Balance on Buffalo

Wellness Center  in Manitowoc , WI

924 Buffalo St
Manitowoc , WI , 54220
  • Wellness Center in Manitowoc, WI
  • Wellness Center in Manitowoc, WI
  • Wellness Center in Manitowoc, WI

Balance on Buffalo

Get directions 924 Buffalo St
 
Add to favourites
Manitowoc , WI , 54220
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Manitowoc, WI
Sep 11, 2021

I LOVE THIS PLACE! I definitely do not go enough, so I treated myself to the singing bowls salt bath on Thursday  and full massage on Friday with Heather M. So relaxing, so helpful, and Heather, as always, so knowledgeable and caring. She also took the time to answer questions about the bowls and training

96 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
96 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 10

Manitowoc, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 3, 2021
Manitowoc, WI USA

Happened to have a salt room appointment and allergy issues today. Not only was it relaxing but also cleared up my allergies!

Balance on Buffalo comment

We are so glad you not only got to spend some time relaxing in the Salt Room, but also saw great results! Thanks for your trust, we look forward to seeing you next time

Manitowoc
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 30, 2021
Manitowoc

Massage with Heather was very good. Had a neck injury that left me with very stiff neck &!upper back muscles. Heather concentrated on that area. Feels better than it did.

Balance on Buffalo comment

Thank you for your trust Mark! We are so glad to hear that you were able to get some relief & we look forward to seeing you next time.

Manitowoc, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 28, 2021
Manitowoc, WI USA

This months harmonic egg session left me feeling energized and full of awe. Having recently attended a session with Gary D, my heart smiled when the color green light was selected to accompany the sound vibrations.  This was my fourth session in the Harmonic Egg.  Intuitively, I have been guided to reschedule every three to five weeks.

Balance on Buffalo comment

We are so glad to hear that you have been enjoying your sessions in the Harmonic Egg and love the little overlaps in care that happen here! Thank you Cath, we look forward to seeing you at your next visit

Two Rivers, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 23, 2021
Two Rivers, WI USA

Wendi always does a great job!  Always seems to know what needs to be "kneaded."

Balance on Buffalo comment

So glad to hear you are enjoying your sessions with her! Wendi always does a great job - we are very lucky to have her. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 20, 2021

Balance on Buffalo has an amazing energy to it.  The staff are professional, knowledgeable and kind.  We are blessed to have this in our community.

Balance on Buffalo comment

Thank you so much for stopping in Mickey! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 17, 2021

Gary was wonderful. Everyone should do this. I want to know when he is coming back!

Balance on Buffalo comment

There is always so much to soak in from a session with Gary, so glad you were able to catch him while he was at Balance. We will absolutely be announcing the next time he drops in!

Manitowoc
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 7, 2021
Manitowoc

The staff is always so knowledgeable and friendly. Willing to always answer questions. I’ve never had a bad service

Balance on Buffalo comment

Thank you so much for the great review, it's always a pleasure and we are looking forward to seeing you soon!

Two Rivers
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 2, 2021
Two Rivers

Today I had my first cupping session with Wendi. I was pleasantly surprised and impressed with the knowledge and professionalism during the session. Correct pressure made this experience wonderful. I will be back!

Balance on Buffalo comment

Hi Stephani, we are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your session with the lovely Wendi, we look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manitowoc
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 18, 2021
Manitowoc

I was gifted a massage at Balance on Buffalo and truly enjoyed 60 minutes of relaxation. A serene atmosphere enhanced the experience.

Balance on Buffalo comment

We are glad to hear you enjoyed your gift! Thank you for the review, we look forward to seeing you again!

Two Rivers
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 16, 2021
Two Rivers

I had my first massage with Heather yesterday.   When I left I actually felt taller, sounds funny but I was able to stand up straight without pain.  I haven’t felt like that in a long time.  Definitely need to go more regularly.

Balance on Buffalo comment

We are so glad to hear that you are seeing results! Thank you for the review, we look forward to seeing you next time!


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 10
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Manitowoc, WI
Sep 11, 2021

I LOVE THIS PLACE! I definitely do not go enough, so I treated myself to the singing bowls salt bath on Thursday  and full massage on Friday with Heather M. So relaxing, so helpful, and Heather, as always, so knowledgeable and caring. She also took the time to answer questions about the bowls and training

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
Open9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.