Involution Yoga and Wellness

Wellness Center  in Lewes , DE

1632 Savannah Rd #7
Lewes , DE , 19958
  • Wellness Center in Lewes, DE
  • Wellness Center in Lewes, DE
  • Wellness Center in Lewes, DE
  • Wellness Center in Lewes, DE
  • Wellness Center in Lewes, DE

Involution Yoga and Wellness

Get directions 1632 Savannah Rd #7
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lewes
Jun 30, 2021

Strength and Relaxation is a fabulous class. Such a good way to deepen the practice. Thank you, Barbara!

75 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
75 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 8

Millsboro
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 19, 2022
Millsboro

Absolutely Love the classes with Hiba, and massages with Kate…. Involution Yoga & Wellness Studio is helping me get  stronger & happier with my body again in a very stress free environment

Lewes
4 4 4 4 4
Nov 29, 2021
Lewes

I enjoyed Kate’s class very much.  It was fun trying new movements.  Love Involution Yoga

Lewes, DE USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 15, 2021
Lewes, DE USA

Great class with Hiba!

Lewes, DE USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 1, 2021
Lewes, DE USA

I've been away. Barbara is awesome, as ever.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 30, 2021

Strength and Relaxation is a fabulous class. Such a good way to deepen the practice. Thank you, Barbara!

Lewes
5 5 5 5 5
May 10, 2021
Lewes

Great strength and relaxation class with Barbara.
Wonderful way to start the week!  Thanks MJ

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 1, 2021

Wonderful strength and relaxation  Monday am class led by Barbara Spears. Great way to start the week. Barbara has a special talent. Grateful for the opportunity to practice with her and the other members of our Involution community.

Lewes
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 12, 2020
Lewes

Great strength and relaxation class with Barbara. Thank you.

Lincoln
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 9, 2020
Lincoln

Took my first class tonight. Helen was great! She made me feel comfortable and helped me modify  positions that I was having some difficulty with. The studio is very nice, clean and comfortable. I am looking forward to my next class!

Lewes, DE USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 20, 2020
Lewes, DE USA

Barbara is wonderfully thorough with her movement & breathing instructions; enjoy the calmness of her demeanor & the gracefulness of her transitions. Thank you for a for a great class this morning.


Pages: 1 2 ... 8
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lewes
Jun 30, 2021

Strength and Relaxation is a fabulous class. Such a good way to deepen the practice. Thank you, Barbara!

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
9:30 am - 7:00 pm
Tuesday
7:30 am - 6:30 pm
Wednesday
9:30 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday
Open7:30 am - 5:00 pm
Friday
9:30 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday
7:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.