Centennial Building Wellness Centre / ReStructuring Technologies Inc.

Wellness Center  in Kamloops , BC

103-153 Seymour St Activity room #111
Kamloops , BC , V2C 2C7
  • Wellness Center in Kamloops, BC
  • Wellness Center in Kamloops, BC
  • Wellness Center in Kamloops, BC
  • Wellness Center in Kamloops, BC
  • Wellness Center in Kamloops, BC
  • Wellness Center in Kamloops, BC
  • Wellness Center in Kamloops, BC
  • Wellness Center in Kamloops, BC

Centennial Building Wellness Centre / ReStructuring Technologies Inc.

Get directions 103-153 Seymour St Activity room #111
 
Add to favourites
Kamloops , BC , V2C 2C7
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Kamloops, BC
Oct 21, 2021

My husband and I have been to the newborn bonding lessons three times now with our son and we have all just had such a lovely experience. It's so warm and cozy in there and Audrey and Brittany are incredibly kind, calm, and helpful! I am so glad we found this place and I can't wait for our next lesson next week. I wish I had known about it while I was pregnant!

24 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
24 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Kamloops
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 9, 2021
Kamloops

I have been going to the centennial pool for the last few years. I had some injuries to my back and had a hip replacement as well. Going to the pool as been life changing for me. I joined a stretch class in the water with a lovely instructor Shona, she is so helpful to zero in on areas and gently work out stiffness and mobility problems. I love to ride my horses and this pool and class is keeping me going. Lovely group of Ladies. Audrey also offers other services that can be very beneficial for continuing good health.
Lynne

Centennial Building Wellness Centre / ReStructuring Technologies Inc. comment

Thank you so much Lynne, we love having you enjoy the benefits of the warm water and our amazing fitness instructors.

Kamloops, BC Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 21, 2021
Kamloops, BC Canada

My husband and I have been to the newborn bonding lessons three times now with our son and we have all just had such a lovely experience. It's so warm and cozy in there and Audrey and Brittany are incredibly kind, calm, and helpful! I am so glad we found this place and I can't wait for our next lesson next week. I wish I had known about it while I was pregnant!

Centennial Building Wellness Centre / ReStructuring Technologies Inc. comment

You are so welcome, as moms with newborns, we love to look after you!

Kamloops
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 20, 2021
Kamloops

Audrey was so helpful. She would give us instructions and  allow us to explore with baby as she rotated with other families as well. She took the time to get to know us more, it made the experience much more comforting. My baby loved the water and exploring what her body can do.

Centennial Building Wellness Centre / ReStructuring Technologies Inc. comment

Thank you for your beautiful words.... we just love that our babies show us how much they love this watery medium.... great exercise!  Brain as well as Body!

Kamloops
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 16, 2021
Kamloops

I was recommended to sign up for the aqua bonding classes by another couple. Today was my first class with my almost four month old and I am so excited to go again. It was so relaxing and there is such a calm and supportive energy. My baby girl was so happy in the water and just loved every minute of it. She slept so well when we got home, too.

Centennial Building Wellness Centre / ReStructuring Technologies Inc. comment

I am so happy that you have found us, enjoyed your water experience...getting ready for a wonderful world  with / in/ ... Water!  Babies need exercise too... water is the perfect medium!

Pritchard
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 24, 2021
Pritchard

My acutonics session with Audrey was a transcendent experience. I was elated throughout the entire experience and felt like I was floating on clouds afterward. I deal with chronic pain, and this was the perfect treatment to regain joy and lightness in my body again. I can't wait to come back!

Centennial Building Wellness Centre / ReStructuring Technologies Inc. comment

I truly love the acutonics myself.... so glad you enjoyed your session.... it just keeps getting better.  Thank you so much for the review... not so many people know about the healing effects of sound ... tunning forks are used instead of needles, using the Chinese Acupoint meridian system.

Kamloops
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 11, 2021
Kamloops

We have had our two little girls swim with Audrey Meuse at CB Wellness Centre. Our youngest started at 6 weeks and is now 8 months and adores the water. Our second started at 2 years old, until 2.5 and she went from being extremely nervous to now a confident underwater kicker (not quite a swimmer). The salt water pool is one of Kamloops's biggest gifts. Audrey as well! She plays and connects with kids and adults alike creating meaning, growth and connection. I would highly recommend others to bring their families here. We are moving, and I will SO very much miss coming to the pool with Audrey as will our two little girls.

Centennial Building Wellness Centre / ReStructuring Technologies Inc. comment

Thank you so much for your review!  I so enjoyed your little family, and wish you the very best in having lots of fun in your water world.

Barriere
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 7, 2021
Barriere

My little fam started the family bonding, we love it.. the water is so calming and relaxing.. so we enrolled my daughter to swimming lessons, she is super excited with our friday schedule and her saturday scheds. Her teacher is super nice and good. 1st lesson, she already new how to swim. Now, she wants to go swimming all the time me and my hubby love our fam bonding as well. Stressful week makes it better ending it with a swim. Thank goodness i found Wellness centre on facebook Looking forward more on our next scheds.. their staff are super nice as well.. thank you

Centennial Building Wellness Centre / ReStructuring Technologies Inc. comment

You are so welcome, and  yes, I was pleasantly surprised how well  your daughter has come in her swimming, after one lesson with Haily.

Kamloops
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 21, 2021
Kamloops

The absolute best! The instructors are knowledgeable and kind. The salt water is a great alternative for those babies that suffer from eczema/sensitive skin.
Both my kiddos have blown me away by how quickly they became comfortable and confident in the water. I can't say enough about how fantastic Audrey is, you'll have to come in and swim with her yourself!!

Centennial Building Wellness Centre / ReStructuring Technologies Inc. comment

Thank you Stacey for your kind word, but I agree totally!

Kamloops
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 3, 2021
Kamloops

I started prenatal sessions with Audrey at CB Wellness just two weeks ago and since then I haven't been able to stop singing her praises to everyone I speak to.
I'm 8 months pregnant with my second baby and having a really challenging time when it comes to body pain. I have come to the point where I can hardly walk down the block, spend at least half my day horizontal, and can't care for my toddler without help. It's discouraging, to say the least.
I've tried everything to ease the pain - Chiro, massage, physio, yoga, the works - and nothing has helped. Until two weeks ago, thanks to Audrey.
I only just met Audrey, but I knew from the moment I met her how incredibly special she is. In her presence, I feel immediately calm and comfortable. She is a true healer, with some of the deepest healing intuition I have ever experienced in a human being. She is so, so kind.
Working with her in the pool is the only thing that has brought me any relief during pregnancy. In a session with her in the pool I fall into an instant meditative state, without even trying. After a session I feel so light, supported, renewed.
I plan on spending as much time working with Audrey as I am able before my birth, both as a pain relief strategy and as birth prep. I hope I can take the profoundly calm energy I experience while in session with Audrey into my birth.
Thank you Audrey, for turning a very difficult pregnancy around. I can't recommend CB Wellness Centre enough.

Centennial Building Wellness Centre / ReStructuring Technologies Inc. comment

Thank you so much Kayla,  and yes, a Watsu massage (Water Shiatsu) is the perfect gift for a pregnant body.

Kamloops
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 3, 2021
Kamloops

I first started coming to Centennial Wellnessl for Aqua Tot with my 1 and a half year old son. Previously we had done traditional swim lessons at public pools, which was fun - but once we started Aquatot at Centennial, we realized we would never go back to those programs. The harsh chlorine and cold water left us both feeling drained, and my little guy wasn't't so keen on the songs and the structure. Since starting Aquatot he has fallen in love with the water, gotten comfortable with it in a safe way, and has progressed in swim skills substantially and at a rapid pace. The deeply relaxing atmosphere at the pool has allowed him to be fully present and calm. Hailey, our Aquatot instructor, provides just the right amount of guidance while still allowing for the little ones to play freely and explore. I couldn't recommend enough.
Since then, I have enrolled in pre-natal Woga with Audrey, as I am 8 months pregnant, and it has changed my life. But I'll save that fro a separate review! This place is magical and a total game changer for our family. Thank you Audrey, for creating such a wonderful space for grounding and connecting.

Centennial Building Wellness Centre / ReStructuring Technologies Inc. comment

Kamloops is very lucky to have a warm salt pool for our babies, and pregnant ladies! A perfect place for our bodies to relax and be freed!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Kamloops, BC
Oct 21, 2021

My husband and I have been to the newborn bonding lessons three times now with our son and we have all just had such a lovely experience. It's so warm and cozy in there and Audrey and Brittany are incredibly kind, calm, and helpful! I am so glad we found this place and I can't wait for our next lesson next week. I wish I had known about it while I was pregnant!

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Tuesday
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Thursday
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
2:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.