Jax-Zen Healing Arts Center

Wellness Center  in Jackson , MS

155 Wesley Avenue
Jackson , MS , 39202
  • Wellness Center in Jackson, MS
  • Wellness Center in Jackson, MS
  • Wellness Center in Jackson, MS
  • Wellness Center in Jackson, MS

Jax-Zen Healing Arts Center

Get directions 155 Wesley Avenue
 
Add to favourites
Jackson , MS , 39202
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 21, 2021

I'm telling you GO SEE ROXANNE... this woman is AH-MAY-ZING... I've had epidural shots, muscle relaxers, physical therapy, prescription pain meds, gone to see a chiropractor... I had pain that was so constant I didn't even realize what not being in pain felt like... until I went to see her. Literally, after one visit she changed my life. Years of pain gone with one deep tissue massage. I now go see her regularly. It sounds like a luxury, but for me, she's become a necessity.  She is truly a gem.

The float therapy is just as wonderful! Admittedly, the first time was awkward, but do yourself a favor and go back for a second or third time. I promise you'll be hooked. It is the ONLY way I can rest my mind.

I leave Jax-Xen feeling like a whole new person. I drive 1.5 hours just to come here and it is worth every single mile I drive!

18 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
18 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 21, 2021

I'm telling you GO SEE ROXANNE... this woman is AH-MAY-ZING... I've had epidural shots, muscle relaxers, physical therapy, prescription pain meds, gone to see a chiropractor... I had pain that was so constant I didn't even realize what not being in pain felt like... until I went to see her. Literally, after one visit she changed my life. Years of pain gone with one deep tissue massage. I now go see her regularly. It sounds like a luxury, but for me, she's become a necessity.  She is truly a gem.

The float therapy is just as wonderful! Admittedly, the first time was awkward, but do yourself a favor and go back for a second or third time. I promise you'll be hooked. It is the ONLY way I can rest my mind.

I leave Jax-Xen feeling like a whole new person. I drive 1.5 hours just to come here and it is worth every single mile I drive!

Brandon
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 10, 2021
Brandon

As soon as I walked in I felt comfortable and relaxed. The atmosphere is calming and leads you into whatever therapeutic service you plan to participate in that day. The float and massage session I experienced were both enriching for my mind and body. Ms. Roxanne is very skilled in her craft and makes it known how much she cares for the total well-being of her clients. It has been a week since my session and my posture has greatly improved. I plan to incorporate massage therapy and floatation therapy  into my wellness routine!

Jackson
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 26, 2021
Jackson

The atmosphere was amazing and the float was wonderful. I can’t wait to schedule my second appointment.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 2, 2021

My experience with Lynlee was AMAZING!!! I received so much clarity after my Reiki session with her. She was so knowledgeable and professional; and she made me feel so comfortable during my session. It's three days later and I'm still digesting all of the benefits I experienced during my first session. I signed up to become a member and so should YOU!!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 24, 2021

My reiki session was helpful in restoring my energy. Lynlee was very attentive. She heard what I wasn’t able to articulate. I felt rested and relaxed after the session. Thanks Lynlee!

Clinton, MS USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 22, 2020
Clinton, MS USA

My massage with Roxanne was so relaxing and the staff are always courteous and helpful.

Brandon
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 15, 2020
Brandon

I had a massage with Roxanne, then a float. I have bragged on both all week. I have been so energized and calm and focused. Everything was explained so carefully and thoroughly that whatever concerns i had about my first float were totally erased. I am so much more confident and ready for my next. This is the well being fix i have been waiting for. Top notch, super clean, and passionately managed.

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 2, 2020

I had a flotation and massage appointment the same day and that combination was so relaxing. The ladies were very professional and knowledgeable. I have already rebooked.

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 23, 2020

The ladies were very professional welcoming. They made me feel very comfortable which made my visit time there absolutely amazing!! I HIGHLY recommend Jax-Zen.

Pearl
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 20, 2020
Pearl

My second visit and it just keeps getting better.  Some very knowledgeable and talented ladies here.


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 21, 2021

I'm telling you GO SEE ROXANNE... this woman is AH-MAY-ZING... I've had epidural shots, muscle relaxers, physical therapy, prescription pain meds, gone to see a chiropractor... I had pain that was so constant I didn't even realize what not being in pain felt like... until I went to see her. Literally, after one visit she changed my life. Years of pain gone with one deep tissue massage. I now go see her regularly. It sounds like a luxury, but for me, she's become a necessity.  She is truly a gem.

The float therapy is just as wonderful! Admittedly, the first time was awkward, but do yourself a favor and go back for a second or third time. I promise you'll be hooked. It is the ONLY way I can rest my mind.

I leave Jax-Xen feeling like a whole new person. I drive 1.5 hours just to come here and it is worth every single mile I drive!

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
Closed
Tuesday
Closed
Wednesday
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.