ChiroSport Uptown

Wellness Center  in Minneapolis , MN

2905 Garfield Ave
Minneapolis , MN , 55408
  • Wellness Center in Minneapolis, MN
  • Wellness Center in Minneapolis, MN

ChiroSport Uptown

Get directions 2905 Garfield Ave
 
Add to favourites
Minneapolis , MN , 55408
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Minneapolis, MN
Dec 20, 2020

I have been going to Dr. Ross for several years now after a recommendation from a friend as I worked through some knee problems after running a half marathon. We have worked through a slew of issues over time and I have so many strategies now to help my body be more functional over the long term.

21 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
21 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Minnetonka
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 8, 2021
Minnetonka

I have been a patient of Dr. Lawrence for almost 10 years. He does a fantastic job of keeping me going, despite all the abuse I put my body through. In every session he walks me through what he going to do, checks in on how I am feeling as he manipulates, scrapes, cups, or adjusts my body, and gives me clear exercises and routines to use at home.

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 28, 2020

Working with ChiroSport has been the best thing that's ever happened to me regarding my overall physical wellness. The care is very in-depth and has provided me with great results – improving both athletic performance and general quality of life.

Minneapolis
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 22, 2020
Minneapolis

I have been seeing Dr. Lawrence for over a decade through multiple surgeries as well as aches/pains. He is the best and most comprehensive specialist I have been to and he always helps me get back to where I can feel good.

Minneapolis, MN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 20, 2020
Minneapolis, MN USA

I have been going to Dr. Ross for several years now after a recommendation from a friend as I worked through some knee problems after running a half marathon. We have worked through a slew of issues over time and I have so many strategies now to help my body be more functional over the long term.

Minneapolis
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 30, 2020
Minneapolis

The crew at ChiroSport always know what to to get me back on track.  Way more than a 10 minute spine adjustment--this is total physio workover.

Minnetonka
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 26, 2020
Minnetonka

It is amazing to me when I come in with pain and how quickly Lawrence is able to find the issue and address it.  Working with him for years when I’ve had issues flare up and what I love most is not his ability to address my issues (which is fantastic), but his ability to figure out the root cause and work with me on that.  Excelllent.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 11, 2020

Lawrence is the ABSOLUTE BEST!!
He really knows his stuff and is so pleasant to be with.

A true professional!

Richfield
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 26, 2020
Richfield

Got in to see Lawrence today for my Acute neck pain. The office was clean and sanitized, private and comfortable. Parking was a breeze, too! I always love leaving a treatment feeling better than I did when I arrived, and with Lawrence, that’s always the case.

Saint Paul, MN USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 19, 2020
Saint Paul, MN USA

Dr. Ross is the best. I have been seeing him for nearly 4 years. I have some lingering injuries from past athletic glory that he has help immensely with. He has also been a huge help in my marathon preparations, helping me run pain and injury free for that time. I would not have the quality of life that I do without his care.

Farmington
5 5 5 5 5
May 6, 2020
Farmington

Lawrence is a Great listener and has a vast ‘tool box’ and techniques to help put a body back on the road to good health and fitness.  As a 24 year runner and triathlete I’ve had several opportunities to get tune ups.  I’ve been working with Lawrence for nearly 10 years and he’s my go to skill master with the human body


Pages: 1 2 3
 

MORE LOCATIONS
ChiroSport St. Paul
600 W 7th St, St. Paul, MN, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Minneapolis, MN
Dec 20, 2020

I have been going to Dr. Ross for several years now after a recommendation from a friend as I worked through some knee problems after running a half marathon. We have worked through a slew of issues over time and I have so many strategies now to help my body be more functional over the long term.