Virtual Classes Available

centered

Wellness Center  in Lexington , KY

309 North Ashland Ave Suite 180
Lexington , KY , 40502
  • Wellness Center in Lexington, KY
  • Wellness Center in Lexington, KY
  • Wellness Center in Lexington, KY
  • Wellness Center in Lexington, KY
  • Wellness Center in Lexington, KY
  • Wellness Center in Lexington, KY
  • Wellness Center in Lexington, KY
  • Wellness Center in Lexington, KY

centered

Get directions 309 North Ashland Ave Suite 180
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lexington, KY
Apr 14, 2022

Dawn-Michelle has an inner strength that is rivaled by her physical strength both surprising given her petite stature. Her hands find every knot and nook and smooth out the muscles in a miraculous way. Her secret technique of resistance and release is a miracle. Trust her knowledge as she brings your body and soul back into alignment. I left smiling and serene and the effects lasted for days.

30 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
30 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Lexington
5 5 5 5 5
May 24, 2022
Lexington

Lauren’s Kundalini practice is just what I need at this point in my life. I have been a practicing yogi for well over a decade but quit going to public spaces during the pandemic. About a month ago, we decided that conditions improved enough to resume. My previous favorite studio was no longer, so I decided to give Centered a try, and another yogi friend had the insight to suggest Lauren’s Kundalini. I think I have attended four sessions now, and each has presented a energizing new (to me) kriya. Lauren is so enthusiastic and caring. I especially like the extended chanting and challenging pranayama. The ansans definitely awaken the kundalini. And Lauren has a wonderful voice.

centered comment

Tom, it's been such a pleasure having you in class, learning and practicing together. Thank you so much for the kind words! <3

Midway
5 5 5 5 5
May 4, 2022
Midway

Dawn-Michelle was absolutely wonderful.  I told her multiple times throughout the session that this is what I have ALWAYS been looking for and wanting in a massage.  5 stars for sure!

centered comment

Thank you Elizabeth!

Lexington, KY USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 2, 2022
Lexington, KY USA

I love Centered. The name is so fitting! I always feel Centered and welcome when I walk in the door. I take classes with both Dindy and Lauren. They are wonderful teachers.

centered comment

We love you Teresa! Thanks so much for hanging around <3

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 14, 2022

Dawn-Michelle has an inner strength that is rivaled by her physical strength both surprising given her petite stature. Her hands find every knot and nook and smooth out the muscles in a miraculous way. Her secret technique of resistance and release is a miracle. Trust her knowledge as she brings your body and soul back into alignment. I left smiling and serene and the effects lasted for days.

Morehead
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 20, 2022
Morehead

Christina is such a light soul! Since it was just the two of us, she asked if I needed focus on anything and we could set a specific intention for me. It was a great session! Ill definitely be back!

centered comment

Thank you Kaycee! We're thrilled to have Christina's uniquely soothing teaching and movement style in our space. <3 - Jenn

Lexington
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 19, 2022
Lexington

Dindy is a spectacular yoga instructor! She gives of herself, challenges without causing pain and meets each student where they are—new to yoga, very experienced and everything In between   She is great about varying the class each week and always teaches us about each pose and the traditions of yoga. Really great experience!! Highly recommended!

centered comment

Thanks so much Susanne! She really is a gift to our community and a joy to have around. <3 - Jenn

Lexington
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 8, 2022
Lexington

Had a lovely zoom class with Lauren.  Super clear instructions, the pacing was so helpful and appreciated the care for the not so flexible ones.   Thank you for a great way to start the morning

centered comment

It was such my pleasure, Sri. I look forward to next time <3

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 27, 2022

this space is so beautiful and cozy! I took a subtle power class with Matthew and felt so strong, stretched and relaxed after. Lots of attention to detail that allows you to sink further into the pose than you knew possible. This class was different than other yoga classes I've taken, but you really focus and every stretch is intentional in Matthew's class. Awesome experience!

centered comment

Thank you so much Molly! We're proud to have Matthew on our teaching staff. Hope to see you again soon <3

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 25, 2022

Had a session with Jessica and it was spectacular. Warm, welcoming, intelligent and intuitive. A beautiful mixture of touch, energy healing and guidance. Unique and perfectly matched to my physical and energetic state I’m still riding the healing and bliss a week later.

Lexington
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 20, 2022
Lexington

I have a thirty day pass for $30 and i have been trying out as many classes as I can. And I can’t say enough about how thrilled I am that i discovered Centered! All of Dindy’s classes I’ve tried ( beginner’s,  restorative, subtle power that she did for Matt-are wonderful as she is so kind and helps you relax immediately. Lauren’s kundalini class was difficult but I loved it. Something completely new for me. Chris’s Friday night moon yoga class was so healing and sweet, Her demeanor was pure kindness. And Matt’s subtle power yoga was hard but so instructive. I loved the way he corrected some of my positioning. He is definitely passionate about teaching. I look forward to more of the above and will definitely be becoming a member. I look forward to the dance class too.

And for a special treat, a friend and I had massages in the salt room! Highly recommend! Joshand Dylan were amazing and the experience of the salt room felt great and healing.

Dee Holly


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lexington, KY
Apr 14, 2022

Dawn-Michelle has an inner strength that is rivaled by her physical strength both surprising given her petite stature. Her hands find every knot and nook and smooth out the muscles in a miraculous way. Her secret technique of resistance and release is a miracle. Trust her knowledge as she brings your body and soul back into alignment. I left smiling and serene and the effects lasted for days.

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
Closed
Tuesday
10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday
10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday
10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Friday
10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.