Balance on Buffalo

Wellness Center  in Manitowoc , WI

924 Buffalo St
Manitowoc , WI , 54220
  • Wellness Center in Manitowoc, WI
  • Wellness Center in Manitowoc, WI
  • Wellness Center in Manitowoc, WI

Balance on Buffalo

Get directions 924 Buffalo St
 
Add to favourites
Manitowoc , WI , 54220
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Whitelaw, WI
Oct 14, 2021

Extremely easy to schedule online.  What a wonderful space!  Super relaxing and amazing talent!  Will be back!

103 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
103 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 4 ... 11

Two Rivers, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 23, 2021
Two Rivers, WI USA

Wendi always does a great job!  Always seems to know what needs to be "kneaded."

Balance on Buffalo comment

So glad to hear you are enjoying your sessions with her! Wendi always does a great job - we are very lucky to have her. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 20, 2021

Balance on Buffalo has an amazing energy to it.  The staff are professional, knowledgeable and kind.  We are blessed to have this in our community.

Balance on Buffalo comment

Thank you so much for stopping in Mickey! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 17, 2021

Gary was wonderful. Everyone should do this. I want to know when he is coming back!

Balance on Buffalo comment

There is always so much to soak in from a session with Gary, so glad you were able to catch him while he was at Balance. We will absolutely be announcing the next time he drops in!

Manitowoc
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 7, 2021
Manitowoc

The staff is always so knowledgeable and friendly. Willing to always answer questions. I’ve never had a bad service

Balance on Buffalo comment

Thank you so much for the great review, it's always a pleasure and we are looking forward to seeing you soon!

Two Rivers
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 2, 2021
Two Rivers

Today I had my first cupping session with Wendi. I was pleasantly surprised and impressed with the knowledge and professionalism during the session. Correct pressure made this experience wonderful. I will be back!

Balance on Buffalo comment

Hi Stephani, we are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your session with the lovely Wendi, we look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manitowoc
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 18, 2021
Manitowoc

I was gifted a massage at Balance on Buffalo and truly enjoyed 60 minutes of relaxation. A serene atmosphere enhanced the experience.

Balance on Buffalo comment

We are glad to hear you enjoyed your gift! Thank you for the review, we look forward to seeing you again!

Two Rivers
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 16, 2021
Two Rivers

I had my first massage with Heather yesterday.   When I left I actually felt taller, sounds funny but I was able to stand up straight without pain.  I haven’t felt like that in a long time.  Definitely need to go more regularly.

Balance on Buffalo comment

We are so glad to hear that you are seeing results! Thank you for the review, we look forward to seeing you next time!

Manitowoc
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 16, 2021
Manitowoc

Today was my second massage with Heather. It was wonderful,  just like my first,   and I feel great!   Heather is a very talented massage therapist and I highly recommend her.

Balance on Buffalo comment

Thank you Wendy for the review, we are so glad you have been enjoying Heather's massages. We look forward to seeing you next time!

Sheboygan, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 15, 2021
Sheboygan, WI USA

I travel from Sheboygan to see Heather at Balance on Buffalo! She is a truly gifted massage therapist!

Balance on Buffalo comment

Thank you so much Ashley! Heather is a wonderful massage therapist and we are so lucky to have her here! See you soon!

Manitowoc, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 10, 2021
Manitowoc, WI USA

Love the salt room and/or salt booth.  Both help control my allergies.  Ariel and Riley are both very friendly and helpful.

Balance on Buffalo comment

It is great to hear that you are noticing a difference and finding Halotherapy to help with your allergies! Thank you Christine!


Pages: 1 2 3 4 ... 11
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Whitelaw, WI
Oct 14, 2021

Extremely easy to schedule online.  What a wonderful space!  Super relaxing and amazing talent!  Will be back!

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
Open8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.