Involution Yoga and Wellness

Wellness Center  in Lewes , DE

1632 Savannah Rd #7
Lewes , DE , 19958
  • Wellness Center in Lewes, DE
  • Wellness Center in Lewes, DE
  • Wellness Center in Lewes, DE
  • Wellness Center in Lewes, DE
  • Wellness Center in Lewes, DE

Involution Yoga and Wellness

Get directions 1632 Savannah Rd #7
 
Add to favourites
Lewes , DE , 19958
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lewes, DE
Apr 14, 2020

Helen  is a excellent Vinyasa Flow teacher.I was able to keep my breath as breath work is detoxifying in a time of airborne toxins.Helen is animal advocate and it is believed the coronavirus was caused by bats,we chant often for all living things as we are all connected.The class was closed with traditional closing of Ashtanga,accept the breath of fire.

72 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
72 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 6 7 8

Rehoboth Beach, DE USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 7, 2017
Rehoboth Beach, DE USA

I can not figure out how to cancel a booked class on the new app

Lewes, DE USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 4, 2017
Lewes, DE USA

The instructors are extremely knowledgeable, caring, and professional.  I appreciate that there are challenging as well as gentle classes offered.

DE
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 3, 2017
DE

I love attending Barbara Spears Gentle Yoga class! She really knows how to cater to
all her students needs. I always leave her class feeling relaxed and renewed.

Milton, DE USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 3, 2017
Milton, DE USA

I have been enjoying Barbara Spears' class for four years.  She is very helpful and accommodating to the needs of everyone in class.  Explains benefits for poses as well as great suggestions for individual issues.  I always feel better when I leave class than when I walked in.  She's the best!
Helen N.
Milton, DE

Milton, DE USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 2, 2017
Milton, DE USA

I have followed Barbara Spears for nine years, it's her teaching ability and connection to the individual that makes for a beautiful outcome.  Through her training, she has kept my body flexible and healthy.

Nina Martin

Lewes, DE USA
4 4 4 4 4
Jun 28, 2017
Lewes, DE USA

I love involution.  Everything was easy until today - the new system!!!!!!  Oh well I know someone will be helpful to this of us who are slightly deficient in our computer skills --those of us over 70!!

Milton, DE USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 28, 2017
Milton, DE USA

I love the Involution Mysore program.  I've been doing Ashtanga now for three years and learn something new each day.

Milton, DE USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 27, 2017
Milton, DE USA

This studio is amazing!  Wonderful teachers all around.  Full of energy and care.  I have been a student of Kate's on and off for a few years.  She is strong, caring and gives extremely knowledgeable corrections and adjustments during any of her classes.  She has a fun sense of humor as well.  

I feel her background of massage physiology and additional yoga studies has given her an edge on her teaching techniques.

I have not studied extensively with the others except with Joyce who has had many years of experience in the yoga field.   Her years come with a lot of spiritual awareness, humor, and knowledge of how our bodies work along with adjustments.

Fab place to study
Jessica M.

FL
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 26, 2017
FL

I joined Involution Yoga last year.  I like that they are not only affordable ($75/per month unlimited classes) but also offer a variety of classes that provide a wide range of practices.  The instructors are all well versed in their discipline and create an environment that is professional and respectful of where people are in their yoga journey.  I would not hesitate to recommend Involution Yoga.  The only drawback for people with disabilities is that the studio is on the second floor and there is not an elevator.  Barbara Spears is an awesome instructor!

Lewes, DE USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 26, 2017
Lewes, DE USA

I feel so relaxed, and yet energized, after class with Barbara.  Wonderful practice.


Pages: 1 ... 6 7 8
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lewes, DE
Apr 14, 2020

Helen  is a excellent Vinyasa Flow teacher.I was able to keep my breath as breath work is detoxifying in a time of airborne toxins.Helen is animal advocate and it is believed the coronavirus was caused by bats,we chant often for all living things as we are all connected.The class was closed with traditional closing of Ashtanga,accept the breath of fire.

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
Open9:30 am - 7:00 pm
Tuesday
7:30 am - 6:30 pm
Wednesday
9:30 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday
7:30 am - 5:00 pm
Friday
9:30 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday
7:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.