Supreme Peace Yoga & Wellness

Wellness Center  in Louisville , KY

For virtual or pop-up outdoor classes-see the Room information for each class or workshop Our "in-studio" classes take place at 343 WEST Kenwood WAY
Louisville , KY , 40214
  • Wellness Center in Louisville, KY
  • Wellness Center in Louisville, KY
  • Wellness Center in Louisville, KY
  • Wellness Center in Louisville, KY
  • Wellness Center in Louisville, KY
  • Wellness Center in Louisville, KY
  • Wellness Center in Louisville, KY
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Louisville
Jan 13, 2021

My 1st class today and happy with the results. Jodie does a good job at centering your well being and keeping the peace of mind. She doesn’t push the envelope and keeps the positive energy flowing. Very attentive and friendly. Glad my friend and I have a nice establishment in the south end of town. Thanks Jodie and we look forward to more classes in 2021.

155 Total Reviews
4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95
155 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 16

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 13, 2021

My 1st class today and happy with the results. Jodie does a good job at centering your well being and keeping the peace of mind. She doesn’t push the envelope and keeps the positive energy flowing. Very attentive and friendly. Glad my friend and I have a nice establishment in the south end of town. Thanks Jodie and we look forward to more classes in 2021.

Supreme Peace Yoga & Wellness comment

Tasha, it was so fun having you in class and getting to chat with you and Becky. I look forward to seeing you again this weekend! Let me know if you have any questions.

Louisville
3 3 3 3 3
Sep 12, 2020
Louisville

Virtual adventure was wonderful. Thanks Jodie!

Louisville
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 22, 2020
Louisville

Best experience EVER, taking Reiki 1. Jodie is an exceptional teacher with vast knowledge. She teaches with love. I practice,Reiki daily and it has enhanced my total mind, body, spirit oneness. Can't wait for Reiki 2.

Supreme Peace Yoga & Wellness comment

Karen, Thank you! This brightened my day, and I needed a little boost to get through this project I'm working on currently. I'm looking forward to Reiki II, as well. See you soon--hopefully!

Louisville
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 19, 2020
Louisville

Thank you so much for the online classes. They make me feel connected to other people. They help me feel calmer and more peaceful. Seeing the teachers and other students makes feel so happy. This time is so scary but these classes bring me some peace.

Supreme Peace Yoga & Wellness comment

Gail, Thank you so much for this! We are so grateful to stay connected to you too! We definitely need each other during this time. Thank you for being here. Jodie

Louisville
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 23, 2019
Louisville

Such a wonderful and calm environment. It was my first time there and I can’t wait to go back. I had such a great time. Hilary was fantastic.

Supreme Peace Yoga & Wellness comment

Amanda, thank you for sharing about your experience with Hillary in our Yoga Nidra workshop. I’ll be sure she knows how much you loved it! We can’t wait to see you again soon. Blessings. Jodie

Louisville
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 10, 2019
Louisville

Supreme Peace has been the perfect place to begin exploring yoga. The pace is slow and easy and deliberate. Jodie and Tiffany are in tune with each student’s needs and are very welcoming and encouraging. The studio is light and bright and peaceful. I love it here!

Supreme Peace Yoga & Wellness comment

It has been an absolute blast meeting you last month at the painting party and then having you in beginners yoga. I can't wait to see how you love Gentle Yoga and Tai Chi. I think you'll be hooked. Thank you for being so fun to work with and for sharing this new adventure with so many of your friends! I'll definitely let Tiffany know about your appreciation! Namaste' Jodie

Louisville
5 5 5 5 5
May 29, 2019
Louisville

For my first ever yoga experience it was great and so was Angie..I felt very welcomed and really enjoyed the experience.

Supreme Peace Yoga & Wellness comment

Joanie, I'm thrilled that your first class was wonderful! I know how nerve wrecking starting yoga can be. We strive to make it as welcoming as possible. I'll definitely let Angie know how much you enjoyed the class. I can't wait to meet you. Please feel free to try out as many classes as you would like with the new student special, and if you have any specific goals for your yoga practice, feel free to connect with me (Jodie) at info@supremepeaceyoga.com. I'll be happy to make class recommendations. :)

Louisville
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 28, 2019
Louisville

Had an amazing, relaxing massage as a birthday treat and made another appointment right then before I left. Thank you Supreme Peace!

Supreme Peace Yoga & Wellness comment

Wendi, Happy belated birthday! I'm glad you decided to treat yourself, and that it was so good we have the honor of seeing you again soon! Thanks for letting us know how we're doing. Blessings, Jodie

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 11, 2019

My first experience was amazing.  Very friendly with a peaceful environment.  I would recommend this to anyone interested in yoga. I've been to other studios and sometimes it's a bit intimidating, I did not have that experience with Supreme Peace Yoga and Wellness.

Supreme Peace Yoga & Wellness comment

Nancy, it was so lovely meeting you yesterday! We try really hard to make sure we offer a safe and welcoming place where everyone—especially our new students—feel at ease. I’m so happy that was your experience. I can’t wait to see you again soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 9, 2019

This is just a test review


Pages: 1 2 ... 16
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Louisville
Jan 13, 2021

My 1st class today and happy with the results. Jodie does a good job at centering your well being and keeping the peace of mind. She doesn’t push the envelope and keeps the positive energy flowing. Very attentive and friendly. Glad my friend and I have a nice establishment in the south end of town. Thanks Jodie and we look forward to more classes in 2021.

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
8:30 am - 10:00 pm
Tuesday
8:30 am - 10:00 pm
Wednesday
8:30 am - 10:00 pm
Thursday
8:30 am - 10:00 pm
Friday
8:30 am - 10:00 pm
Saturday
7:00 am - 8:30 pm
Sunday
7:30 am - 9:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.