Virtual Classes Available

centered

Wellness Center  in Lexington , KY

309 North Ashland Ave Suite 180
Lexington , KY , 40502
  • Wellness Center in Lexington, KY
  • Wellness Center in Lexington, KY
  • Wellness Center in Lexington, KY
  • Wellness Center in Lexington, KY

centered

Get directions 309 North Ashland Ave Suite 180
 
Add to favourites
Lexington , KY , 40502
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Palm Springs, CA
Feb 13, 2021

Margaret’s yoga class is a treat for body, mind and spirit.  It is amazing how much connection happens with a virtual format.  Her classes leave me feeling inspired, relaxed and refreshed.  She is an amazing teacher and generously shares her wealth of knowledge and wisdom with kindness and acceptance of wherever her students are.  I feel very honored and fortunate to be able to attend her classes.

9 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
9 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 11, 2021

Great Functional Class with Joe.  He is excellent.  I would highly recommend his Saturday 9 AM class.

Lexington
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 18, 2021
Lexington

Loved my Restorative Yoga class this Wed evening at 7:30.  I have some chronic health conditions that I think this class will be very helpful.  Looking forward to continuing with this class.
Susie

centered comment

Thanks Susie! We know Dindy loves to teach Restorative Yoga, and appreciates the review! Looking forward to seeing you again.

Jennifer

Palm Springs
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 13, 2021
Palm Springs

Margaret’s yoga class is a treat for body, mind and spirit.  It is amazing how much connection happens with a virtual format.  Her classes leave me feeling inspired, relaxed and refreshed.  She is an amazing teacher and generously shares her wealth of knowledge and wisdom with kindness and acceptance of wherever her students are.  I feel very honored and fortunate to be able to attend her classes.

centered comment

Thank you for the feedback, Bess! Margaret is certainly a gifted teacher and we are so glad to have you with us in class.  <3

Lexington
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 27, 2020
Lexington

Lauren is the MOST lovely teacher you could ever hope to have. Her spirit is healing, her instruction clear, her classes are simultaneously calming and invigorating, and I always leave her feeling renewed. Thank you for your beautiful work and spirit, Lauren!

centered comment

Thank you so much, dearest Mea. I’m so grateful for your presence and energy adding so much to our class!

Lexington
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 17, 2020
Lexington

I have been enjoying Margaret's Kundalini class  for the past few months. Class with warmup, insights, mudras, kriyas are all well explained, demonstrated and easy to follow with Margaret's wonderful knowledge and preparation.  All is done effectively via zoom....Thank you Margaret!            Karen Jensen

centered comment

Thanks, Karen! We are so glad you are taking classes with Margaret at Centered!

Lexington, KY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 21, 2020
Lexington, KY USA

Lauren is the most knowledgeable and personable yogi that I have had the privilege of studying with. Lauren is constantly amazing me with solutions to any problems that I have both physically and emotionally. A class with Lauren is always a gift of great value.

centered comment

Patricia, thank you so much for your kind words! It’s been my pleasure and honor to practice with you over the years. You inspire me greatly. Much love!!

Lexington, KY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 14, 2019
Lexington, KY USA

Love my gentle flow yoga class!! Its always just what I need and when I need it.

centered comment

Thank you for coming to class! We're always so pleased to see you and practice with you. :)

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 6, 2019

Awesome workshop today. What a gift to share the time and space with community.

Lexington
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 28, 2019
Lexington

Great workshop! Well planned and thoughtfully executed. It was just what I needed. Look forward to the next opportunity to attend! Thanks for the careful planning.

centered comment

Thanks so very much, Irene! We are glad to hear that you had a nice experience. We look forward to seeing you soon! <3


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Palm Springs, CA
Feb 13, 2021

Margaret’s yoga class is a treat for body, mind and spirit.  It is amazing how much connection happens with a virtual format.  Her classes leave me feeling inspired, relaxed and refreshed.  She is an amazing teacher and generously shares her wealth of knowledge and wisdom with kindness and acceptance of wherever her students are.  I feel very honored and fortunate to be able to attend her classes.

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
Closed
Tuesday
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.