ChiroSport Uptown

Wellness Center  in Minneapolis , MN

2905 Garfield Ave
Minneapolis , MN , 55408
  • Wellness Center in Minneapolis, MN
  • Wellness Center in Minneapolis, MN

ChiroSport Uptown

Get directions 2905 Garfield Ave
 
Add to favourites
Minneapolis , MN , 55408
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Richfield, MN
Jun 26, 2020

Got in to see Lawrence today for my Acute neck pain. The office was clean and sanitized, private and comfortable. Parking was a breeze, too! I always love leaving a treatment feeling better than I did when I arrived, and with Lawrence, that’s always the case.

16 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
16 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Minnetonka
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 26, 2020
Minnetonka

It is amazing to me when I come in with pain and how quickly Lawrence is able to find the issue and address it.  Working with him for years when I’ve had issues flare up and what I love most is not his ability to address my issues (which is fantastic), but his ability to figure out the root cause and work with me on that.  Excelllent.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 11, 2020

Lawrence is the ABSOLUTE BEST!!
He really knows his stuff and is so pleasant to be with.

A true professional!

Richfield
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 26, 2020
Richfield

Got in to see Lawrence today for my Acute neck pain. The office was clean and sanitized, private and comfortable. Parking was a breeze, too! I always love leaving a treatment feeling better than I did when I arrived, and with Lawrence, that’s always the case.

Saint Paul, MN USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 19, 2020
Saint Paul, MN USA

Dr. Ross is the best. I have been seeing him for nearly 4 years. I have some lingering injuries from past athletic glory that he has help immensely with. He has also been a huge help in my marathon preparations, helping me run pain and injury free for that time. I would not have the quality of life that I do without his care.

Farmington
5 5 5 5 5
May 6, 2020
Farmington

Lawrence is a Great listener and has a vast ‘tool box’ and techniques to help put a body back on the road to good health and fitness.  As a 24 year runner and triathlete I’ve had several opportunities to get tune ups.  I’ve been working with Lawrence for nearly 10 years and he’s my go to skill master with the human body

Farmington
5 5 5 5 5
May 6, 2020
Farmington

Dr. Lawrence has been a great resource for rehab and preventative maintenance for years.  He’s able to quickly diagnose and treat my issues.  He then explains the actions I can take to keep myself in top shape.  Great guy!  Very professional and friendly.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 2, 2020

Being a Midwestern male, I was very skeptical that any physical therapy would help my chronic injuries from Triathlon training, but after almost a year of working with Dr. Ross I am a believer. I've managed to increase my training volume by over 50% and remain injury free. I posted my best race time in decades in December. Dr. Ross is fantastic.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 29, 2020

Bianca is amazing!! Made me feel very comfortable. Communicated very well throughout my massage. I feel great and am going back!!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 24, 2020

Dr. Ross is excellent.  I don't live in Minnesota full time anymore and every time I come back (at least monthly), I see Dr. Ross.  I have found no one even close to his type of treatment and overall knowledge in Seattle.  His treatment plan is unique and his counseling is top notch.  He is able to quickly diagnose injuries and or potential issues such as form and advise corrective action or physical therapy.  I wish I could see him at least twice a month if not more.

Minneapolis
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 31, 2019
Minneapolis

Dr. Ross is a great resource for athletes. He's very knowledgeable, makes accurate diagnoses on injuries, and prescribes well thought out treatment plans.


Pages: 1 2
 

MORE LOCATIONS
ChiroSport St. Paul
600 W 7th St, St. Paul, MN, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Richfield, MN
Jun 26, 2020

Got in to see Lawrence today for my Acute neck pain. The office was clean and sanitized, private and comfortable. Parking was a breeze, too! I always love leaving a treatment feeling better than I did when I arrived, and with Lawrence, that’s always the case.