Relax Rebuild

Wellness Center  in Matthews , NC

2909 Jarrett Ct.
Matthews , NC , 28105

Relax Rebuild

Get directions 2909 Jarrett Ct.
 
Add to favourites
Matthews , NC , 28105
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Charlotte, NC
Jun 23, 2021

I am so thankful to have been referred to Temna!  She is extremely knowledgeable, yet explains things in simple, easy to understand and motivating way.  It is so valuable to get an insight in a non intrusive way into my true physical and emotional state to be able to address specific areas of concern that would only get worse without attention.  Temna's recomendations work!  and I love that they are based on natural supplements, healing treatments and sensible nutritional recommendations.  I highly recommend Temna to anyone searching for help in understanding and addressing any health concerns!

12 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
12 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Cheraw
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 14, 2021
Cheraw

Tim a,
Thank you for the honesty and dignity of your program. I plan to get back on track with your knowledge and programs.
Martha Johnson

Relax Rebuild comment

You are so welcome!  No matter how many times we may fall of the track, getting back on track is the key. Excited for you, Martha!

Charlotte, NC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 23, 2021
Charlotte, NC USA

I am so thankful to have been referred to Temna!  She is extremely knowledgeable, yet explains things in simple, easy to understand and motivating way.  It is so valuable to get an insight in a non intrusive way into my true physical and emotional state to be able to address specific areas of concern that would only get worse without attention.  Temna's recomendations work!  and I love that they are based on natural supplements, healing treatments and sensible nutritional recommendations.  I highly recommend Temna to anyone searching for help in understanding and addressing any health concerns!

Relax Rebuild comment

Thank you for the wonderful review.  Excited for you Kurt!

Matthews
5 5 5 5 5
May 23, 2021
Matthews

Temna has completely changed my life. I started with Temna in Jan 2021 and I felt completely horrible (migraines, pre diabetic, weight gain, anxiety, joint pain, insomnia, acid reflux, fatigue, digestive issues) I am happy to say that I don't deal with these issues any longer. My energy level is the best ever. I can actually get up and live life without being sick every moment of the day. The program absolutely works- Temna has been with me every step of the way answering my many many questions and continues to push me to become a better me. Temna told me during my first visit I would start feeling better in 2 to 3 weeks if I followed the program. She was absolutely right, I couldn't believe how great I felt and how the weight just kept falling off and staying off.  One of the best decisions I have made was to schedule my appointment in January 2021. Today is May 2021 and I still feel great. Thank you Temna!

Relax Rebuild comment

You are so welcome Katura!  Excited for your journey back to health :)

Matthews, NC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 7, 2021
Matthews, NC USA

Wow!! What a fabulous deep tissue, therapeutic massage today!!! I really feel like we moved a lot of bad stuff out and so my body can reset, get clean and feel better. Thank you sooooo much, Lauren!!!

Relax Rebuild comment

You hit the point!  Massage is key to rebuilding especially when you can tailor it specifically to your current needs.  Thank you for the great review.  Can't wait to see you again :)

Matthews, NC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 6, 2021
Matthews, NC USA

Five stars are not enough!! My Benchmark visit with Temna went smoothly. She was patient, knowledgeable, calm, informative and confident in what she does which I needed that very much. She really know her stuff!! She gave me hope that my condition will get better soon. I am excited to go on this health journey with Temna with her holding my hand like a mother would a child! Thank you.

Relax Rebuild comment

So proud of you for getting started.  Temna's Rebuild Program is about discovery (learning new things about your health you never new) and recovery.  Thank you very much for the kind review.  Five stars to you too :)

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 6, 2021

I thoroughly enjoyed my benchmark appointment with Temna. She was extremely thorough in explaining the process and how it is tailored to my specific needs. Her demeanor and tone is extremely soothing which put me at ease.  She answered all my questions and truly valued my time. I am looking forward to this health journey!

Relax Rebuild comment

The feeling is mutual.  You are well on your way!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 18, 2021

I wish I could give Temna 100 stars. Her program works and I feel better when I follow my plan. Time to hit the reset button and get back to a better me. Thanks Temna for EVERYTHING.

Relax Rebuild comment

Yes indeed! Happy for you Rochal!  It's always better to hit the "reset button" then allow the body to regress.  Health to you always :-)

Belmont, NC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 22, 2021
Belmont, NC USA

Temna has been awesome, I have been able to follow realistic goals to improve my health and the results are amazing , along with the program  tailored to my individual needs I can ask questions and receive answers in excellent easy to understand manner most importantly I now have a favorable outlook for maximum health!!!

Relax Rebuild comment

Excited for you Jeff!  Health and vitality are blessings...enjoy.

Polkton
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 22, 2021
Polkton

Temna was very professional.  The environment was clean and neat.  The information I received was helpful.  She showed compassion and  was understanding.  I highly recommend Relax Rebuild!

Relax Rebuild comment

Thank you Geanetta.  I'm glad you feel better and I'm always here to support you.  
Inner peace and wellness to you always,
Temna

Indian Trail
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 18, 2021
Indian Trail

Temna was a professional at what she does. I received the reflexology (my first time). She explained the process well for me to understand what was about to take place as well as what was taking place.  I would highly recommend RELAX REBUILD to others. Thank you for the experience.

Relax Rebuild comment

You’re so welcome Kellyne. I’m so excited  you feel better.


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Charlotte, NC
Jun 23, 2021

I am so thankful to have been referred to Temna!  She is extremely knowledgeable, yet explains things in simple, easy to understand and motivating way.  It is so valuable to get an insight in a non intrusive way into my true physical and emotional state to be able to address specific areas of concern that would only get worse without attention.  Temna's recomendations work!  and I love that they are based on natural supplements, healing treatments and sensible nutritional recommendations.  I highly recommend Temna to anyone searching for help in understanding and addressing any health concerns!