Centennial Building Wellness Centre / ReStructuring Technologies Inc.

Wellness Center  in Kamloops , BC

103-153 Seymour St Activity room #111
Kamloops , BC , V2C 2C7
  • Wellness Center in Kamloops, BC
  • Wellness Center in Kamloops, BC
  • Wellness Center in Kamloops, BC
  • Wellness Center in Kamloops, BC
  • Wellness Center in Kamloops, BC
  • Wellness Center in Kamloops, BC
  • Wellness Center in Kamloops, BC
  • Wellness Center in Kamloops, BC

Centennial Building Wellness Centre / ReStructuring Technologies Inc.

Get directions 103-153 Seymour St Activity room #111
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Kamloops, BC
Sep 16, 2022

I highly recommend the sound bath meditation with wasu and a ton of singing bowls in the salt water pool. Super unique spa like experience. Audrey has a heart of gold.

38 Total Reviews
38 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

Kamloops
Sep 29, 2022
Kamloops

Audrey creates a warm, inviting space for both the babies and parents. My son loves our time in the pool. We've always felt safe with Audrey's guidance. It's our highlight of the week!

Sep 17, 2022

Right now, your post is superb and really enlightening. I will let you know as soon as I have read and reviewed what you have posted on this page.
https://www.dehradunescorts.net.in/mussoorie-escorts/
https://www.hotdehraduncallgirls.com/mussoorie-escorts.html
https://www.callgirlsdehradunescort.com/mussoorie-escorts.html
https://www.dehradunescorts.com/mussoorie.html

Kamloops, BC Canada
Sep 16, 2022
Kamloops, BC Canada

I highly recommend the sound bath meditation with wasu and a ton of singing bowls in the salt water pool. Super unique spa like experience. Audrey has a heart of gold.

Kamloops, BC Canada
Sep 15, 2022
Kamloops, BC Canada

A little oasis for mamas and babies!

Centennial Building Wellness Centre / ReStructuring Technologies Inc. comment

For sure!  Glad you enjoyed our warm waters and dim lighting, as well as lots of smiles.

Kamloops
Sep 1, 2022
Kamloops

Very nice place my 4 son loves there

Centennial Building Wellness Centre / ReStructuring Technologies Inc. comment

Thanks Nasim, we are happy that your 4 yr. old loves the water, he was so  new to a pool not long ago, it is so sweet to see his enjoyment now!

Kamloops
Jul 31, 2022
Kamloops

My kids came in scared of deep water and putting their face in. Within 4 sessions Hailey had them comfortable and confidant, happy and excited for swim. The lessons are semi private in a quiet pool with low lights. No distractions and 1:1 working directly with your child. 10/10 would recommend to anyone, especially with kids who are distracted easily or need less stimulation to be attentive. The pool is perfectly warm and there is showers and bathrooms.

Centennial Building Wellness Centre / ReStructuring Technologies Inc. comment

This is lovely to hear, and I am very happy that your children are in love with our swimming pool and teacher Haily!  She is the best swim coach in town, as I hear from other mothers.    Warm Regards Audrey.

Kamloops
Jun 16, 2022
Kamloops

Ahaaaaa , breathing is just the start ~ enjoyed my verybfirst class. Audrey makes you feel at ease , explains techniques joyfully !!!! Thank you , I’ll bee  back

Centennial Building Wellness Centre / ReStructuring Technologies Inc. comment

You are welcome Carey,  and Welcome to your Wellness Centre.

Louis Creek, BC Canada
Apr 6, 2022
Louis Creek, BC Canada

My daughter and I both love coming here. It's so relaxing and wonderful for both of us. The staff are amazing with my girl and so friendly and inviting. Can't wait to come back.

Centennial Building Wellness Centre / ReStructuring Technologies Inc. comment

We are at your service to provide you with all the support  you need to deeply relax and bond with your beautiful baby! Thank you for your review!

West Kelowna
Mar 24, 2022
West Kelowna

Hi Audrey, throughly enjoyed your class and looking forward to more down the road. It was a pleasure to meet you and thank you for the work.
Kind regards,
Dave

Centennial Building Wellness Centre / ReStructuring Technologies Inc. comment

You are so Welcome Dave, I love sound healing journeys, and we will have more for sure!


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
Kamloops, BC
Sep 16, 2022

I highly recommend the sound bath meditation with wasu and a ton of singing bowls in the salt water pool. Super unique spa like experience. Audrey has a heart of gold.

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Tuesday
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Thursday
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
2:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.