Centennial Building Wellness Centre / ReStructuring Technologies Inc.

Wellness Center  in Kamloops , BC

103-153 Seymour St Activity room #111
Kamloops , BC , V2C 2C7
  • Wellness Center in Kamloops, BC
  • Wellness Center in Kamloops, BC
  • Wellness Center in Kamloops, BC
  • Wellness Center in Kamloops, BC
  • Wellness Center in Kamloops, BC
  • Wellness Center in Kamloops, BC
  • Wellness Center in Kamloops, BC
  • Wellness Center in Kamloops, BC

Centennial Building Wellness Centre / ReStructuring Technologies Inc.

Get directions 103-153 Seymour St Activity room #111
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Kamloops, BC
Oct 17, 2022

We had a very enjoyable first experience and can’t wait to go back. My boy really enjoyed his first time in a pool and I felt comfortable with things like putting him underwater safely, floating on his back and other new things with Audreys help.

42 Total Reviews
42 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 5

Kamloops
Jul 31, 2022
Kamloops

My kids came in scared of deep water and putting their face in. Within 4 sessions Hailey had them comfortable and confidant, happy and excited for swim. The lessons are semi private in a quiet pool with low lights. No distractions and 1:1 working directly with your child. 10/10 would recommend to anyone, especially with kids who are distracted easily or need less stimulation to be attentive. The pool is perfectly warm and there is showers and bathrooms.

Centennial Building Wellness Centre / ReStructuring Technologies Inc. comment

This is lovely to hear, and I am very happy that your children are in love with our swimming pool and teacher Haily!  She is the best swim coach in town, as I hear from other mothers.    Warm Regards Audrey.

Kamloops
Jun 16, 2022
Kamloops

Ahaaaaa , breathing is just the start ~ enjoyed my verybfirst class. Audrey makes you feel at ease , explains techniques joyfully !!!! Thank you , I’ll bee  back

Centennial Building Wellness Centre / ReStructuring Technologies Inc. comment

You are welcome Carey,  and Welcome to your Wellness Centre.

Louis Creek, BC Canada
Apr 6, 2022
Louis Creek, BC Canada

My daughter and I both love coming here. It's so relaxing and wonderful for both of us. The staff are amazing with my girl and so friendly and inviting. Can't wait to come back.

Centennial Building Wellness Centre / ReStructuring Technologies Inc. comment

We are at your service to provide you with all the support  you need to deeply relax and bond with your beautiful baby! Thank you for your review!

West Kelowna
Mar 24, 2022
West Kelowna

Hi Audrey, throughly enjoyed your class and looking forward to more down the road. It was a pleasure to meet you and thank you for the work.
Kind regards,
Dave

Centennial Building Wellness Centre / ReStructuring Technologies Inc. comment

You are so Welcome Dave, I love sound healing journeys, and we will have more for sure!

Kamloops
Feb 28, 2022
Kamloops

So much fun can't wait till his next classes

Centennial Building Wellness Centre / ReStructuring Technologies Inc. comment

Wonderful review, thank you.. each time you will be amazed how they take to the water!

Jan 19, 2022

We have been 2 times now to Lessons for my son, and we absolutely love it. Great Atmosphere, Audrey is amazing and makes the classes very relaxed. I would highly recommend these classes.  We will definitely be going regularly.

Centennial Building Wellness Centre / ReStructuring Technologies Inc. comment

Thank you so much Cori, we are happy to have a happy family in our pool!

Kamloops
Dec 30, 2021
Kamloops

My family of four went for the first time and loved it. The environment is so warm and welcoming. And the staff have great tips and tricks to ease the experience for the little ones. We will definitely become regulars.

Centennial Building Wellness Centre / ReStructuring Technologies Inc. comment

Thank you so much for this beautiful description of your first experience... looking forward to seeing you in our warm waters again.  Audrey  ABC

Red Deer, AB Canada
Dec 7, 2021
Red Deer, AB Canada

My daughter and I have been coming now for 5 lessons and I absolutely love the atmosphere, the pool is so warm and relaxing  almost spa like. I love that it isn't chlorine. The staff are so amazing, kind and creative  and it is such an amazing place for your child up learn to swim.

Kamloops
Nov 9, 2021
Kamloops

I have been going to the centennial pool for the last few years. I had some injuries to my back and had a hip replacement as well. Going to the pool as been life changing for me. I joined a stretch class in the water with a lovely instructor Shona, she is so helpful to zero in on areas and gently work out stiffness and mobility problems. I love to ride my horses and this pool and class is keeping me going. Lovely group of Ladies. Audrey also offers other services that can be very beneficial for continuing good health.
Lynne

Centennial Building Wellness Centre / ReStructuring Technologies Inc. comment

Thank you so much Lynne, we love having you enjoy the benefits of the warm water and our amazing fitness instructors.

Kamloops, BC Canada
Oct 21, 2021
Kamloops, BC Canada

My husband and I have been to the newborn bonding lessons three times now with our son and we have all just had such a lovely experience. It's so warm and cozy in there and Audrey and Brittany are incredibly kind, calm, and helpful! I am so glad we found this place and I can't wait for our next lesson next week. I wish I had known about it while I was pregnant!

Centennial Building Wellness Centre / ReStructuring Technologies Inc. comment

You are so welcome, as moms with newborns, we love to look after you!


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
Kamloops, BC
Oct 17, 2022

We had a very enjoyable first experience and can’t wait to go back. My boy really enjoyed his first time in a pool and I felt comfortable with things like putting him underwater safely, floating on his back and other new things with Audreys help.

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Tuesday
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Thursday
Friday
2:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.