Balance on Buffalo

Wellness Center  in Manitowoc , WI

924 Buffalo St
Manitowoc , WI , 54220
  • Wellness Center in Manitowoc, WI
  • Wellness Center in Manitowoc, WI
  • Wellness Center in Manitowoc, WI

Balance on Buffalo

Get directions 924 Buffalo St
 
Add to favourites
Manitowoc , WI , 54220
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Manitowoc, WI
Sep 23, 2021

Heather from Balance on Buffalo does an amazing sound bath yoga. I have been attending once a week for about 6 months. I can actually relax now which I could not do prior. Also my IBS symptoms have  improved. I recently started using a air mattress for class and I can feel the vibrations of the bowls through the mattress. I feel this type of yoga has balanced me physically,mentally and emotionally.

97 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
97 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 8 9 10

Manitowoc, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 5, 2020
Manitowoc, WI USA

Hot Stone Massage!   Wow!   What an amazing gift to yourself during a time when we all need to focus on self care.  Heather is a so gentle &  caring you can relax & recharge from your head to your toes.

Manitowoc, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 3, 2020
Manitowoc, WI USA

Safe, nurturing space.  Heather listens with her ears, hands and heart. The hot stones are magical. Healing happens here

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 22, 2020

I have attended the Sunrise Rooftop Yoga at the Maritime Museum for the last couple of years...I am enjoying a return of it now this Summer.  This session is lead by Barb and I am enjoying her gentle yet powerful early morning flow.  A great start to the day doing something for myself while connecting with others

Sheboygan
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 18, 2020
Sheboygan

Balance on Buffalo is a one-of-a-kind Healing Center.  Its rare, authenticity is best experienced first-hand.  Its setting is a refurbished building built in the 1880s that now houses a unique and beautifully decorated Healing Center.  The staff here, under the capable and visionary owner, Gina Armstrong, are professionally certified in their fields of expertise and are harmoniously focused to align with its healing mission statement.  The massages are exceptional, and therapists come from various healing traditions around the globe.  Gina, herself, is a Sound Healer certified by Peter Hess’ Sound Healing Institute in Germany and conducts healing classes at the center and around the country.  Balance on Buffalo has healing energies in every room, each unique, beautifully decorated, and sacred in its own way.  The Center has a store featuring everything from essential oils, salt lamps, and healing accessories.  Having seen various healing centers in other areas of the World, Balance on Buffalo is unique and professional in every way.  Manitowoc has a rare find, a Healing Center extraordinaire.  Come see for yourself why people from miles around travel to experience this wonderful place.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 5, 2020

Great Massage by Heather! Perfect blend of therapeutic techniques and relaxation.

Reedsville
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 2, 2020
Reedsville

Very good! Pinpointed troubled areas I didn’t even think could be worked out! Very open to feedback!

Italy, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 29, 2020
Italy, TX USA

Balance on Buffalo is one of those spots that you walk into and immediately feel a wave of tension release from your body. It has a soothing atmosphere from the salt lamps to the quartz crystals and the many words of wisdom decorating the walls. The massage therapists are trained professionals and I would highly recommend this place to anyone looking to find relief.

Two Rivers, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 21, 2020
Two Rivers, WI USA

I highly recommend hands on massage therapy with any of the lady’s at Balance on Buffalo. I had a stiff neck and shoulders with loss of motion. I had tried a chiropractor but only had relief for a day or two. After my massage I had great range of motion back and was loose for a month. This was money well spent! The gals are great at finding and fixing the knots everyday life puts in you. Now I go about once a month and it seems to keep me covered.

Manitowoc, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 19, 2020
Manitowoc, WI USA

Had a 60 minute massage with Circue. Highly recommend her especially for tight shoulders/neck.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 14, 2020

Halotherapy, amazing!  The space is very inviting and relaxing.  Staff welcomes you and makes you feel right at home.  My husband and I enjoyed our experience.  Thank you!


Pages: 1 ... 8 9 10
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Manitowoc, WI
Sep 23, 2021

Heather from Balance on Buffalo does an amazing sound bath yoga. I have been attending once a week for about 6 months. I can actually relax now which I could not do prior. Also my IBS symptoms have  improved. I recently started using a air mattress for class and I can feel the vibrations of the bowls through the mattress. I feel this type of yoga has balanced me physically,mentally and emotionally.

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.