Manassas

Wellness Center  in Manassas , VA

8442 Kao Circle
Manassas , VA , 20110

Manassas

Get directions 8442 Kao Circle
 
Add to favourites
Manassas , VA , 20110
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 19, 2017

We had never walked into UE until camp this week. My son LOVES it! He doesnt want to leave in the afternoons. His instructors have been amazing,  very knowledgeable and engaging with the kids.  I can't wait to see what classes are offered this fall!

27 Total Reviews
4.85 4.85 4.85 4.85 4.85
27 Reviews

Pages: 1 2 3 »
Show: Latest

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 19, 2017

We had never walked into UE until camp this week. My son LOVES it! He doesnt want to leave in the afternoons. His instructors have been amazing,  very knowledgeable and engaging with the kids.  I can't wait to see what classes are offered this fall!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 7, 2017

Unexpected and fantastic!  Took a 7 year old for a Parkour intro class and he has been talking about it for days.  The staff was very attentive, got a tour of all the skill areas and the instructor was really interactive, patient, friendly and very encouraging!  Great motivations for active kids to train with agility, strength, balance and persistence while building confidence.  We will be back for more!

5 5 5 5 5
May 13, 2017

Loved it! My boys went home practicing their new "moves" with the form the instructors took the time to enforce during their class. Can't wait to learn more!

5 5 5 5 5
May 13, 2017

We just moved from Kansas to Virginia and decided to try something we hadn't previously had the opportunity to try. Urban Evolution gave us a great experience. My oldest son had a lot of one on one attention that helped him get the form and movements correct.

4 4 4 4 4
May 1, 2017

My first visit was great. My 7 year old learned the basics and got a good foundation for future visits. He definitely will be back!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 23, 2017

Did the gymnastics class - lots of fun and a good workout!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 15, 2017

My daughter had an awesome time at the Intro To Aerial Silks this weekend. She worked hard, accomplished each skill to the best of her ability under the eyes of her instructors and had more fun than she expected to have "when you have to work so hard!" She can't wait to go back and is motivated to be STRONG!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 3, 2017

Great experience! We took a family outing, where my 10 year-old took the Intro to Parkour, I took the adult Intro to Parkour and my youngest took the Nano class.  It was an awesome day, and we can't wait to go to our next class!!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 30, 2017

The intro to adult gymnastics class couldn't have been better! The coach was 15 years younger than me, but he was unpretentious, knowledgeable, and supportive. I was flipping into the foam pit, hanging off the bars, and even held a handstand for a second! I love it.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 11, 2017

I took the Intro to Silks Class with Megan P. and it was AWESOME! She was patient with me and explained things so that I could easily understand the basic concepts. The pacing of the class was great and I left feeling so accomplished and proud of myself.  This was my first experience with Urban Evolution and the entire staff was friendly and welcoming. I liked it so much I bought a pass and I can't wait to come back again!

Pages: 1 2 3 »
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Alexandria
5505 Cherokee Ave, Alexandria, VA, 22312, USA
Baltimore
6801 Eastern Ave, Baltimore, MD, 21224, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 19, 2017

We had never walked into UE until camp this week. My son LOVES it! He doesnt want to leave in the afternoons. His instructors have been amazing,  very knowledgeable and engaging with the kids.  I can't wait to see what classes are offered this fall!

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
Open9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
Closed
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info