Jax-Zen Healing Arts Center

Wellness Center  in Jackson , Mississippi

155 Wesley Avenue
Jackson , Mississippi , 39202
  • Wellness Center in Jackson, Mississippi
  • Wellness Center in Jackson, Mississippi
  • Wellness Center in Jackson, Mississippi
  • Wellness Center in Jackson, Mississippi

Jax-Zen Healing Arts Center

Get directions 155 Wesley Avenue
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Madison
Oct 20, 2022

I had my first reiki session with Lynlee this past Saturday. It far exceeded my expectations. I am adding it now as part of my self care. Lynlee was awesome!

45 Total Reviews
45 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2 ... 5

Jan 23, 2023

Left my skin so smooth

Jax-Zen Healing Arts Center response

Thank you for the 5-star review.  Hope to see you back soon!

Jan 23, 2023

Very relaxing

Brandon
Jan 19, 2023
Brandon

I had my first float therapy session yesterday. It was amazing. You really feel relaxed and energized afterwards. Highly recommend.

Jax-Zen Healing Arts Center response

Tiffany,
We are thrilled you enjoyed your first float!  Thank you so much for your review.  Hope to see you back soon!
Team JZ

Brandon
Jan 14, 2023
Brandon

Wow!!! This was the best, most needed, relaxing massage I’ve ever experienced! I had the pleasure of having Hope as my massage therapist! Hope’s knowledge is everything! Her assessment of my body was spot on! I’ve been suffering from really bad tension in the legs, chest, shoulder, neck even to the point where I felt like there was something stuck in my throat and I constantly felt the need to clear my throat due to anxiety and stress. I didn’t realize how bad the tension was until then! She worked every goose egg as she called it and every ball of tension! It hurt sooooo good! I felt the compassion in her hands which made the experience even more wonderful! I’m excited about my next visit! The other staff were very nice as well! The atmosphere is has a cool and calm vibe! I scoped a lot of the books on the bookshelf seeing they had a lot of the books in my library! I knew at that point I was in the right location! Jax-zen has definitely gained a new and loyal client! Thank you Hope for this life changing experience! I now understand the important of self care and self love!

Jax-Zen Healing Arts Center response

Ferzandra,
We are delighted that you enjoyed your visit and appreciate the excellent feedback.  We can't wait to welcome you back for some more self-care/love!
Team JZ

Jan 14, 2023

Hope was so amazing! The staff is phenomenal! The vibes are so contagious! I love being there and it’s extremely beneficial! It’s everything you need and more. Don’t wait til it’s too late. Come on over and join the team!

Jax-Zen Healing Arts Center response

Preston,
Thank you so much for your kind words.  We hope to see you back at Jax-Zen soon!
Team JZ

Dec 30, 2022

Absolutely amazing! The best massage I’ve ever had in my life hands down! I’ve been calling and telling everyone about how amazing the experience was! The staff here is phenomenal and so welcoming. When I walked in, the environment was so peaceful and everything I needed! You won’t regret it! All of their services they have to offer are great and you can’t go wrong. I will definitely be back! Count me in as a regular!

Jax-Zen Healing Arts Center response

Courtney,
Thank you for the great review!  We are so glad you enjoyed your visit and can't wait to see you back as a "regular"!
Team JZ

Pearl
Dec 23, 2022
Pearl

Staff is friendly and organized.

Jax-Zen Healing Arts Center response

Thanks so much for your feedback! We're so glad you enjoyed your session.  Can't wait to have you back.

Oct 20, 2022

I had my first reiki session with Lynlee this past Saturday. It far exceeded my expectations. I am adding it now as part of my self care. Lynlee was awesome!

Jax-Zen Healing Arts Center response

Kevin,
Thanks so much for your feedback.  Welcome to the Zen Club!
Jina

Oct 9, 2022

I always look forward to my trips there to float. I am looking forward to my next appointment which will be reiki with Lynlee. This is my favorite business in the Jackson metro area.

Jax-Zen Healing Arts Center response

Kevin, Thank you for your kind words and support.  It’s members like you that co-create our beautiful healing space with positive energy.

Aug 26, 2022

This was by far one of the best massage session  I have ever had. Hope was amazing & she knows what she is doing. She took her time & applied pressure but in a gentle way, she also used Reiki which really shifted my energy by clearing me out! So glad Jax-Zen is here,your forever customers!


1 2 ... 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
Madison
Oct 20, 2022

I had my first reiki session with Lynlee this past Saturday. It far exceeded my expectations. I am adding it now as part of my self care. Lynlee was awesome!

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
Closed
Tuesday
Closed
Wednesday
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Sunday
11:00 am - 4:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.