Jax-Zen Healing Arts Center

Wellness Center  in Jackson , MS

155 Wesley Avenue
Jackson , MS , 39202
  • Wellness Center in Jackson, MS
  • Wellness Center in Jackson, MS
  • Wellness Center in Jackson, MS
  • Wellness Center in Jackson, MS

Jax-Zen Healing Arts Center

Get directions 155 Wesley Avenue
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Brandon, MS
Sep 27, 2021

I am a member and enjoy floating to relieve stress and pain. After having an exceptionally stressful few months, I chose to float daily. After completing a series of fout floats yesterday, I have to admit the difference is remarkable. By day four, I was able to achieve a state of relaxation quicker, and I could quiet my thoughts more accessible. Outside of the tank, sleep has been more profound, and I feel less anxious. I feel better prepared to handle and cope with my stressors. I highly recommend floatation therapy!

28 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
28 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 9, 2021

The staff was super friendly and the environment here was great! I did the float tank session and it was a really lovely, relaxing ninety minutes of just zoning out. The tea they offered afterward was a really nice touch!

Ridgeland
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 17, 2021
Ridgeland

I love the float. It is the most relaxing single thing I have ever done.  The Jax-Zen folks are great and the place is dreamy.  Always look forward to the next one.

Jackson
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 15, 2021
Jackson

Excellent one hour massage. Took care of everything. Next time I’m
Going for 90 minutes!

Jax-Zen Healing Arts Center comment

We are so glad you enjoyed your massage!  We look forward to serving you again soon!
Team Jax-Zen

Smyrna, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 3, 2021
Smyrna, GA USA

Love the atmosphere here and lots of cool stuff for purchase. Everyone is so kind as well!! Received two massages by two different therapists and they both were amazing. Hopes technique was magical!

Jax-Zen Healing Arts Center comment

Thank you for your kind words. We hope to see you again soon!
Team JZ

Brandon
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 27, 2021
Brandon

I am a member and enjoy floating to relieve stress and pain. After having an exceptionally stressful few months, I chose to float daily. After completing a series of fout floats yesterday, I have to admit the difference is remarkable. By day four, I was able to achieve a state of relaxation quicker, and I could quiet my thoughts more accessible. Outside of the tank, sleep has been more profound, and I feel less anxious. I feel better prepared to handle and cope with my stressors. I highly recommend floatation therapy!

Jax-Zen Healing Arts Center comment

So glad you got to experience the effect of several floats in a row, we hope to see you soon!

Brandon
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 27, 2021
Brandon

I had a 60 minute massage with Roxanna yesterday.  I have had massages in some of the nicest spas across the country, and I can say that Roxanne gave me the best massage I've ever had.  Cannot wait to go back!!

Jax-Zen Healing Arts Center comment

Cindy, Thank you for leaving a review.  We are so glad you enjoyed your massage and look forward to serving you again soon!
Team JZ

Brandon
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 10, 2021
Brandon

I had an awesome experience during my float therapy. It was very relaxing, calming, and quite refreshing. OMG later that night I had the best sleep of my life without any interruptions. I highly recommend!!!!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 3, 2021

Good stuff.

5 5 5 5 5
May 31, 2021

I am in a really dark place in life right now. But when I stepped in the building I felt comfortable and safe!! I had an amazing massage with Roxanne that put my body on the right path to healing! Then had my first reiki session with lynlee which was enlightening!! She explained and truly cared about my well-being!! She asked if I felt the movement of energy and I did. Was unable to describe it but she new what I couldn’t say!! With Calm and reassuring!! I booked a float for the next week and will become a place where I go for guidance and serenity weekly from now on!! Thank both of you for showing me there is hope!!!

Jackson, MS USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 22, 2021
Jackson, MS USA

Lynlee did an excellent job wrangling my energies and pinpointed problem areas I must work on.  I'm excited to see how much better I can be ;-)  Floating is Fabulous!! do yourself a favor and book an appointment TODAY


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Brandon, MS
Sep 27, 2021

I am a member and enjoy floating to relieve stress and pain. After having an exceptionally stressful few months, I chose to float daily. After completing a series of fout floats yesterday, I have to admit the difference is remarkable. By day four, I was able to achieve a state of relaxation quicker, and I could quiet my thoughts more accessible. Outside of the tank, sleep has been more profound, and I feel less anxious. I feel better prepared to handle and cope with my stressors. I highly recommend floatation therapy!

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
Closed
Tuesday
Closed
Wednesday
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Sunday
11:00 am - 4:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.