Supreme Peace Yoga & Wellness

Wellness Center  in Louisville , KY

343 West Kenwood Way
Louisville , KY , 40214
  • Wellness Center in Louisville, KY
  • Wellness Center in Louisville, KY
  • Wellness Center in Louisville, KY
  • Wellness Center in Louisville, KY
  • Wellness Center in Louisville, KY
  • Wellness Center in Louisville, KY
  • Wellness Center in Louisville, KY

Supreme Peace Yoga & Wellness

Get directions 343 West Kenwood Way
 
Add to favourites
Louisville , KY , 40214
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Louisville, KY
Jul 10, 2019

Supreme Peace has been the perfect place to begin exploring yoga. The pace is slow and easy and deliberate. Jodie and Tiffany are in tune with each student’s needs and are very welcoming and encouraging. The studio is light and bright and peaceful. I love it here!

152 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
152 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 16

Louisville
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 23, 2019
Louisville

Such a wonderful and calm environment. It was my first time there and I can’t wait to go back. I had such a great time. Hilary was fantastic.

Supreme Peace Yoga & Wellness comment

Amanda, thank you for sharing about your experience with Hillary in our Yoga Nidra workshop. I’ll be sure she knows how much you loved it! We can’t wait to see you again soon. Blessings. Jodie

Louisville
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 10, 2019
Louisville

Supreme Peace has been the perfect place to begin exploring yoga. The pace is slow and easy and deliberate. Jodie and Tiffany are in tune with each student’s needs and are very welcoming and encouraging. The studio is light and bright and peaceful. I love it here!

Supreme Peace Yoga & Wellness comment

It has been an absolute blast meeting you last month at the painting party and then having you in beginners yoga. I can't wait to see how you love Gentle Yoga and Tai Chi. I think you'll be hooked. Thank you for being so fun to work with and for sharing this new adventure with so many of your friends! I'll definitely let Tiffany know about your appreciation! Namaste' Jodie

Louisville
5 5 5 5 5
May 29, 2019
Louisville

For my first ever yoga experience it was great and so was Angie..I felt very welcomed and really enjoyed the experience.

Supreme Peace Yoga & Wellness comment

Joanie, I'm thrilled that your first class was wonderful! I know how nerve wrecking starting yoga can be. We strive to make it as welcoming as possible. I'll definitely let Angie know how much you enjoyed the class. I can't wait to meet you. Please feel free to try out as many classes as you would like with the new student special, and if you have any specific goals for your yoga practice, feel free to connect with me (Jodie) at info@supremepeaceyoga.com. I'll be happy to make class recommendations. :)

Louisville
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 28, 2019
Louisville

Had an amazing, relaxing massage as a birthday treat and made another appointment right then before I left. Thank you Supreme Peace!

Supreme Peace Yoga & Wellness comment

Wendi, Happy belated birthday! I'm glad you decided to treat yourself, and that it was so good we have the honor of seeing you again soon! Thanks for letting us know how we're doing. Blessings, Jodie

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 11, 2019

My first experience was amazing.  Very friendly with a peaceful environment.  I would recommend this to anyone interested in yoga. I've been to other studios and sometimes it's a bit intimidating, I did not have that experience with Supreme Peace Yoga and Wellness.

Supreme Peace Yoga & Wellness comment

Nancy, it was so lovely meeting you yesterday! We try really hard to make sure we offer a safe and welcoming place where everyone—especially our new students—feel at ease. I’m so happy that was your experience. I can’t wait to see you again soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 9, 2019

This is just a test review

Louisville
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 21, 2019
Louisville

Supreme Peace is the most welcoming and approachable yoga studio I have experienced to date.  Jody actively engages each participant and makes uncertainty and imperfection a welcome part of the learning process.

Supreme Peace Yoga & Wellness comment

Carrie, This is so meaningful for me to hear. I'm so thrilled to have in you in the beginner series, and look forward to what the coming weeks have to hold for us. :) Jodie

Louisville
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 11, 2019
Louisville

This is the kind of yoga studio where anyone (any age, size, level of ability) can come in and feel welcomed and nurtured. That's the only kind of yoga studio I will go to so I'm VERY lucky to live near Supreme Peace. So far I've enjoyed the Hatha and yoga Nidra classes with Hilary and Jodie and look forward to more! I recommend this studio to ANYONE but especially folks who are new to yoga or haven't done yoga in a long time and looking for a safe and supportive point of (re) entry. Not only are the teachers and the facilities excellent but there seems to be a really nice camaraderie among the students, indicating a lovely sense of community. So glad I started coming here--my body is grateful! Yours will be too!

Supreme Peace Yoga & Wellness comment

Abby, Thank you so much for this thoughtful review. We try really hard to make Supreme Peace a welcoming place for anyone. I'm glad we hit the mark with you. It always makes me smile when I see you! Blessings, Jodie

Louisville
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 18, 2019
Louisville

I’ve been coming to Betsy’s Hatha class as often as possible for a couple of weeks. She is an amazing teacher!!!! I absolutely love her class

Supreme Peace Yoga & Wellness comment

Brooke, Thank you so much for sharing about your experience. We'll definitely let Betsy know your thoughts. <3 Jodie

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 1, 2019

I’ve thought about trying yoga for a long time. When I saw the beginner special I went ahead and took the plunge. I’m very glad I did. I have osteoarthritis in my knees and am unable do several of the poses. Betsy has shown great teacher skills (and patience) in modifying yoga to meet my needs safely and beneficially. I look forward to the sessions and I’m trying to talk my family into trying yoga now.

Supreme Peace Yoga & Wellness comment

Jane, I'm so glad you took the plunge too! We love beginners, and we love helping students discover how to customize their yoga practice for their bodies and lifestyles. Thank you so much for sharing your love of yoga with others! Blessings, Jodie


Pages: 1 2 ... 16
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Louisville, KY
Jul 10, 2019

Supreme Peace has been the perfect place to begin exploring yoga. The pace is slow and easy and deliberate. Jodie and Tiffany are in tune with each student’s needs and are very welcoming and encouraging. The studio is light and bright and peaceful. I love it here!

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
8:30am - 10pm
8:30am - 10pm
8:30am - 10pm
8:30am - 10pm
8:30am - 10pm
Open7am - 8:30pm
7:30am - 9pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info