Integrative Humancare

Wellness Center  in Melbourne , FL

7630 N. Wickham Rd, Suite 101
Melbourne , FL , 32940
  • Wellness Center in Melbourne, FL
  • Wellness Center in Melbourne, FL
  • Wellness Center in Melbourne, FL
  • Wellness Center in Melbourne, FL
  • Wellness Center in Melbourne, FL

Integrative Humancare

Get directions 7630 N. Wickham Rd, Suite 101
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Melbourne, FL
Jan 13, 2021

The session I had with Demetri was an amazing experience. I can't wait to go back, He made me feel so much better and explained things the entire time. His knowledge is unbelievable.
He truly is one of kind and has already made such a difference in how my back feels just after one visit. I can't even imagine going to anyone else. Very understanding, kind, and professional.

63 Total Reviews
63 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 7

Melbourne
May 18, 2022
Melbourne

Demitri's approach to eliminating pressure, pain and tension throughout the body is extremely effective. I can't call what Demitri does a massage, because it's so much more than that, I call it a "Treatment". He tries to understand what issues you may be having by asking questions, and then he goes to work!  It's a very strategic and medically based approach to solving whatever pain related issues you may be having with your body. His knowledge of the skeletal, muscular and tissue makeup of the body is ridiculously impressive and it forces you to think about how you treat your body and what you can be doing better to preserve it.  I walk away from every treatment feeling significantly healthier and virtually pain free. Highly recommend!

Merritt Island
Jul 12, 2021
Merritt Island

I have had one session so far with Demetri, and I can already tell that I am in great hands. He is professional, knowledgeable, and exceptionally attentive. I am looking forward to finally working with someone who will help me get rid of a chronic issue on my entire left side.

Merritt Island
Apr 9, 2021
Merritt Island

Demetri is both  professional and caring.  I have been experiencing neck issues with difficulty moving my head to the left.  In one session, he opened it up and the relief has been  significant.  I will be back on his table in the future.  Thank you.

Mar 18, 2021

My daughter has poor posture and back pain secondary to curvature of the spine. After just a few sessions, her back pain was alleviated and her posture was significantly better. Demitri is awesome!

Melbourne
Jan 13, 2021
Melbourne

The session I had with Demetri was an amazing experience. I can't wait to go back, He made me feel so much better and explained things the entire time. His knowledge is unbelievable.
He truly is one of kind and has already made such a difference in how my back feels just after one visit. I can't even imagine going to anyone else. Very understanding, kind, and professional.

Dec 11, 2020

I had been plagued with lower back and hip pain for over a month.  I was referred to Demetri by a friend to try his form of massage therapy.  Immediately, I was impressed with his knowledge and attention to detail.  After one session with Demetri I noticed a huge difference and after two my pain was completely gone.  His massages are first class and the setting is just relaxing.  I am someone who really didn't consider this type of holistic approach, but after my time with Demetri this has completely changed,  I will definitely be back!!

Melbourne
Sep 30, 2020
Melbourne

Demetri is the God-send I have been looking for!!! He is so knowledgeable--he pieced together my 25 years of issues in 2 hours and now I am on the way to feeling better than I have in years.  He is super friendly and makes you feel like you are in your living room.  Very clean practice, sanitized before entering, wore mask--a true professional.  I am so excited to see him again and booked my next appointment right after my first session.

Sep 25, 2020

Being in he healthcare and wellness field myself, I know that Demetri knows exactly what he is doing. Not only was he personable and attentive but also a therapist that shows that he has taken the time to become better at his profession. I had my first session today and I was completely blown away. Will definitely be returning!  Highly recommend!

Melbourne
Aug 4, 2020
Melbourne

This was my first visit. I think Dimitri is exceptionally talented. His approach is very technical and he spent all the time needed to fully assess me and my needs. I have been to many massage therapists who were good at massage. This technique for therapeutic for those with chronic or severe issues is phenomenal. I already booked another appointment.

Jul 7, 2020

I arrived at my appointment in pain and after I left I felt I was 5 inches taller.   After several MRIs, years of doctors appointments, endless tests, Demetri immediately Interpreted what was happening With me.   There’s not enough words to express how grateful I am to be in the hands of someone so brilliant.   I left feeling inspired, educated and relieved.


Pages: 1 2 ... 7
 

Featured review

Featured review
Melbourne, FL
Jan 13, 2021

The session I had with Demetri was an amazing experience. I can't wait to go back, He made me feel so much better and explained things the entire time. His knowledge is unbelievable.
He truly is one of kind and has already made such a difference in how my back feels just after one visit. I can't even imagine going to anyone else. Very understanding, kind, and professional.

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
Open8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
Closed
Thursday
8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.