Diversified Health and Wellness Center

Wellness Center  in Kirkwood , MO

11042 Manchester Rd.
Kirkwood , MO , 63122
  • Wellness Center in Kirkwood, MO
  • Wellness Center in Kirkwood, MO
  • Wellness Center in Kirkwood, MO
  • Wellness Center in Kirkwood, MO

Diversified Health and Wellness Center

Get directions 11042 Manchester Rd.
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Dec 8, 2020

I cannot say enough good things about Nikki Hurless! I met Nikki at the start of 2020, & she has helped me navigate this hectic year. Nikki is helpful, relatable, caring, compassionate, positive, & so much more. Nikki is flexible in that she will just listen if I need her too or offer advice if I am seeking it. She lets me lead the conversation, but she also asks thought-provoking questions. I would recommend Nikki to anyone & everyone. Thank you for all you do, but most of all, for being you!

11 Total Reviews
11 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

St. Louis
Aug 26, 2022
St. Louis

I feel heard

Kirkwood
Jul 26, 2022
Kirkwood

Diversified Wellness found a counselor for my daughter and a separate one for me! Emails to the administrative assistant were quickly answered.

Mar 8, 2022

Marla has been patient, professional and caring. My husband notices the changes over 5 visits. I'll continue to see her and have been recommending to all my friends how relieving and enfranchising it has been.

Jan 28, 2021

I look forward to conversations  with Abby Mcdaniels,  she is calming and positive and extremely comforting.  I love the environment and flexibilty.

Kirkwood
Jan 16, 2021
Kirkwood

Tara was very friendly, super nice towards me, she let me talk, and I felt super comfortable.

Dec 14, 2020

I cannot praise Abby enough! She has helped me get through some mental barriers as well as navigate through some tough blows that this year has brought. She makes me comfortable with expressing my mixed up emotions and never makes me feel judged for feeling and thinking the way I do. She comes up with creative tools that I can utilize when I am in my day to day stressors. I am so so glad I found this place and Abby! Would definitely recommend to anyone who is struggling!

Dec 8, 2020

I cannot say enough good things about Nikki Hurless! I met Nikki at the start of 2020, & she has helped me navigate this hectic year. Nikki is helpful, relatable, caring, compassionate, positive, & so much more. Nikki is flexible in that she will just listen if I need her too or offer advice if I am seeking it. She lets me lead the conversation, but she also asks thought-provoking questions. I would recommend Nikki to anyone & everyone. Thank you for all you do, but most of all, for being you!

Oct 28, 2020

I absolutely love Samira Saleh! She is such a compassionate person, and actually listens to what I have to say. I have had a handful of therapist, but she is the best one yet. She doesn't just sit there not saying anything and listen. She helps me talk things out and try to figure out other ways and ideas that I would not have thought of. I will definitely be recommending her to all of my friends.  I am so grateful that she is helping me in a tough time in my life even though i don't live near her. She does virtual sessions with me and I am so grateful.

Jan 28, 2020

Very nice place I really like the area.

Jul 11, 2019

Awesome stuff happening here...will definitely be back!!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
Dec 8, 2020

I cannot say enough good things about Nikki Hurless! I met Nikki at the start of 2020, & she has helped me navigate this hectic year. Nikki is helpful, relatable, caring, compassionate, positive, & so much more. Nikki is flexible in that she will just listen if I need her too or offer advice if I am seeking it. She lets me lead the conversation, but she also asks thought-provoking questions. I would recommend Nikki to anyone & everyone. Thank you for all you do, but most of all, for being you!

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
8:00 am - 10:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 10:00 pm
Sunday
8:00 am - 8:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.