Jax-Zen Healing Arts Center

Wellness Center  in Jackson , MS

155 Wesley Avenue
Jackson , MS , 39202
  • Wellness Center in Jackson, MS
  • Wellness Center in Jackson, MS
  • Wellness Center in Jackson, MS
  • Wellness Center in Jackson, MS

Jax-Zen Healing Arts Center

Get directions 155 Wesley Avenue
 
Add to favourites
Jackson , MS , 39202
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Brandon, MS
Nov 15, 2020

I had a massage with Roxanne, then a float. I have bragged on both all week. I have been so energized and calm and focused. Everything was explained so carefully and thoroughly that whatever concerns i had about my first float were totally erased. I am so much more confident and ready for my next. This is the well being fix i have been waiting for. Top notch, super clean, and passionately managed.

12 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
12 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Brandon
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 15, 2020
Brandon

I had a massage with Roxanne, then a float. I have bragged on both all week. I have been so energized and calm and focused. Everything was explained so carefully and thoroughly that whatever concerns i had about my first float were totally erased. I am so much more confident and ready for my next. This is the well being fix i have been waiting for. Top notch, super clean, and passionately managed.

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 2, 2020

I had a flotation and massage appointment the same day and that combination was so relaxing. The ladies were very professional and knowledgeable. I have already rebooked.

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 23, 2020

The ladies were very professional welcoming. They made me feel very comfortable which made my visit time there absolutely amazing!! I HIGHLY recommend Jax-Zen.

Pearl
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 20, 2020
Pearl

My second visit and it just keeps getting better.  Some very knowledgeable and talented ladies here.

Jackson
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 23, 2020
Jackson

It was so amazing. Thank you so much...

Flowood, MS USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 24, 2020
Flowood, MS USA

This was my second Float and the difference between my first and second was noticable in that I really completely relaxed and the feeling is amazing.  I followed up with a massage with Roxanne and walked out so relaxed and feeling great.  It was a fabulous way to end my weekend.

Philadelphia, MS USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 15, 2020
Philadelphia, MS USA

So excited to float again with my husband tonight, I love coming here: the vibe, the excellent staff, the multiple services available. These guys rock; also there are pretty rocks!

Ridgeland, MS USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 15, 2020
Ridgeland, MS USA

Amazing massage therapist and the float tank is amazing.  Highly recommend, even just to drop by and read a book.

Raymond
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 8, 2020
Raymond

I thoroughly enjoyed my visit with y’all, and I had so much fun with the Buddha painting. So glad I found y’all, and I will stay abreast of the goings on. Thank you for the warm welcome and for making me feel comfortable.  I look forward to reading my prize, Buddha Brain.  Love and warm wishes to all.

Greenwood, MS USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 20, 2020
Greenwood, MS USA

I drive an hour and a half to be able to experience my floating sessions. This past weekend I went for my normal float and decided to try out the amethyst Biomat. This is probably the most relaxed I’ve ever been. Jax-Zen is the best and the staff and owners are so very accommodating. It is always a pleasure when I am there. If you never tried it you should definitely do it!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Brandon, MS
Nov 15, 2020

I had a massage with Roxanne, then a float. I have bragged on both all week. I have been so energized and calm and focused. Everything was explained so carefully and thoroughly that whatever concerns i had about my first float were totally erased. I am so much more confident and ready for my next. This is the well being fix i have been waiting for. Top notch, super clean, and passionately managed.

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Closed
Closed
10am - 6pm
10am - 6pm
10am - 6pm
10am - 6pm
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.