WV USA

I took the All Levels Flow class with Joan on Monday. I was surprised at how comfortable I felt doing things I didn't think I would be able to do. It is a testament to Joan's teaching that she can get someone my age and fitness level to step outside my comfort zone and feel good about it!

Kenova, WV USA
Jul 18, 2022
Kenova, WV USA

I walked in with SI joint pain- I requested attention to that area and left with significantly less pain.  Even better I also with a lot  more peace and calmness and renewed energy . Namaste Joan. My best class in a long time !

Palm Beach
Jul 9, 2022
Palm Beach

Great first time with Julie! She was so welcoming and the class was just perfect for a Saturday morning- so glad I found you!

Huntington, WV USA
Jul 7, 2022
Huntington, WV USA

I loved the class. It was a great combination of flow and stretch!

Branchland, WV USA
Jul 7, 2022
Branchland, WV USA

If you are looking for a guiet , easy, meditative class this one is for you.
Gina Hart, is first my friend, but second she is a wonderful teacher. At my age and level of mobility I am all about doing what I can do and not feeling bad because I can’t get into certain poses. Her class is laid back and relaxed. I always leave feeling good about myself.
It is definitely a class for all levels of activity and mobility.
She has a great playlist too!

Jul 5, 2022

Today was one of those days when it would have been so easy to stay in bed. So glad I didn’t!! I feel so much better after Rachel’s Beginner Yoga!! Showed up stiff and left more limber and with a better frame of mind! Thank you!!!

Jul 1, 2022

What an amazing all flow yoga class this morning with Rachel!! Thank you ☺

Jun 27, 2022

Had a great class with Rachel today! All flow yoga is the perfect way to start the week!

Jun 20, 2022

I always enjoy starting my day with Joan and all levels flow yoga! Today was especially beneficial, thank you!


Pages: 1 2 ... 6
 

Featured review

Featured review
Ona, WV
Aug 3, 2022

I took the All Levels Flow class with Joan on Monday. I was surprised at how comfortable I felt doing things I didn't think I would be able to do. It is a testament to Joan's teaching that she can get someone my age and fitness level to step outside my comfort zone and feel good about it!

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
6:30 am - 7:45 pm
Tuesday
9:30 am - 7:45 pm
Wednesday
6:30 am - 7:45 pm
Thursday
9:30 am - 7:45 pm
Friday
Open6:30 am - 7:45 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday
12:00 am - 8:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.