Balance on Buffalo

Wellness Center  in Manitowoc , WI

924 Buffalo St
Manitowoc , WI , 54220
  • Wellness Center in Manitowoc, WI
  • Wellness Center in Manitowoc, WI
  • Wellness Center in Manitowoc, WI
  • Wellness Center in Manitowoc, WI
  • Wellness Center in Manitowoc, WI
  • Wellness Center in Manitowoc, WI
  • Wellness Center in Manitowoc, WI
  • Wellness Center in Manitowoc, WI
  • Wellness Center in Manitowoc, WI
  • Wellness Center in Manitowoc, WI
  • Wellness Center in Manitowoc, WI
  • Wellness Center in Manitowoc, WI
  • Wellness Center in Manitowoc, WI
  • Wellness Center in Manitowoc, WI

Balance on Buffalo

Get directions 924 Buffalo St
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Manitowoc, WI
Nov 17, 2022

When I gift myself an opportunity for soul care there is no other place I’d rather be than Balance Sound Space /Balance in Buffalo.  I’m so grateful we have local entrepreneurs committed to the well-being of community.  They offer so many beautiful ways to relax, reset and replenish.  High vibrational energy is shared.

181 Total Reviews
181 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 ... 17 18 19

Italy, TX USA
Jun 29, 2020
Italy, TX USA

Balance on Buffalo is one of those spots that you walk into and immediately feel a wave of tension release from your body. It has a soothing atmosphere from the salt lamps to the quartz crystals and the many words of wisdom decorating the walls. The massage therapists are trained professionals and I would highly recommend this place to anyone looking to find relief.

Two Rivers, WI USA
Jun 21, 2020
Two Rivers, WI USA

I highly recommend hands on massage therapy with any of the lady’s at Balance on Buffalo. I had a stiff neck and shoulders with loss of motion. I had tried a chiropractor but only had relief for a day or two. After my massage I had great range of motion back and was loose for a month. This was money well spent! The gals are great at finding and fixing the knots everyday life puts in you. Now I go about once a month and it seems to keep me covered.

Manitowoc, WI USA
Jun 19, 2020
Manitowoc, WI USA

Had a 60 minute massage with Circue. Highly recommend her especially for tight shoulders/neck.

Jun 14, 2020

Halotherapy, amazing!  The space is very inviting and relaxing.  Staff welcomes you and makes you feel right at home.  My husband and I enjoyed our experience.  Thank you!

WI
Jun 10, 2020
WI

First time with Heather for an absolutely wonderful 60 min massage. Loved the hot stones! Thank you!

Manitowoc
Jun 10, 2020
Manitowoc

Feel fantastic, relaxed after my massage. Heather always does an amazing job of getting the kinks out.

Reedsville, WI USA
Jun 2, 2020
Reedsville, WI USA

I had some tightness in my neck and shoulders. I booked a 1 hour massage and cupping. The cupping was amazing! I liked the fact that the suctioning could be adjusted to my needs. I booked another session right after I was done!

Manitowoc, WI USA
May 30, 2020
Manitowoc, WI USA

Treated myself to a massage today bonus I also had a gift certificate from my son and daughter in law! Much needed to melt away the stress. I love the atmosphere and service!

Manitowoc, WI USA
May 29, 2020
Manitowoc, WI USA

As always Heather does a great job.  Feel fab when I leave.

Manitowoc, WI USA
May 29, 2020
Manitowoc, WI USA

Massage with Wendy -- WONDERFUL so talented  Highly recommend.  Beautiful facility.


1 ... 17 18 19
 

Featured review

Featured review
Manitowoc, WI
Nov 17, 2022

When I gift myself an opportunity for soul care there is no other place I’d rather be than Balance Sound Space /Balance in Buffalo.  I’m so grateful we have local entrepreneurs committed to the well-being of community.  They offer so many beautiful ways to relax, reset and replenish.  High vibrational energy is shared.

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Friday
Open
Saturday
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.