Salty

Wellness Center  in Kasson , MN

13 W Main Street , Suite 5
Kasson , MN , 55944
  • Wellness Center in Kasson, MN
  • Wellness Center in Kasson, MN
  • Wellness Center in Kasson, MN
  • Wellness Center in Kasson, MN

Salty

Get directions 13 W Main Street , Suite 5
 
Add to favourites
Kasson , MN , 55944
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Rochester, MN
Dec 19, 2019

I've never tried halo therapy before, but I can guarantee that I will be back. The private room was very comfortable and relaxing. She took the time to explain to me how to I create the heat if I wanted to, the side effects I might feel, and some of the benefits I would see. She said I might taste the salt after ten to fifteen minutes, but it was very mild. She also had many pamphlets available for me to take home on the benefits of multiple sessions. I thoroughly enjoyed my time there and will be back!

17 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
17 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Rochester
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 19, 2019
Rochester

I've never tried halo therapy before, but I can guarantee that I will be back. The private room was very comfortable and relaxing. She took the time to explain to me how to I create the heat if I wanted to, the side effects I might feel, and some of the benefits I would see. She said I might taste the salt after ten to fifteen minutes, but it was very mild. She also had many pamphlets available for me to take home on the benefits of multiple sessions. I thoroughly enjoyed my time there and will be back!

Salty comment

Amanda, Thank you for your feedback and review of Salty! We're so happy that you enjoyed your experience and we hope to see you again soon!

Rochester
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 7, 2019
Rochester

I loved my Salty experience. It was very relaxing and I loved how all my pains that I had been experiencing had disappeared. I highly recommend the Salt room!

Salty comment

Thank you so much for coming in for a Salty session, and for taking the time to give us feedback! We’re so happy you enjoyed it! We love that you experienced results and improvement after your first visit! We look forward to seeing you next time! Thank you!

Fairfield
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 14, 2019
Fairfield

When I left the session I could feel my body was more relaxed and grounded. During the treatment I felt a tickle in my throat where some soreness was beginning to develop two days earlier. Afterward, the soreness was gone. Also, I slept soundly and have felt less fatigue ever since.

Rochester
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 28, 2019
Rochester

I had my first session at Salty yesterday and could not believe how much better I could breathe after only 10 minutes!  I highly recommend it and will definitely be back!

Rochester, MN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 18, 2019
Rochester, MN USA

I brought my mother-in-law and we both left feeling relaxed.  I was a little congested when I went in, and after the 20 minutes everything cleared right out!

Kasson, MN USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 14, 2019
Kasson, MN USA

Brought my mom and husband for a mother's day treat... we all loved it.  It was my husband's first time but not his last :)

5 5 5 5 5
May 9, 2019

Love this place...the salt caves are so relaxing!!! I will definitely continue on this therapy.

Salty comment

LOVE IT! Thank you for your review of Salty! Happy that you’re lovin’ it!

5 5 5 5 5
May 9, 2019

So RELAXING!!! This has helped my sleep in a HUGE way!
Will definitely KEEP up this therapy

Salty comment

Yay! A good night’s sleep is so important! So happy you’re feeling the results of salt therapy!

Rochester
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 29, 2019
Rochester

A must try! So relaxing and beneficial in every way! I have been there twice - both were private sessions and I highly encourage anyone who wants to relax physically and or mentally to get in there and experience a “Salty” session! The gift shop is so inviting and is very affordable as well... not only for yourself but anything would make great gifts for friends and family. If you care at all about your overall health and well being don’t pass up this    experience!!

Salty comment

Thank you so much, Jen! Self care is so important for our health and well-being! So glad that you see the value in self-care, and in Salty products and Halotherapy! Hope you're enjoying your new salt lamps and all of your personal care products from Salty! See you soon!

Rochester
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 9, 2019
Rochester

Trifecta and more!!!  30 min halotherapy session, bio mat, heated foot dome, comfy chair and viola' ... Amazing experience! Better than a massage!!!  Trina's place is an oasis in Rochester... A must see!!

Salty comment

Thank you, Lesley! So glad you loved it! See you soon!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Rochester, MN
Dec 19, 2019

I've never tried halo therapy before, but I can guarantee that I will be back. The private room was very comfortable and relaxing. She took the time to explain to me how to I create the heat if I wanted to, the side effects I might feel, and some of the benefits I would see. She said I might taste the salt after ten to fifteen minutes, but it was very mild. She also had many pamphlets available for me to take home on the benefits of multiple sessions. I thoroughly enjoyed my time there and will be back!

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 1pm
12pm - 7pm
10am - 5pm
10am - 5pm
Open9am - 2pm
9am - 1pm
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.