IntraAwareness

Wellness Center  in Minneapolis , MN

104 W Franklin Ave, 1st Floor
Minneapolis , MN , 55404
Wellness Center in Minneapolis, MN

IntraAwareness

Get directions 104 W Franklin Ave, 1st Floor
 
Add to favourites
Minneapolis , MN , 55404
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
St. Francis, WI
Mar 16, 2020

I signed on to the Collecting all of the Emotions class today. New for me. I’ve been feeling very emotional about things going on in my life outside of the Coronavirus and it certainly hasn’t helped. It felt really good to connect with others dealing with stress and anxiety about the things affecting our lives today, totally without judgement. I was given suggestions for dealing with my specific issues and know they will help to give me peace and something to use as I feel stressed. I will definitely be joining more classes and using this blessed connection to keep myself mentally and physically strong.

8 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
8 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Los Angeles
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 30, 2020
Los Angeles

Ian’s classes are so calming and beautiful.  I live with high energy all around me. Cars zoom by, people are angry  and stressed etc..  The negative energy on the outside tends to creep into my well being.  I have meditated since I was 19 years old which has helped me help myself.  Ian’s meditation classes take me to another level which I haven’t gotten to in a while.  I am so excited to be able to dial it up and know there is a place you can go to feel at peace. The new gong session was very healing and I felt as if all was well in my world.  So far, all of Ian’s classes that I have attended were very healthy for me and for that I am grateful.

St. Francis
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 16, 2020
St. Francis

I signed on to the Collecting all of the Emotions class today. New for me. I’ve been feeling very emotional about things going on in my life outside of the Coronavirus and it certainly hasn’t helped. It felt really good to connect with others dealing with stress and anxiety about the things affecting our lives today, totally without judgement. I was given suggestions for dealing with my specific issues and know they will help to give me peace and something to use as I feel stressed. I will definitely be joining more classes and using this blessed connection to keep myself mentally and physically strong.

Maple Grove, MN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 8, 2020
Maple Grove, MN USA

This is more than a wellness studio, it’s a home. A place you go to get centered, to find your family, to rest, reset and refresh. Amanda and Jeremiah welcome you with open arms and a hug, give you everything you need that day, and send you off feeling loved and with new intentions. It’s the most beautiful space, warm and inviting. I can’t wait to go back! Give this place a visit and find a new place to grow.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 18, 2019

The IntraAwareness Lifestyle studio is SO much more than just any old fitness studio!
They offer amazing fitness classes (I have tried all of them and keep coming back!) AND unlike other studios they also offer classes beyond physical fitness.

I have attended other classes here like group coaching, group hypnotherapy and wealth mentoring. These classes are all totally unique and tailored to the group of participants who show up- making it so that everyone recieves exactly what they want and need out of every class!!

They also offer Oneness blessing guided meditation classes as well as asound journeying... all I can say about these magical transformative classes is you have to experience them to belive them.

Seriously. This is the studio the world has needed for so long.

Thank you IntraAwareness for creating it!! I cant reccomend this studio enough.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 17, 2019

I’ve had a lot of experience taking a variety of fitness classes.  I had to stop due to an injury of over doing it.  It took over a year to heal.  Step forward to now walking into any fitness class at IntraAwareness you not only have tons of fun but are being trained and taken care of by the elite instructors.  No more injuries for me!  The classes are for any level and that means I get to work out with all my friends,  even the ones who might be looking for a little boost of confidence that comes with experience.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 16, 2019

For 3 years I trained with professional power lifters and body builders to work on my physique and strength.  After years of disappointing results and injuries, I essentially gave up on my fitness journey, initially to allow myself time to heal, but then out of laziness.

Now that the IntraAwareness Lifestyle Studio is open in Minneapolis, I attended one of Jeremiah's TRX training classes and he not only made sure I felt taken care of, but he showed me where I can focus my attention to build core strength.  I found myself saying "I can't", but he saw right through my fear and helped me push past it.

The experience has been unlike anything else I've ever experienced.  I'm literally feeling areas of my body I've never felt before, even with "full body" compound movements that I've done in the past.  Jeremiah knows how to show you how to properly move to get the most out of his classes and to maximize your growth.  For the first time in years, I can't wait to go back and exercise again!

Minneapolis
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 13, 2019
Minneapolis

I was warmly welcomed into a lovely, very functional space. The crystal grid event is well organized and feels very safe. The energetic experience is awesome and a valuable resource for me.
I will be returning to Wellness Living.

IntraAwareness comment

Thank you so much for the feedback MaryChris. We look forward to many more lovely experiences with you at the IntraAwareness Lifestyle Studio! - Amanda

Maple Grove
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 5, 2019
Maple Grove

Jeramiah and Amanda Rangel have created a space at INTRAAWARENESS that is warm and inviting to all.   Their team has years of knowledge, training and expertise.  The INTRAAWARENESS Team personalizes the workout for each individual that walks in the door.  I am excited to be a part of a community that focuses on a holistic lifestyle. I would recommend to athletes and non athletes.

IntraAwareness comment

Thank you for sharing your experience Barbara. It has been wonderful getting to know you and I look forward to lots of growth and fun times together! - Amanda


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
St. Francis, WI
Mar 16, 2020

I signed on to the Collecting all of the Emotions class today. New for me. I’ve been feeling very emotional about things going on in my life outside of the Coronavirus and it certainly hasn’t helped. It felt really good to connect with others dealing with stress and anxiety about the things affecting our lives today, totally without judgement. I was given suggestions for dealing with my specific issues and know they will help to give me peace and something to use as I feel stressed. I will definitely be joining more classes and using this blessed connection to keep myself mentally and physically strong.

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
Closed
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.