Involution Yoga and Wellness

Wellness Center  in Lewes , DE

1632 Savannah Rd #7
Lewes , DE , 19958
  • Wellness Center in Lewes, DE
  • Wellness Center in Lewes, DE
  • Wellness Center in Lewes, DE
  • Wellness Center in Lewes, DE
  • Wellness Center in Lewes, DE

Involution Yoga and Wellness

Get directions 1632 Savannah Rd #7
 
Add to favourites
Lewes , DE , 19958
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lewes, DE
Apr 14, 2020

Helen  is a excellent Vinyasa Flow teacher.I was able to keep my breath as breath work is detoxifying in a time of airborne toxins.Helen is animal advocate and it is believed the coronavirus was caused by bats,we chant often for all living things as we are all connected.The class was closed with traditional closing of Ashtanga,accept the breath of fire.

72 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
72 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 8

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 8, 2018

Such s relaxing class. Barbara is wonderful.

Georgetown, DE USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 8, 2018
Georgetown, DE USA

Been attending Involution Studio since 2014. Great classes and even better instructors! Couldn't imagine practicing anywhere else. :)

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 5, 2018

Relaxing, a deep stretch, and Barbara has such a soothing voice. The Monday gentle 12:30 class was just what my body needed.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 2, 2018

Good class, good instructor nice studio

Milton
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 2, 2018
Milton

I live in the area. Wonderful studio with a warm & welcoming atmosphere. Joyce’s classes are great! I always feel refreshed at the end of class which is much needed.
I am very thankful

Lewes, DE USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 27, 2018
Lewes, DE USA

Great class today!  I really needed the stretch.  Kudos to Kate!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 26, 2018

Very relaxing. And great stretch & strength movements. Instructor created encouraging & supportive environment. Music was fun.

Lewes, DE USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 18, 2018
Lewes, DE USA

I am new to the studio. I came to today's Flow class specifically because Barbara Dar was teaching. I think she is a wonderful teacher. The class was great. The studio is beautiful.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 8, 2018

Thank you Involution!!  I have been searching for a new yoga studio in the Lewes area and I'm so happy that I came to the Strength and Relaxation practice and followed it up with Yoga Nidra.  The studio is cozy and comforting, the folks attending the class were very welcoming and helpful and Barbara was amazing.  I will be back and I'm so happy for all the positive reviews I read before coming to Involution this AM!!!

Rehoboth Beach, DE USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 17, 2018
Rehoboth Beach, DE USA

The strength and relaxation class on 1/17 at 9:30 was amazing. Instructor was incredible. Wonderful class. Will take again and recommend highly


Pages: 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 8
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lewes, DE
Apr 14, 2020

Helen  is a excellent Vinyasa Flow teacher.I was able to keep my breath as breath work is detoxifying in a time of airborne toxins.Helen is animal advocate and it is believed the coronavirus was caused by bats,we chant often for all living things as we are all connected.The class was closed with traditional closing of Ashtanga,accept the breath of fire.

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
9:30 am - 7:00 pm
Tuesday
7:30 am - 6:30 pm
Wednesday
9:30 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday
7:30 am - 5:00 pm
Friday
9:30 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday
7:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.