Restore Skin Therapy

Wellness Center  in Indianapolis , IN

5719 Lawton Loop E Dr Suite 03 Suite 03
Indianapolis , IN , 46216
  • Wellness Center in Indianapolis, IN
  • Wellness Center in Indianapolis, IN
  • Wellness Center in Indianapolis, IN
  • Wellness Center in Indianapolis, IN
  • Wellness Center in Indianapolis, IN
  • Wellness Center in Indianapolis, IN

Restore Skin Therapy

Get directions 5719 Lawton Loop E Dr Suite 03 Suite 03
 
Add to favourites
Indianapolis , IN , 46216
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Noblesville
Apr 10, 2021

Jamie is wonderful! I have adult cystic acne and I have been going to dermatologist for years with no luck.  I have had two acne facials and after just one I could see improvement.

My mom and I just got a lash lift and tint and it’s amazing! Just like wearing mascara! Thank you Jamie for getting me on a path to feeling beautiful!

28 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
28 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Indianapolis
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 14, 2019
Indianapolis

Breena  is a knowledgeable skin care expert and truly cares about the best for her clients well being.
I would highly recommend her to anyone wanting to improve their skin care routine. The studio is beautiful and relaxing and I cant wait to go back!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 11, 2019

Breena is fantastic. I'm trying to find different skin care routines that work for my skin and she was so informative and helped me learn about what would work for my skin. I did the micro-current treatment and she was very conscious that this was my first experience such a new type of facial.  I will definitely be making a regular visit there.

Indianapolis
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 29, 2019
Indianapolis

This is the first time I went to Brittany for a massage. I have tried out a lot of different massage therapists and Brittany truly is different. Above the rest.  She really customizes the session to what you need. I have never had the stretching component in a massage and I could feel the release of tightness . In addition to her massage techniques, she added in stretching, and cupping.  All to get to the root of my multiple issues. You won't be disappointed.

Noblesville, IN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 24, 2019
Noblesville, IN USA

Breena is an expert, and she always does what is best for your skin.  I've been a client for almost 2 years.  My skin has improved beyond what I thought possible, and she was able to eliminate a large brown/age spot on my cheek, making me feel younger and better about my appearance.  Treatments are so relaxing--I always leave feeling refreshed.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 26, 2018

I loved this place! It has the kind of relaxing atmosphere that one looks for in a beauty salon. There is also the nicest attention,,, very professional... I'll definitely comeback

Fishers, IN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 6, 2018
Fishers, IN USA

Restore Skin therapy is a perfect place! They have a new tranquil space in an historic Fort Ben building. I have been getting excellent skincare from Breena for more than 3 years. She is kind, knowledgeable and a holistic esthetician that uses organic and well-researched products. I have tried the Salt Room twice and love it...very relaxing and is helping with my allergies. And!!! Yes, there’s more! I just had a fabulous massage today with Brittany. Go visit! There is also a local coffee/cafe/bookstore right next door.

Fishers, IN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 16, 2018
Fishers, IN USA

Breena is absolutely wonderful!  She listens to your needs, without a sales pitch.  I had an appointment recently (and I have a broken arm) and she was so courteous and caring as I needed to make frequent adjustments to keep my arm comfortable...  just what I needed, an hour of pampering.   Her new studio is relaxing and inviting!  Jane

Indianapolis, IN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 9, 2018
Indianapolis, IN USA

A gentle yoga class in a truly beautiful salt room. I feel restored inside and out.


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Noblesville
Apr 10, 2021

Jamie is wonderful! I have adult cystic acne and I have been going to dermatologist for years with no luck.  I have had two acne facials and after just one I could see improvement.

My mom and I just got a lash lift and tint and it’s amazing! Just like wearing mascara! Thank you Jamie for getting me on a path to feeling beautiful!

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
Closed
Tuesday
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
Open12:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Friday
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.