Balance on Buffalo

Wellness Center  in Manitowoc , WI

924 Buffalo St
Manitowoc , WI , 54220
  • Wellness Center in Manitowoc, WI
  • Wellness Center in Manitowoc, WI
  • Wellness Center in Manitowoc, WI

Balance on Buffalo

Get directions 924 Buffalo St
 
Add to favourites
Manitowoc , WI , 54220
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Whitelaw, WI
Oct 14, 2021

Extremely easy to schedule online.  What a wonderful space!  Super relaxing and amazing talent!  Will be back!

103 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
103 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 9 10 11

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 5, 2020

Great Massage by Heather! Perfect blend of therapeutic techniques and relaxation.

Reedsville
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 2, 2020
Reedsville

Very good! Pinpointed troubled areas I didn’t even think could be worked out! Very open to feedback!

Italy, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 29, 2020
Italy, TX USA

Balance on Buffalo is one of those spots that you walk into and immediately feel a wave of tension release from your body. It has a soothing atmosphere from the salt lamps to the quartz crystals and the many words of wisdom decorating the walls. The massage therapists are trained professionals and I would highly recommend this place to anyone looking to find relief.

Two Rivers, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 21, 2020
Two Rivers, WI USA

I highly recommend hands on massage therapy with any of the lady’s at Balance on Buffalo. I had a stiff neck and shoulders with loss of motion. I had tried a chiropractor but only had relief for a day or two. After my massage I had great range of motion back and was loose for a month. This was money well spent! The gals are great at finding and fixing the knots everyday life puts in you. Now I go about once a month and it seems to keep me covered.

Manitowoc, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 19, 2020
Manitowoc, WI USA

Had a 60 minute massage with Circue. Highly recommend her especially for tight shoulders/neck.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 14, 2020

Halotherapy, amazing!  The space is very inviting and relaxing.  Staff welcomes you and makes you feel right at home.  My husband and I enjoyed our experience.  Thank you!

WI
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 10, 2020
WI

First time with Heather for an absolutely wonderful 60 min massage. Loved the hot stones! Thank you!

Manitowoc
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 10, 2020
Manitowoc

Feel fantastic, relaxed after my massage. Heather always does an amazing job of getting the kinks out.

Reedsville, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 2, 2020
Reedsville, WI USA

I had some tightness in my neck and shoulders. I booked a 1 hour massage and cupping. The cupping was amazing! I liked the fact that the suctioning could be adjusted to my needs. I booked another session right after I was done!

Manitowoc, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 30, 2020
Manitowoc, WI USA

Treated myself to a massage today bonus I also had a gift certificate from my son and daughter in law! Much needed to melt away the stress. I love the atmosphere and service!


Pages: 1 ... 9 10 11
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Whitelaw, WI
Oct 14, 2021

Extremely easy to schedule online.  What a wonderful space!  Super relaxing and amazing talent!  Will be back!

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.