Balance on Buffalo

Wellness Center  in Manitowoc , WI

924 Buffalo St
Manitowoc , WI , 54220
  • Wellness Center in Manitowoc, WI
  • Wellness Center in Manitowoc, WI
  • Wellness Center in Manitowoc, WI

Balance on Buffalo

Get directions 924 Buffalo St
 
Add to favourites
Manitowoc , WI , 54220
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Reedsville, WI
Jan 16, 2021

Always a wonderful and peaceful experience at Balance on Buffalo!
The people that own/work at this establishment bring a sense of peacefulness and zen to your world.
Relaxed in the Salt Room today.

49 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
49 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 5

Manitowoc, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 19, 2021
Manitowoc, WI USA

Love love love my back massage!  Heather does such a great job!! It had been almost a year for me because of life circumstance and Heather was able to massage out all of the stress I had been holding. Recommend 100%

Reedsville, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 16, 2021
Reedsville, WI USA

Always a wonderful and peaceful experience at Balance on Buffalo!
The people that own/work at this establishment bring a sense of peacefulness and zen to your world.
Relaxed in the Salt Room today.

Manitowoc, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 14, 2021
Manitowoc, WI USA

Every experience is a good one! This appt was long needed, and it didn’t disappoint. The little additions of care like the hot towels to cleanse the face and feet, asking about preferences on pressure & positioning. It was great!

Balance on Buffalo comment

Thank you Alyssa! Our goal is to provide a welcoming and comforting atmosphere, we look forward to seeing you again soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 14, 2021

I was a first time customer and will most definitely be returning! Heather did an amazing job with my 90 minute hot stone massage. She is very skilled at what she does and the environment is so calming. I have a hard time shutting off my mind and letting myself relax. This was the first time in several years I can remember actually relaxing. She spent time on knots in my back I didn't even realize were there. I would absolutely recommend Balance on Buffalo to any friends and family!

Balance on Buffalo comment

Thank you for visiting us! We are so glad that you were able to find time to relax and enjoy your massage, Heather is an amazing massage therapist! We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Sheboygan, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 9, 2021
Sheboygan, WI USA

My wife has had Gina for massage therapy, and swears by her.  I've had Wendy for all of my massages and I swear by her!  This place is great! Every massage is fantastic. I've had numerous issues with different areas of tightness, aches, pains, etc, and Wendy has always been able to relieve them.  I always look forward to going back. My wife will say the same thing - their knowledge is incredible, and they just seem to know what to do to make things better.  To say we highly recommend Balance is an understatement.

Balance on Buffalo comment

We are so thankful for your continuous support! Thank you Todd! Look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manitowoc
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 9, 2021
Manitowoc

I absolutely love and look forward to my appointments with Circue! She does an amazing job and I am so blessed to have found someone that is so passionate about her job! Thank you so much!!!

Balance on Buffalo comment

Circue has lots of passion, knowledge and experience! Thank you for your review Kristin, always great to hear about your experience!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 9, 2021

If you’re looking to prioritize self-care this New Year, (we all need it), I highly recommend Balance on Buffalo. After my massage sessions, I feel rejuvenated and centered. Nothing beats the zen atmosphere and passion of the staff. The commitment to wellbeing is unmatched.

Balance on Buffalo comment

Self-care is a great step in the right direction with starting off a new year! We are so glad that you have had such a wonderful experience with us!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 9, 2021

Another wonderful, zen session. I always leave feeling like a better, more complete version of myself.

Balance on Buffalo comment

Thank you Baylee, that is one of the many goals for our clients here at Balance on Buffalo!

Two Rivers
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 8, 2021
Two Rivers

I absolutely love this place. Heather is terrific! I feel so much better physically and mentally after a deep tissue massage. Wonderful music and atmosphere.

Balance on Buffalo comment

It was great to have you at Balance on Buffalo! Thank you!

Two Rivers, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 22, 2020
Two Rivers, WI USA

Cirque did an AMAZING job! I received a 90 minute massage and it was one of the best I've ever had. Will definitely be back to see her again.

Balance on Buffalo comment

Thank you for the review Erin, always great to hear from our customers! Hope to see you again soon!


Pages: 1 2 ... 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Reedsville, WI
Jan 16, 2021

Always a wonderful and peaceful experience at Balance on Buffalo!
The people that own/work at this establishment bring a sense of peacefulness and zen to your world.
Relaxed in the Salt Room today.

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
Open9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.