ChiroSport Uptown

Wellness Center  in Minneapolis , MN

2905 Garfield Ave
Minneapolis , MN , 55408
  • Wellness Center in Minneapolis, MN
  • Wellness Center in Minneapolis, MN

ChiroSport Uptown

Get directions 2905 Garfield Ave
 
Add to favourites
Minneapolis , MN , 55408
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Minneapolis
May 7, 2021

I have been working with Dr. Ross and he has been amazing!  He's treating me for a recurring knee injury and has taught me so much about how my hip and glute function are the root cause of the issue. I love that each time I see him he reassures me and challenges me to add in more movement.
I've seen other practitioners and no one else has been able to offer me such a complete solution.He has reduced my nagging pains and improved the way I move my body. I highly recommend visiting the team at ChiroSport to keep you moving and feeling fantastic

24 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
24 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

5 5 5 5 5
May 27, 2021

Dr. Lawrence is amazing. If your serious about performing at your best - you have to see him. He takes the time to work through every issue and helps you understand how they happen in the first place and how to prevent them etc. I highly recommend you go see him.

Minneapolis
5 5 5 5 5
May 7, 2021
Minneapolis

I have been working with Dr. Ross and he has been amazing!  He's treating me for a recurring knee injury and has taught me so much about how my hip and glute function are the root cause of the issue. I love that each time I see him he reassures me and challenges me to add in more movement.
I've seen other practitioners and no one else has been able to offer me such a complete solution.He has reduced my nagging pains and improved the way I move my body. I highly recommend visiting the team at ChiroSport to keep you moving and feeling fantastic

Woodbury
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 26, 2021
Woodbury

I have seen both Dr. Ross and Dr. Lawerence for a nagging elbow injury.   They are both exceptional!   They both take the time to really explain how and why we do every treatment strategy/modality.   They give me stretches and suggestions on things to do at home.   They are both detailed and so professional in delivering the care to their patients.   I highly recommend them both.

Minnetonka
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 8, 2021
Minnetonka

I have been a patient of Dr. Lawrence for almost 10 years. He does a fantastic job of keeping me going, despite all the abuse I put my body through. In every session he walks me through what he going to do, checks in on how I am feeling as he manipulates, scrapes, cups, or adjusts my body, and gives me clear exercises and routines to use at home.

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 28, 2020

Working with ChiroSport has been the best thing that's ever happened to me regarding my overall physical wellness. The care is very in-depth and has provided me with great results – improving both athletic performance and general quality of life.

Minneapolis
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 22, 2020
Minneapolis

I have been seeing Dr. Lawrence for over a decade through multiple surgeries as well as aches/pains. He is the best and most comprehensive specialist I have been to and he always helps me get back to where I can feel good.

Minneapolis, MN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 20, 2020
Minneapolis, MN USA

I have been going to Dr. Ross for several years now after a recommendation from a friend as I worked through some knee problems after running a half marathon. We have worked through a slew of issues over time and I have so many strategies now to help my body be more functional over the long term.

Minneapolis
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 30, 2020
Minneapolis

The crew at ChiroSport always know what to to get me back on track.  Way more than a 10 minute spine adjustment--this is total physio workover.

Minnetonka
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 26, 2020
Minnetonka

It is amazing to me when I come in with pain and how quickly Lawrence is able to find the issue and address it.  Working with him for years when I’ve had issues flare up and what I love most is not his ability to address my issues (which is fantastic), but his ability to figure out the root cause and work with me on that.  Excelllent.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 11, 2020

Lawrence is the ABSOLUTE BEST!!
He really knows his stuff and is so pleasant to be with.

A true professional!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Minneapolis
May 7, 2021

I have been working with Dr. Ross and he has been amazing!  He's treating me for a recurring knee injury and has taught me so much about how my hip and glute function are the root cause of the issue. I love that each time I see him he reassures me and challenges me to add in more movement.
I've seen other practitioners and no one else has been able to offer me such a complete solution.He has reduced my nagging pains and improved the way I move my body. I highly recommend visiting the team at ChiroSport to keep you moving and feeling fantastic