Balance on Buffalo

Wellness Center  in Manitowoc , WI

924 Buffalo St
Manitowoc , WI , 54220
  • Wellness Center in Manitowoc, WI
  • Wellness Center in Manitowoc, WI
  • Wellness Center in Manitowoc, WI

Balance on Buffalo

Get directions 924 Buffalo St
 
Add to favourites
Manitowoc , WI , 54220
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Manitowoc, WI
Nov 23, 2021

Amazing Experience, very relaxing, I left feeling rejuvenated and will definitely be back!  If you haven’t tried the Sound Space yet, do yourself a favor and try it!

109 Total Reviews
4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95
109 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 11

Cleveland
4 4 4 4 4
Nov 24, 2021
Cleveland

Just did the Soundspace. I really enjoyed it alot but it took me awhile to get into it due to the people on both sides of me snoring.

Manitowoc
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 23, 2021
Manitowoc

Amazing Experience, very relaxing, I left feeling rejuvenated and will definitely be back!  If you haven’t tried the Sound Space yet, do yourself a favor and try it!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 10, 2021

Had a hot stone massage by Heather. She was fantastic! Highly recommend!!

Manitowoc, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 29, 2021
Manitowoc, WI USA

Wendi does an amazing job adjusting to my needs during a cupping massage and making accommodations for my vestibular condition. I leave feeling less tense and my daily dizziness is not escalated. The staff is friendly and the space is quiet, relaxing and calming.

Manitowoc
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 28, 2021
Manitowoc

Beautiful facility and helpful staff. I used the infrared sauna with Himalayan salt, and could feel it working.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 27, 2021

I had an amazing 90 minute Therapuetic and cupping session from Doreen. I have relief from chronic pain areas that have bothered me for months. She was very knowledgeable about the body and how to address these areas.

Balance on Buffalo comment

Tom, thank you for booking with Doreen, a GREAT addition, to our massage therapy Balance on Buffalo Team! We are so happy yo hear that you are experiencing relief from your chronic pain!

Whitelaw
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 14, 2021
Whitelaw

Extremely easy to schedule online.  What a wonderful space!  Super relaxing and amazing talent!  Will be back!

Balance on Buffalo comment

We are excited that you found our online scheduling program easy to work with Paul! Thank you for trying our services and sharing your experiences! We look forward to seeing you soon!

Two Rivers, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 12, 2021
Two Rivers, WI USA

Heather does an amazing job! Love booking with her every month.

Balance on Buffalo comment

We agree Chris! Thank you for sharing!

Green Bay, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 11, 2021
Green Bay, WI USA

I just experienced Sound Bath session in new space, cradled in supportive cloud chairs.  This session alleviated discomfort of sciatica; allowing my body to  redirect it's energy to bring deep relaxation as
 well. This is a game changer for me.

Balance on Buffalo comment

Kate thank you for sharing your experience of the new SoundSpace!!! We look forward to seeing you again!!!

Manitowoc
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 8, 2021
Manitowoc

The 60 massage with the end being the singing bowls l; is truly one of the best experiences I have ever had. The vibration from the bowls is felt internally and in my opinion when finished I feel completely reset and 100 relax.

Highly recommend

Balance on Buffalo comment

Rebecca the Balance Signature Massage is one of our favorite offerings! Thank you for trying it, we are so excited that you felt the reset and were able to relax 100%!


Pages: 1 2 ... 11
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Manitowoc, WI
Nov 23, 2021

Amazing Experience, very relaxing, I left feeling rejuvenated and will definitely be back!  If you haven’t tried the Sound Space yet, do yourself a favor and try it!

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.