Integrative Humancare

Wellness Center  in Melbourne , FL

6300 N. Wickham Rd, Suite 132K
Melbourne , FL , 32940
  • Wellness Center in Melbourne, FL
  • Wellness Center in Melbourne, FL
  • Wellness Center in Melbourne, FL
  • Wellness Center in Melbourne, FL
  • Wellness Center in Melbourne, FL

Integrative Humancare

Get directions 6300 N. Wickham Rd, Suite 132K
 
Add to favourites
Melbourne , FL , 32940
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
May 14, 2019

I can not speak highly enough about Demetri at iHumancare. His knowledge of human physiology, orthopedic therapy, myofascial release,  postural analysis and neuromuscular therapy set him apart in his field. Using his advanced techniques he helped me recover from a traumatic brain injury and return to my fulling functioning (and thinking) self.  The transformation in my mental capacity was remarkable and dramatic. I'm in awe of his knowledge and ability. Plus he takes the time with all of he clients and genuinely cares.

48 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
48 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 5

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 3, 2019

Demetri took his time to fully assess my posture, alignment, lifestyle habits, muscles, and so much more.  I love how he dives deep to get to root issues. I highly recommend Demetri!

Cocoa Beach
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 25, 2019
Cocoa Beach

Demitri assessed my situation in a short amount of time, then addressed my needs perfectly!  Will be returning to continue care with him for sure!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 12, 2019

I got a TMJ treatment from Demetri and he did a great job. I can actually open my jaw now. It wasn’t pleasant at the time but it feels great now!

West Melbourne
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 16, 2019
West Melbourne

A good friend recommended Dimitri to us.  My husband went for the 90 treatment.  He benefited greatly from the therapy.  Today I had a 60 minute treatment and I was amazed at the issues that Dimitri uncovered and recognized.  We will both be back for more sessions. We sincerely recommend Dimitri to anyone who is serious about improving their health and wellbeing.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 19, 2019

Demetri is unbelievable.  Within 10 minutes he had my issues figured out just by observation.  He was able to focus on my problem areas and I left feeling 100x better than I did when I arrived.
I can’t recommend him enough.

5 5 5 5 5
May 14, 2019

I can not speak highly enough about Demetri at iHumancare. His knowledge of human physiology, orthopedic therapy, myofascial release,  postural analysis and neuromuscular therapy set him apart in his field. Using his advanced techniques he helped me recover from a traumatic brain injury and return to my fulling functioning (and thinking) self.  The transformation in my mental capacity was remarkable and dramatic. I'm in awe of his knowledge and ability. Plus he takes the time with all of he clients and genuinely cares.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 27, 2019

A neuro-muscular master at his craft....Demetri’s combines his knowledge with different modalities to give relief you can’t find anywhere else.  Anytime anyone asks where to go....I send them to Demetri!

Rockledge, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 16, 2019
Rockledge, FL USA

Gotta give Dimitri credit, he knows his stuff. Walks you through the whole process and even helps you with suggestions for at home. It might not always be relaxing but best massage I ever get. Would always recommend!

Rockledge, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 10, 2019
Rockledge, FL USA

Best massage ever! Demetri is skilled at the structural and mechanical ways the body is supposed to work and aligns his massages to release, repair and recover your range of motion along with restoring your musculoskeletal vitality to its natural state of being.  
I highly recommend his practice to everyone!

FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 7, 2019
FL USA

Demetri is amazing!  So knowledgeable and adept, he approaches his work holistically and methodically with very compassionate, understanding hands.


Pages: 1 2 ... 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
May 14, 2019

I can not speak highly enough about Demetri at iHumancare. His knowledge of human physiology, orthopedic therapy, myofascial release,  postural analysis and neuromuscular therapy set him apart in his field. Using his advanced techniques he helped me recover from a traumatic brain injury and return to my fulling functioning (and thinking) self.  The transformation in my mental capacity was remarkable and dramatic. I'm in awe of his knowledge and ability. Plus he takes the time with all of he clients and genuinely cares.

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
8am - 8pm
8am - 9pm
Closed
8am - 9pm
8am - 8pm
8am - 6pm
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info