Relax Rebuild

Wellness Center  in Matthews , NC

2909 Jarrett Ct.
Matthews , NC , 28105

Relax Rebuild

Get directions 2909 Jarrett Ct.
 
Add to favourites
Matthews , NC , 28105
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Rockwell
Apr 6, 2021

Five stars are not enough!! My Benchmark visit with Temna went smoothly. She was patient, knowledgeable, calm, informative and confident in what she does which I needed that very much. She really know her stuff!! She gave me hope that my condition will get better soon. I am excited to go on this health journey with Temna with her holding my hand like a mother would a child! Thank you.

9 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
9 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Matthews, NC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 7, 2021
Matthews, NC USA

Wow!! What a fabulous deep tissue, therapeutic massage today!!! I really feel like we moved a lot of bad stuff out and so my body can reset, get clean and feel better. Thank you sooooo much, Lauren!!!

Relax Rebuild comment

You hit the point!  Massage is key to rebuilding especially when you can tailor it specifically to your current needs.  Thank you for the great review.  Can't wait to see you again :)

Matthews, NC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 6, 2021
Matthews, NC USA

Five stars are not enough!! My Benchmark visit with Temna went smoothly. She was patient, knowledgeable, calm, informative and confident in what she does which I needed that very much. She really know her stuff!! She gave me hope that my condition will get better soon. I am excited to go on this health journey with Temna with her holding my hand like a mother would a child! Thank you.

Relax Rebuild comment

So proud of you for getting started.  Temna's Rebuild Program is about discovery (learning new things about your health you never new) and recovery.  Thank you very much for the kind review.  Five stars to you too :)

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 6, 2021

I thoroughly enjoyed my benchmark appointment with Temna. She was extremely thorough in explaining the process and how it is tailored to my specific needs. Her demeanor and tone is extremely soothing which put me at ease.  She answered all my questions and truly valued my time. I am looking forward to this health journey!

Relax Rebuild comment

The feeling is mutual.  You are well on your way!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 18, 2021

I wish I could give Temna 100 stars. Her program works and I feel better when I follow my plan. Time to hit the reset button and get back to a better me. Thanks Temna for EVERYTHING.

Relax Rebuild comment

Yes indeed! Happy for you Rochal!  It's always better to hit the "reset button" then allow the body to regress.  Health to you always :-)

Belmont, NC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 22, 2021
Belmont, NC USA

Temna has been awesome, I have been able to follow realistic goals to improve my health and the results are amazing , along with the program  tailored to my individual needs I can ask questions and receive answers in excellent easy to understand manner most importantly I now have a favorable outlook for maximum health!!!

Relax Rebuild comment

Excited for you Jeff!  Health and vitality are blessings...enjoy.

Polkton
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 22, 2021
Polkton

Temna was very professional.  The environment was clean and neat.  The information I received was helpful.  She showed compassion and  was understanding.  I highly recommend Relax Rebuild!

Relax Rebuild comment

Thank you Geanetta.  I'm glad you feel better and I'm always here to support you.  
Inner peace and wellness to you always,
Temna

Indian Trail
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 18, 2021
Indian Trail

Temna was a professional at what she does. I received the reflexology (my first time). She explained the process well for me to understand what was about to take place as well as what was taking place.  I would highly recommend RELAX REBUILD to others. Thank you for the experience.

Relax Rebuild comment

You’re so welcome Kellyne. I’m so excited  you feel better.

Matthews, NC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 13, 2021
Matthews, NC USA

Temna and Lauren are AMAZING!! This is not an exaggeration. I received the Therapeutic Massage. Totally worth every cent. Yes you might get a cheaper massage at a chain type spa but I’ve had those types of massages and yes they have their place but if you really want to pamper yourself then choose Relax Rebuild.

Relax Rebuild comment

Kristi, thank you for your wonderful review! We are so happy you feel “amazing”.  Inner peace and wellness to you always,
Temna

Florence, SC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 7, 2020
Florence, SC USA

My visit was very educational on learning how to improve my health. I was able to ask questions about my health concerns. I am so excited to start my journey on improving my health with an achievable lifestyle change.

Relax Rebuild comment

Excited for you Jeanette!


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Rockwell
Apr 6, 2021

Five stars are not enough!! My Benchmark visit with Temna went smoothly. She was patient, knowledgeable, calm, informative and confident in what she does which I needed that very much. She really know her stuff!! She gave me hope that my condition will get better soon. I am excited to go on this health journey with Temna with her holding my hand like a mother would a child! Thank you.