Stretch Health Canada - London Old North

Health Club  in London , ON

230 Victoria Street
London , ON , N6A 2C2
  • Health Club in London, ON
  • Health Club in London, ON
  • Health Club in London, ON
  • Health Club in London, ON

Stretch Health Canada - London Old North

Get directions 230 Victoria Street
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
London, ON
Nov 9, 2022

I’ve had SO much progress this year. I recommend this to everyone! Any age. Any physical skill/activity level. Do it for yourself. You won’t regret it.

37 Total Reviews
37 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2 ... 4

St Thomas
Jan 19, 2023
St Thomas

completed initial assessment and three 1/2 hr stretch sessions with Cassandra. I am very impressed and can see some improvement already I have purchased a six month program and am excited to work with Mike to achieve my goals

London
Jan 4, 2023
London

Karin is amazing, always feel better after a good stretch! Thank you

Stretch Health Canada - London Old North comment

Yes! Karin is a Rockstar :)! Thank you for the awesome review!

London
Nov 9, 2022
London

I’ve had SO much progress this year. I recommend this to everyone! Any age. Any physical skill/activity level. Do it for yourself. You won’t regret it.

Komoka
Jul 14, 2022
Komoka

Loving how I am feeling since I have been going to stretch.  The team is always friendly and so helpful with keeping me moving and working with injuries I have developed  from running. Thank you stretch.

Stretch Health Canada - London Old North comment

Hi Barbie, thank you for the wonderful review! We're happy that things are feeling great already!

London
Jan 5, 2022
London

Both my husband and I are being treated by Ying.  Ying is a very qualified  professional and we are very happy with the results of our treatments.  We have completed our 6 month period and we plan on continuing with Ying on a maintenance schedule.  We feel it is benefiting our mobility and quality of life, especially during the pandemic. (we are seniors)  Thanks Ying and Stretch Health Canada

Stretch Health Canada - London Old North comment

Hey Joanne, we're so happy to hear the great results that you and your husband are getting from the stretch sessions! Thank you for the review :)!

London
Dec 9, 2021
London

I started to attend stretch sessions in July because of a sore back and knee related to playing golf.  The pain was making any sort of activity difficult.  As a result of my weekly stretch sessions, I have been pain free now for 4 months.  Thanks Tara and Mackenzie for your great work!

Stretch Health Canada - London Old North comment

Hey Paul, thank you so much for the positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you are now pain free! :)

London
Oct 7, 2021
London

I was suffering from electricity feeling in the hand and severe muscle pain, but I continued to attend the treatment sessions, which led to the disappearance of the pain. I recommend everyone to visit Strech Health centre because the therapists are so professional and know how to deal with their clients perfectly.

Stretch Health Canada - London Old North comment

Samar you have been such an amazing client and we love working with you! Thank you so much for the amazing review!

St Thomas
Sep 27, 2021
St Thomas

Mariah is truly amazing at what she does. She takes the time to listen to me before we stretch and listen to my body while we are stretching. In the past months my hips and knees have improved dramatically. I have osteoarthritis in both knees so it's been great to move better with less pain.

Stretch Health Canada - London Old North comment

Thank you so much for the wonderful review Kimberley! We love hearing positive feedback like this!

St Thomas
Sep 27, 2021
St Thomas

Hannah's stretch class this morning online was wonderful..feel much better , looser, less pain

London
Jul 13, 2021
London

Love my weekly stretch apts! As someone who hates stretching, I have come to learn just how important stretching is for my body, and therefore do it more often!

Great service and friendly staff.

Stretch Health Canada - London Old North comment

Thank you for the great feedback Sidney!


1 2 ... 4
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Stretch Health Canada - London Riverbend
1325 Riverbend Road, London, ON, N6K 0K1, Canada

Featured review

Featured review
London, ON
Nov 9, 2022

I’ve had SO much progress this year. I recommend this to everyone! Any age. Any physical skill/activity level. Do it for yourself. You won’t regret it.

Business Hours *

Health Club HOURS*

Monday
Open
Tuesday
6:00 am - 10:00 pm
Wednesday
6:00 am - 10:00 pm
Thursday
6:00 am - 10:00 pm
Friday
6:00 am - 10:00 pm
Saturday
6:00 am - 10:00 pm
Sunday
6:00 am - 10:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.