ChiroSport Uptown

Wellness Center  in Minneapolis , MN

2905 Garfield Ave
Minneapolis , MN , 55408
  • Wellness Center in Minneapolis, MN
  • Wellness Center in Minneapolis, MN

ChiroSport Uptown

Get directions 2905 Garfield Ave
 
Add to favourites
Minneapolis , MN , 55408
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Minneapolis, MN
Dec 20, 2020

I have been going to Dr. Ross for several years now after a recommendation from a friend as I worked through some knee problems after running a half marathon. We have worked through a slew of issues over time and I have so many strategies now to help my body be more functional over the long term.

21 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
21 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Farmington
5 5 5 5 5
May 6, 2020
Farmington

Dr. Lawrence has been a great resource for rehab and preventative maintenance for years.  He’s able to quickly diagnose and treat my issues.  He then explains the actions I can take to keep myself in top shape.  Great guy!  Very professional and friendly.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 2, 2020

Being a Midwestern male, I was very skeptical that any physical therapy would help my chronic injuries from Triathlon training, but after almost a year of working with Dr. Ross I am a believer. I've managed to increase my training volume by over 50% and remain injury free. I posted my best race time in decades in December. Dr. Ross is fantastic.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 29, 2020

Bianca is amazing!! Made me feel very comfortable. Communicated very well throughout my massage. I feel great and am going back!!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 24, 2020

Dr. Ross is excellent.  I don't live in Minnesota full time anymore and every time I come back (at least monthly), I see Dr. Ross.  I have found no one even close to his type of treatment and overall knowledge in Seattle.  His treatment plan is unique and his counseling is top notch.  He is able to quickly diagnose injuries and or potential issues such as form and advise corrective action or physical therapy.  I wish I could see him at least twice a month if not more.

Minneapolis
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 31, 2019
Minneapolis

Dr. Ross is a great resource for athletes. He's very knowledgeable, makes accurate diagnoses on injuries, and prescribes well thought out treatment plans.

Minneapolis
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 11, 2019
Minneapolis

Highly recommended, especially for athletic people who want help becoming and staying pain free.

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 21, 2019

Dr Ross is super knowledgeable and I love how enthusiastic he is with everything from helping me solve the acute knee pain I’m having to talking about his latest findings from podcasts.

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 14, 2019

“This must be how the grandpa in Willy Wonka felt!” I thought to myself after my latest visit with Dr Ross, after he yet again alleviated some excruciating pain in my lower back.  I have seen many chiropractors and Dr. Ross is the best!  I have been seeing him for over four years now (and through two pregnancies) and I can not recommend him enough. In one hour, he customizes muscle work, cupping, acupuncture and adjustment as well as some PT exercises to practice at home.  Thanks, Dr. Ross!

Fridley, MN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 6, 2019
Fridley, MN USA

I really appreciate how Dr. Ross makes his sessions professional while providing a personal touch.  He explains procedures with clarity and makes sure you understand each step along the way.  I highly recommend his services, especially for those who are also willing to try more traditional/ancient methods for relieving soreness/pain, such as acupuncture.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 2, 2019

Dr. Ross is the BEST! Absolutely love seeing him and the knowledge he provides is out of this world. He is very understanding and is helping me recover from a back injury. Many people recommended that I go see him and I am so glad they did:)


Pages: 1 2 3
 

MORE LOCATIONS
ChiroSport St. Paul
600 W 7th St, St. Paul, MN, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Minneapolis, MN
Dec 20, 2020

I have been going to Dr. Ross for several years now after a recommendation from a friend as I worked through some knee problems after running a half marathon. We have worked through a slew of issues over time and I have so many strategies now to help my body be more functional over the long term.