Balance on Buffalo

Wellness Center  in Manitowoc , WI

924 Buffalo St
Manitowoc , WI , 54220
  • Wellness Center in Manitowoc, WI
  • Wellness Center in Manitowoc, WI
  • Wellness Center in Manitowoc, WI

Balance on Buffalo

Get directions 924 Buffalo St
 
Add to favourites
Manitowoc , WI , 54220
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Manitowoc
Nov 8, 2020

Such a welcoming, calming environment. Before we began Heather took the time to discuss my needs and even to get to know each other a bit. Made for a more comfortable, individualized appointment.

30 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
30 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Madison
4 4 4 4 4
Aug 22, 2020
Madison

Yoga with alpacas was a great idea - the setting was lovely and the owner very willing to answer questions. The reminder email came only an hour prior to the event and would have been helpful earlier, since you asked that we arrive 15 mins early.

Manitowoc, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 17, 2020
Manitowoc, WI USA

Wendi was exceptional for an aruveydic disharmony massage. Relaxing! Feel much more balanced. Thank you!

Manitowoc, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 8, 2020
Manitowoc, WI USA

Have had numerous sessions in salt  room .  Today was first in the Halotherapy dry sauna.  Sinus congestion & headache past 2 days.  Halotherapy with heat & a Salt stone massage from Heather gave me an awesome combo to detox.  Feeling much better!  Thanks to Heather & Joy for the awesome care!

Manitowoc, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 5, 2020
Manitowoc, WI USA

Hot Stone Massage!   Wow!   What an amazing gift to yourself during a time when we all need to focus on self care.  Heather is a so gentle &  caring you can relax & recharge from your head to your toes.

Manitowoc, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 3, 2020
Manitowoc, WI USA

Safe, nurturing space.  Heather listens with her ears, hands and heart. The hot stones are magical. Healing happens here

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 22, 2020

I have attended the Sunrise Rooftop Yoga at the Maritime Museum for the last couple of years...I am enjoying a return of it now this Summer.  This session is lead by Barb and I am enjoying her gentle yet powerful early morning flow.  A great start to the day doing something for myself while connecting with others

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 18, 2020

Balance on Buffalo is a one-of-a-kind Healing Center.  Its rare, authenticity is best experienced first-hand.  Its setting is a refurbished building built in the 1880s that now houses a unique and beautifully decorated Healing Center.  The staff here, under the capable and visionary owner, Gina Armstrong, are professionally certified in their fields of expertise and are harmoniously focused to align with its healing mission statement.  The massages are exceptional, and therapists come from various healing traditions around the globe.  Gina, herself, is a Sound Healer certified by Peter Hess’ Sound Healing Institute in Germany and conducts healing classes at the center and around the country.  Balance on Buffalo has healing energies in every room, each unique, beautifully decorated, and sacred in its own way.  The Center has a store featuring everything from essential oils, salt lamps, and healing accessories.  Having seen various healing centers in other areas of the World, Balance on Buffalo is unique and professional in every way.  Manitowoc has a rare find, a Healing Center extraordinaire.  Come see for yourself why people from miles around travel to experience this wonderful place.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 5, 2020

Great Massage by Heather! Perfect blend of therapeutic techniques and relaxation.

Reedsville
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 2, 2020
Reedsville

Very good! Pinpointed troubled areas I didn’t even think could be worked out! Very open to feedback!

Italy, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 29, 2020
Italy, TX USA

Balance on Buffalo is one of those spots that you walk into and immediately feel a wave of tension release from your body. It has a soothing atmosphere from the salt lamps to the quartz crystals and the many words of wisdom decorating the walls. The massage therapists are trained professionals and I would highly recommend this place to anyone looking to find relief.


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Manitowoc
Nov 8, 2020

Such a welcoming, calming environment. Before we began Heather took the time to discuss my needs and even to get to know each other a bit. Made for a more comfortable, individualized appointment.

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
8am - 8pm
8am - 8pm
8am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 5pm
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.