Balance on Buffalo

Wellness Center  in Manitowoc , WI

924 Buffalo St
Manitowoc , WI , 54220
  • Wellness Center in Manitowoc, WI
  • Wellness Center in Manitowoc, WI
  • Wellness Center in Manitowoc, WI

Balance on Buffalo

Get directions 924 Buffalo St
 
Add to favourites
Manitowoc , WI , 54220
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Sheboygan, WI
May 15, 2021

I travel from Sheboygan to see Heather at Balance on Buffalo! She is a truly gifted massage therapist!

77 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
77 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 8

Two Rivers
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 16, 2021
Two Rivers

I had my first massage with Heather yesterday.   When I left I actually felt taller, sounds funny but I was able to stand up straight without pain.  I haven’t felt like that in a long time.  Definitely need to go more regularly.

Manitowoc
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 16, 2021
Manitowoc

Today was my second massage with Heather. It was wonderful,  just like my first,   and I feel great!   Heather is a very talented massage therapist and I highly recommend her.

Sheboygan, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 15, 2021
Sheboygan, WI USA

I travel from Sheboygan to see Heather at Balance on Buffalo! She is a truly gifted massage therapist!

Balance on Buffalo comment

Thank you so much Ashley! Heather is a wonderful massage therapist and we are so lucky to have her here! See you soon!

Manitowoc, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 10, 2021
Manitowoc, WI USA

Love the salt room and/or salt booth.  Both help control my allergies.  Ariel and Riley are both very friendly and helpful.

Balance on Buffalo comment

It is great to hear that you are noticing a difference and finding Halotherapy to help with your allergies! Thank you Christine!

Sheboygan
5 5 5 5 5
May 5, 2021
Sheboygan

Circue was absolutely AMAZING. I got the 90 min deep tissue and cupping massage. I came in with a headache and she completely cured me along with providing a relaxing experience. Definitely will be booking again in the future :)

Balance on Buffalo comment

It was great to have you experience Balance on Buffalo and one of Circue's amazing massages! We are so glad to hear that you found relief and a relaxing experience, hope to see you again soon Kaise! Thank you!

Manitowoc
5 5 5 5 5
May 3, 2021
Manitowoc

OMGosh - it was amazing.  I'm so relaxed and feel absolutely great!  I swear Heather has the most magic fingers...  I will be back!

Balance on Buffalo comment

Thank you so much Barb, we will see you again soon!

Boardman, OH USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 2, 2021
Boardman, OH USA

What an experience!!  The staff was extremely welcoming and helpful.  The atmosphere was calming.  The Harmonic Egg was transforming...the music combined with the ambiance of light was super relaxing and put me to sleep within minutes (I told myself I wasn't going to fall asleep lol).  I left feeling renewed & balanced.  Definitely will visit again soon.

Balance on Buffalo comment

That is great to hear Janet! We love being able to help relax your body and mind the minute you walk through the door. The Harmonic Egg is a great way to find a time for deep relaxation and allow your body to balance itself...we hope to see you again soon!

Manitowoc, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 2, 2021
Manitowoc, WI USA

Cirouque’s cupping massage was wonderful! She helped remove the knots and tension out of my back and neck and feel a lot better!

Balance on Buffalo comment

That is great to hear Connor! We are so glad that you feel a sense of relief from the tension and pain you were experiencing. Hope to see you again soon!

Manitowoc, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 30, 2021
Manitowoc, WI USA

Last night I experienced yoga nidra in the salt room. Joans calm and loving voice lead a wonderful yoga nidra...I found the space and class very healing. I would highly recommend this class and salt room to anyone who is seeking self care or a time to be still to rest or heal. I cannot wait to experience this class again

Balance on Buffalo comment

Yoga Nidra in the Salt Room is a really cool experience and we would highly recommend it for everyone and anyone to try! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed it, thank you Jackie!

Manitowoc, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 29, 2021
Manitowoc, WI USA

Another fantastic massage with Wendi.  I left Balance on Buffalo feeling renewed, physically and mentally.

Balance on Buffalo comment

That is the best feeling and how we hope all our clients feel after a massage! Thank you Susan and we hope to see you again soon!


Pages: 1 2 ... 8
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Sheboygan, WI
May 15, 2021

I travel from Sheboygan to see Heather at Balance on Buffalo! She is a truly gifted massage therapist!

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
Open9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.