Balance on Buffalo

Wellness Center  in Manitowoc , WI

924 Buffalo St
Manitowoc , WI , 54220
  • Wellness Center in Manitowoc, WI
  • Wellness Center in Manitowoc, WI
  • Wellness Center in Manitowoc, WI

Balance on Buffalo

Get directions 924 Buffalo St
 
Add to favourites
Manitowoc , WI , 54220
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Manitowoc, WI
May 10, 2021

Love the salt room and/or salt booth.  Both help control my allergies.  Ariel and Riley are both very friendly and helpful.

74 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
74 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 6 7 8

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 18, 2020

Balance on Buffalo is a one-of-a-kind Healing Center.  Its rare, authenticity is best experienced first-hand.  Its setting is a refurbished building built in the 1880s that now houses a unique and beautifully decorated Healing Center.  The staff here, under the capable and visionary owner, Gina Armstrong, are professionally certified in their fields of expertise and are harmoniously focused to align with its healing mission statement.  The massages are exceptional, and therapists come from various healing traditions around the globe.  Gina, herself, is a Sound Healer certified by Peter Hess’ Sound Healing Institute in Germany and conducts healing classes at the center and around the country.  Balance on Buffalo has healing energies in every room, each unique, beautifully decorated, and sacred in its own way.  The Center has a store featuring everything from essential oils, salt lamps, and healing accessories.  Having seen various healing centers in other areas of the World, Balance on Buffalo is unique and professional in every way.  Manitowoc has a rare find, a Healing Center extraordinaire.  Come see for yourself why people from miles around travel to experience this wonderful place.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 5, 2020

Great Massage by Heather! Perfect blend of therapeutic techniques and relaxation.

Reedsville
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 2, 2020
Reedsville

Very good! Pinpointed troubled areas I didn’t even think could be worked out! Very open to feedback!

Italy, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 29, 2020
Italy, TX USA

Balance on Buffalo is one of those spots that you walk into and immediately feel a wave of tension release from your body. It has a soothing atmosphere from the salt lamps to the quartz crystals and the many words of wisdom decorating the walls. The massage therapists are trained professionals and I would highly recommend this place to anyone looking to find relief.

Two Rivers, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 21, 2020
Two Rivers, WI USA

I highly recommend hands on massage therapy with any of the lady’s at Balance on Buffalo. I had a stiff neck and shoulders with loss of motion. I had tried a chiropractor but only had relief for a day or two. After my massage I had great range of motion back and was loose for a month. This was money well spent! The gals are great at finding and fixing the knots everyday life puts in you. Now I go about once a month and it seems to keep me covered.

Manitowoc, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 19, 2020
Manitowoc, WI USA

Had a 60 minute massage with Circue. Highly recommend her especially for tight shoulders/neck.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 14, 2020

Halotherapy, amazing!  The space is very inviting and relaxing.  Staff welcomes you and makes you feel right at home.  My husband and I enjoyed our experience.  Thank you!

WI
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 10, 2020
WI

First time with Heather for an absolutely wonderful 60 min massage. Loved the hot stones! Thank you!

Manitowoc
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 10, 2020
Manitowoc

Feel fantastic, relaxed after my massage. Heather always does an amazing job of getting the kinks out.

Reedsville, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 2, 2020
Reedsville, WI USA

I had some tightness in my neck and shoulders. I booked a 1 hour massage and cupping. The cupping was amazing! I liked the fact that the suctioning could be adjusted to my needs. I booked another session right after I was done!


Pages: 1 ... 6 7 8
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Manitowoc, WI
May 10, 2021

Love the salt room and/or salt booth.  Both help control my allergies.  Ariel and Riley are both very friendly and helpful.

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
Open8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.