Right Path Hypnosis

Wellness Center  in Marietta , GA

1855 Piedmont Road, Suite 103 Suite 103
Marietta , GA , 30066
  • Wellness Center in Marietta, GA
  • Wellness Center in Marietta, GA
  • Wellness Center in Marietta, GA
  • Wellness Center in Marietta, GA
  • Wellness Center in Marietta, GA
  • Wellness Center in Marietta, GA
  • Wellness Center in Marietta, GA
  • Wellness Center in Marietta, GA

Right Path Hypnosis

Get directions 1855 Piedmont Road, Suite 103 Suite 103
 
Add to favourites
Marietta , GA , 30066
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Milton
Apr 20, 2020

Angella has such intuitive ability to get to the core and the root of the issues that need addressed.  I have been working with her for about six months now and she has helped me so much.  She is so skilled at what she does and is so eager to help.  I see immediate results after an appointment with her.  Her hypnosis ability really amazes me. The more I work with her the more layers she uncovers and has helped me so much to excel in my personal life as well as my business accomplishments.  I highly recommend Angella.  She makes you feel so comfortable and has a genuine sense of care towards others.  Her office is the perfect environment to feel comfortable and she is always on time.  I would definitely recommend Angella.

28 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
28 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Calhoun
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 17, 2020
Calhoun

Very kind, supportive, and professional!!

Right Path Hypnosis comment

Thank you, Greg. I am excited to help you achieve your healthy goal!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 11, 2020

Angella is amazing! I wish I had found her sooner than later!!

Right Path Hypnosis comment

Thank you, Ashley!  Your timing is exactly right, because you are ready. When you are ready, change is easy.  You made my day!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 20, 2020

Angella has such intuitive ability to get to the core and the root of the issues that need addressed.  I have been working with her for about six months now and she has helped me so much.  She is so skilled at what she does and is so eager to help.  I see immediate results after an appointment with her.  Her hypnosis ability really amazes me. The more I work with her the more layers she uncovers and has helped me so much to excel in my personal life as well as my business accomplishments.  I highly recommend Angella.  She makes you feel so comfortable and has a genuine sense of care towards others.  Her office is the perfect environment to feel comfortable and she is always on time.  I would definitely recommend Angella.

Right Path Hypnosis comment

Thank you, Michele! My heart is singing to your words, and I am grateful to you for sharing. I am so very proud of you for the work you have done, and always look forward to see what else we can do to help you be your BEST YOU!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 28, 2020

I am a client of Angela and was concerned about not being able to see her in person due to self isolation during this crazy time. We had a FaceTime session yesterday and it was incredible. Angela was able to hypnotize me whilst I laid comfortably in my own bed.  She is an incredible hypnotherapist. I love her flexibility. She can help so many people who are living in fear and confusion from the uncertainty of these times. Thank you Angela.

Right Path Hypnosis comment

Thank you, Denise! I hope you don't mind if I use your review in my next email - I'll leave off your name and photo for your privacy. As you said, it is important especially during these crazy times to utilize this tool of hypnosis to move through it more easily. You are an angel!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 30, 2020

I recently had a session with Angela for a problem involving  lost items. She spent time with me to discuss questions and concerns before the hyponsis process began. I could feel myself relaxing after a stressful 2 weeks prior to my visit.  I highly recommend her assistance and guidance to anyone seeking help with personal issues.

Right Path Hypnosis comment

Thank you for the great review, Jennie! It was my pleasure to work with you, and am here if you ever need me again.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 20, 2020

While attending the two and a half day course of NLP at Right Path, I was able to explore some of the NLP processes that I was already practicing and get a better understanding of them.  Dr. Will Hornton is a very good therapist and specializes in dealing with addictions, he demonstrated two techniques to volunteers that proved instant results.  I want to protect the privacy of those individuals so I won't give names or case specific details; however, the results were amazing.  

Both individuals were dealing with issues that interfered with their daily lives, one was a struggle with something that the individual was able to cut off from his daily life and no longer have a desire to partake in.  The other appeared more powerful, because the entire process was brought to life before our eyes and during the demonstration this individual went through a series of emotions and was able to experience forgiveness towards another individual.  When this person came out of the 3-4 minute session she demonstrated a relief like no other I have seen in a letting go session.  I was a real experience and it was not planned, so this even reinforces the results displayed.  

I would recommend Angella and her staff for anyone looking for individual help or self growth.  Also if you are looking to work at getting better at something, unpacking hurt feelings, or kicking a habit.  Her methods can provide a  reinforcement to a current regime or if you are looking for an alternative method to avoid traditional pharmaceutical treatments, I would definitely check into this.

Right Path Hypnosis comment

Thank you, Nathan! It was a very impactful two and a half days and I am so glad you chose to attend this course. These NLP techniques are some of the ones I use with my clients, and what I love about continuing education is that I learn too! I now have more tools in my toolkit to help my existing and new clients.

Kennesaw, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 19, 2020
Kennesaw, GA USA

I almost didn't attend this workshop. My attitude was: (1) I've got more than enough knowledge I'm not using in my practice and (2) I've got a couple of things that need the money that would go to this workshop.

I'm so glad I changed my mind!

I walked in with a sliver of NLP understanding. And I assumed the workshop would be very theoretical and I'd have to figure out how to apply NLP principles to my practice on my on. I was so wrong. 99% of this workshop was practical NLP applications I can start using in my practice immediately. The content filled in some practice gaps that will make a big difference in the lives of my clients.

To spend time with Dr. Will Horton was a honor. In the world of NLP, he's the "real deal." He brings a rare combination of serious content, entertaining delivery and practical applications that make the learning experience extremely valuable. I'm looking forward to taking Dr. Horton's next NLP level soon.

Botton line is this: This workshop is a worthy use of your time, energy and money. You and your practice will benefit in numerous ways.

Right Path Hypnosis comment

I know I pushed you, and I'm glad you see the value of adding NLP skills to layer on the hypnotherapy knowledge you learned in my class! You are doing great things to help your clients and I am very proud to have you practice in my center!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 14, 2020

I can't say enough amazing things about Angela. She has helped me out tremendously. I came to her with a variety of issues. She resets the false negative self talk that runs amuck in my mind. She is a treasure to me!!! If everyone came to Angela for hypnosis, the world would be a much better place!!

Right Path Hypnosis comment

Thank you, Denise! You are always a joy to work with, and I can see you doing great things as you continue this journey.

Marietta, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 16, 2019
Marietta, GA USA

Angella, is a skilled clinician and incredibly competent.  She is trustworthy and you feel immediately cared for in her presence.  She can help you achieve your goals.  I have recommended her to several people, whom all state her skill is life changing.

Right Path Hypnosis comment

Thank you, Joyce! This means so much, and may help others who are on the fence decide that hypnosis can help them as well. You are amazing and I love seeing you thrive.
Angella

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 14, 2019

I tried everything from prescription drugs to cold turkey, and everything in between but never managed to quit smoking.  Angella made it effortless.  My last cigarette was on July 31, 2018, and it was so easy, I am still amazed.  Angella is the best!

Right Path Hypnosis comment

I am so proud of you, Mark! Thank you for the wonderful review. Here's to your health! Angella


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Milton
Apr 20, 2020

Angella has such intuitive ability to get to the core and the root of the issues that need addressed.  I have been working with her for about six months now and she has helped me so much.  She is so skilled at what she does and is so eager to help.  I see immediate results after an appointment with her.  Her hypnosis ability really amazes me. The more I work with her the more layers she uncovers and has helped me so much to excel in my personal life as well as my business accomplishments.  I highly recommend Angella.  She makes you feel so comfortable and has a genuine sense of care towards others.  Her office is the perfect environment to feel comfortable and she is always on time.  I would definitely recommend Angella.

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Closed
11am - 7pm
10am - 6pm
Closed
10am - 6pm
10:30am - 5pm
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.