Salty

Wellness Center  in Kasson , MN

13 W Main Street , Suite 5
Kasson , MN , 55944
  • Wellness Center in Kasson, MN
  • Wellness Center in Kasson, MN
  • Wellness Center in Kasson, MN
  • Wellness Center in Kasson, MN

Salty

Get directions 13 W Main Street , Suite 5
 
Add to favourites
Kasson , MN , 55944
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Rochester, MN
Dec 19, 2019

I've never tried halo therapy before, but I can guarantee that I will be back. The private room was very comfortable and relaxing. She took the time to explain to me how to I create the heat if I wanted to, the side effects I might feel, and some of the benefits I would see. She said I might taste the salt after ten to fifteen minutes, but it was very mild. She also had many pamphlets available for me to take home on the benefits of multiple sessions. I thoroughly enjoyed my time there and will be back!

17 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
17 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Rochester
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 19, 2018
Rochester

Our first Salty experience was FABULOUS!  Trina's salon is beautiful & welcoming!  I wasn't sure what to expect as this was something totally new, but I am so thankful I tried it & I now have a new addiction!  I cannot wait to do it again & see all the benefits I get from the salt caves!  Thank you Trina!

Salty comment

Stacy, it was great to see you, again! Thank you, so much for trying a salt cave session! So glad you enjoyed it! Your feedback and review is truly appreciated! See you soon!

Rochester, MN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 22, 2018
Rochester, MN USA

Salty therapy clears my sinuses. Definitely noticeable. I don't have the typical painful sinus issues others talk about. But I'm confident that Salty sessions will positively impact those with sinus issues. I enjoy the results! And I like sitting through each session to relax and clear my loud mind… The lighting and music are calming. It's great place. I hope others discover you, Salty.

Salty comment

Thank you for visiting Salty, Kimberly! So glad you enjoyed your session, and have noticed results from the treatment and atmosphere!

Oronoco
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 21, 2018
Oronoco

Salty was an incredible relaxing experience.  The owner, Trina was very professional and knowledgeable about halo therapy and the health benefits,  I will definitely be returning!

Salty comment

Thank you, Joan, for your visit! So glad you enjoyed your session! I look forward to seeing you, again!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 13, 2018

My first time at Salty was Thursday night.  A friend asked me to join her and it was just what I needed.  We were able to sit in a salt room together, with the floor covered in salt.  It was like playing in the sand, moving my sock feet around, very relaxing.  The best part about halotherapy is knowing I'm breathing in and being surrounded by the infused salt air in the room.  Cleared up my sinuses, made me feel relaxed, and a sense of calm as I left the space.  I'm returning for another visit tomorrow.  I can't wait!

Salty comment

Thank you for visiting Salty! We're so glad you enjoyed it, and are seeing and feeling the benefits!

Rochester
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 26, 2018
Rochester

Serene place. Awesome, knowledgeable people. I would definitely recommend!

Salty comment

Thank you for your feedback, Cathy! We’re so glad you enjoyed your time at Salty! Can’t wait to see you next time!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 24, 2018

I had my first session today and already felt like I could breathe easier. It’s so relaxing and I can see how it would provide even more benefits through ongoing sessions. Definitely recommend!

Salty comment

Thank you for taking the time to give a review of your experience, Nina! I love that you felt results on your first visit! Hope to see you soon!

Rochester
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 9, 2018
Rochester

My wife gave me a membership package for our anniversary. After meeting the owner Trina, I am hopeful that my breathing will improve. I was diagnosed with Asthma at 62 & find triggers on a routine basis. Salty seems like a worthwhile investment. I am writing this as I am receiving my 2nd session. So far, so good

Salty comment

Thank you, Dale! It’s been a pleasure to chat with you, and to get to know more about you. I look forward to seeing your results and benefits from Halotherapy!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Rochester, MN
Dec 19, 2019

I've never tried halo therapy before, but I can guarantee that I will be back. The private room was very comfortable and relaxing. She took the time to explain to me how to I create the heat if I wanted to, the side effects I might feel, and some of the benefits I would see. She said I might taste the salt after ten to fifteen minutes, but it was very mild. She also had many pamphlets available for me to take home on the benefits of multiple sessions. I thoroughly enjoyed my time there and will be back!

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Open9am - 1pm
12pm - 7pm
10am - 5pm
10am - 5pm
9am - 2pm
9am - 1pm
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.