Relax Rebuild

Wellness Center  in Matthews , NC

2909 Jarrett Ct.
Matthews , NC , 28105

Relax Rebuild

Get directions 2909 Jarrett Ct.
 
Add to favourites
Matthews , NC , 28105
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Indian Land, SC, USA
Oct 27, 2021

Although it’s the beginning of my journey I am confident in the path. Temna laid out the plan from jump and I’m motivated. Sometimes you need a shirpa to get you off the plateau of indecision. Can’t wait to see the results down the road.

21 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
21 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Charlotte, NC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 23, 2021
Charlotte, NC USA

Temna always does an excellent job no matter what she is doing.  She is very thorough in doing reflexology.  I cannot praise her enough. I have been coming to her for many years.

Charlotte, NC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 10, 2021
Charlotte, NC USA

Three years ago I was at a crossroad with my health. With a family history of cancer, I didn’t want to wait for results to show up in my blood work. After frustration with westernized healthcare I decided to make a change.
Temna has been nothing short of amazing!  Through an iridology and routine Zyto scans, my health has been restored.  She has been such an encourager through the
journey.  My health and wellness have changed leaps and bounds through her services!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 27, 2021

Although it’s the beginning of my journey I am confident in the path. Temna laid out the plan from jump and I’m motivated. Sometimes you need a shirpa to get you off the plateau of indecision. Can’t wait to see the results down the road.

Relax Rebuild comment

Yes indeed! I'm excited for you Seth and results you WILL see because you decided to change your mindset and put into action healthier choices.  Happy for you!

Charlotte
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 15, 2021
Charlotte

I highly recommend Temna. I haven’t feel this good for all my years. She really takes care of your health and well being.
Very experience and understanding.
There is a lot I can say about her. My wife and my self are in very good hands with her and we love her and we are really happy.

Relax Rebuild comment

Thank you for the kind review!  It makes me smile at heart to know you are feeling better.  So glad to be your guide on your journey back to health :)

Matthews
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 8, 2021
Matthews

I definitely recommend Temna hands down!  Her positive and easy way to explain, encourage, and approach any issues; her loving and kind and patience, her true personal interest and dedication to each one of us,  is beyond 5 stars!  My daughter was recommended to her, whom in turn recommended her to my husband and myself, and her 3 siblings and their spouses.  We have all been seeing her for 4 month and the results have been amazing!!!   Needless to say, we have been recommending her to others that have expressed health concerns.

Relax Rebuild comment

Thanks very much for the positive review Lisa!  It has been a real pleasure working with you and your family and friends.  Keep up the good work!  You inspire more people than you realize :)

Charlotte, NC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 15, 2021
Charlotte, NC USA

I highly recommend Temna! She is so knowledgeable and nice! She explained everything in a way I could understand. I went in for iridology but she told me about biofeedback scan. Her office is so nice and welcoming. I'm excited for this journey and getting my body mind and spirit in a healthy space.

Relax Rebuild comment

Thank you Yolaika for the beautiful review!  I'm excited for you!  Yes indeed, health is a journey and lifestyle that you are now experiencing.  Welcome and thank you for letting me be your guide.

Charlotte
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 2, 2021
Charlotte

From the time I heard Temna voice I knew I was in the right place. You know how it is when someone gives you a referral. Most of the time you hold on to it and wait! Not me! I walked in ready but not ready for what I got. After my service I felt renewed, I felt stress free, I felt great energy! My body was light like I was floating on an ocean wave. Temna really took her time with me. I haven’t felt this good in a long time. She is helping me get back to the healthy me. Stay tuned I’m going back for more. This is just the beginning of a healthier lifestyle from someone that CARES….. I would recommend her 1000xs +more

Relax Rebuild comment

Thank you Brandy! You made my heart sing with joy! I'm so excited to be a part of your journey back to health!  Thank you for sharing.

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 23, 2021

Temna is fantastic! She does what is necessary to help me find full health

Relax Rebuild comment

So happy you feel better Lisa! Health and wellbeing is everything, excited for you.

Matthews, NC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 17, 2021
Matthews, NC USA

Temna is fabulous. I came to her with migraines that were debilitating and sent me to the hospital. my neurologist suggested medication that I would most likely be on forever & would have a lot of very negative side effects. Since seeing Temna, my migraines have almost disappeared & I feel so much better.  She helps me get to the root of the problem and helps me understand how I can better my health moving forward. I have also done reflexology and leave her office feeling great.  Thank you Temna for making a huge difference in my health and in my every day life! I am so grateful.

Relax Rebuild comment

Thank you for the 5-Star review!  I'm so happy that we got connected.  Great that you were determined to stay with the program.  Proud of you.  Let's keep up the rebuild process and maintain the gains.

Cheraw
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 14, 2021
Cheraw

Tim a,
Thank you for the honesty and dignity of your program. I plan to get back on track with your knowledge and programs.
Martha Johnson

Relax Rebuild comment

You are so welcome!  No matter how many times we may fall of the track, getting back on track is the key. Excited for you, Martha!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Indian Land, SC, USA
Oct 27, 2021

Although it’s the beginning of my journey I am confident in the path. Temna laid out the plan from jump and I’m motivated. Sometimes you need a shirpa to get you off the plateau of indecision. Can’t wait to see the results down the road.