Balance on Buffalo

Wellness Center  in Manitowoc , WI

924 Buffalo St
Manitowoc , WI , 54220
  • Wellness Center in Manitowoc, WI
  • Wellness Center in Manitowoc, WI
  • Wellness Center in Manitowoc, WI

Balance on Buffalo

Get directions 924 Buffalo St
 
Add to favourites
Manitowoc , WI , 54220
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Sheboygan, WI
May 15, 2021

I travel from Sheboygan to see Heather at Balance on Buffalo! She is a truly gifted massage therapist!

77 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
77 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 7 8

WI
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 10, 2020
WI

First time with Heather for an absolutely wonderful 60 min massage. Loved the hot stones! Thank you!

Manitowoc
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 10, 2020
Manitowoc

Feel fantastic, relaxed after my massage. Heather always does an amazing job of getting the kinks out.

Reedsville, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 2, 2020
Reedsville, WI USA

I had some tightness in my neck and shoulders. I booked a 1 hour massage and cupping. The cupping was amazing! I liked the fact that the suctioning could be adjusted to my needs. I booked another session right after I was done!

Manitowoc, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 30, 2020
Manitowoc, WI USA

Treated myself to a massage today bonus I also had a gift certificate from my son and daughter in law! Much needed to melt away the stress. I love the atmosphere and service!

Manitowoc, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 29, 2020
Manitowoc, WI USA

As always Heather does a great job.  Feel fab when I leave.

Manitowoc, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 29, 2020
Manitowoc, WI USA

Massage with Wendy -- WONDERFUL so talented  Highly recommend.  Beautiful facility.

Newton, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 22, 2020
Newton, WI USA

Ive had massages by both Wendi and Gina.  Very different styles,  but both outstanding!   I highly recommend Balance on Buffalo!

Balance on Buffalo comment

Thank you Julie, we appreciate your support!


Pages: 1 ... 7 8
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Sheboygan, WI
May 15, 2021

I travel from Sheboygan to see Heather at Balance on Buffalo! She is a truly gifted massage therapist!

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
Open9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.