Involution Yoga and Wellness

Wellness Center  in Lewes , DE

1632 Savannah Rd #7
Lewes , DE , 19958
  • Wellness Center in Lewes, DE
  • Wellness Center in Lewes, DE
  • Wellness Center in Lewes, DE
  • Wellness Center in Lewes, DE
  • Wellness Center in Lewes, DE

Involution Yoga and Wellness

Get directions 1632 Savannah Rd #7
 
Add to favourites
Lewes , DE , 19958
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lewes, DE
Apr 14, 2020

Helen  is a excellent Vinyasa Flow teacher.I was able to keep my breath as breath work is detoxifying in a time of airborne toxins.Helen is animal advocate and it is believed the coronavirus was caused by bats,we chant often for all living things as we are all connected.The class was closed with traditional closing of Ashtanga,accept the breath of fire.

71 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
71 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 8

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 30, 2020

Had a wonderful morning with Barbara and the yoga for strength and relaxation class at 10:30.  There were over 20 of us there.  I can see and hear Barbara clearly and enjoyed our collective energy.  Unfortunately my house painter showed up just before shavasana , so an afternoon nap may be in my plans.  Will be happy to attend next Monday.
Betty Kirk

Lewes, DE USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 26, 2020
Lewes, DE USA

In the midst of the health crisis, Involution Yoga created a safe, online space to practice yoga together.  Samantha led a wonderful group practice online - and it was so wonderful to be able to be together (while safely apart).  Thank you for bringing us together and for Sam's led for the Wednesday night Strength and Relaxation session.  Hugs

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 29, 2020

This is my 1st time at the studio and Carol was just fabulous I will come again and again thank you

Millsboro
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 13, 2020
Millsboro

Wonderful class with Barbara for Strength and relax.  Great pace, good guidance.  Thanks!

Hockessin, DE USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 19, 2020
Hockessin, DE USA

I had my 2nd Mysore class with Barbara, and found her to be very patient and kind with newer students, offering guidance on sequences and assistance to get maximum benefit from the postures.  She obviously is a seasoned and knowledgeable practitioner

 

Thank you for your efforts!  Namaste

Leesburg
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 29, 2019
Leesburg

The teachers are lovely - we like Barbara D. and try to make it to her classes when we are in town. She’s a gifted teacher who provides options and makes practitioners comfortable to take their practice where they choose under her guidance. This is the best studio in town and a wonderful space to practice in. Namaste <3

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 25, 2019

Beautiful class strength and relax class with Barbara.   Very clear guidance throughout the class.

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 22, 2019

I did a gentle yoga class with Hida today and it was wonderful.  She has a gentle, peaceful voice and led us through some great poses to release tight hamstrings and hips.  She worked through our whole body moving with a fluidity from one pose to the next. It was a great session and I look forward to going again.

Burke, VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 23, 2019
Burke, VA USA

I’m visiting from Houston and one of the requirements when selecting our location was that I’m close to a yoga studio. I’m glad I chose Involution. I was welcomed by students and staff on both of my visits and enjoyed Flow with Barbara and Strength and Relaxation with Kate. The demeanor of the teacher is very important to me and I like both teachers for who they are and how they bring that to the mat and my practice. I also love the fact that there’s lots of laughter in the class. I hope I can bring this energy and light with me to Houston to share with my classmates. Thanks and I’m looking forward to my next class at Involution.

Lewes
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 20, 2019
Lewes

My first class in literally years!  Kate was great as she always has been.


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 8
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lewes, DE
Apr 14, 2020

Helen  is a excellent Vinyasa Flow teacher.I was able to keep my breath as breath work is detoxifying in a time of airborne toxins.Helen is animal advocate and it is believed the coronavirus was caused by bats,we chant often for all living things as we are all connected.The class was closed with traditional closing of Ashtanga,accept the breath of fire.

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
9:30 am - 7:00 pm
Tuesday
7:30 am - 6:30 pm
Wednesday
9:30 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday
7:30 am - 5:00 pm
Friday
Open9:30 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday
7:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.