Virtual Classes Available

MAA Club Sportif

Health Club  in Montreal , QC

1050 rue Sherbrooke W., 3rd floor 3ieme Etage
Montreal , QC , H3A 2R6
  • Health Club in Montreal, QC
  • Health Club in Montreal, QC
  • Health Club in Montreal, QC
  • Health Club in Montreal, QC
  • Health Club in Montreal, QC

MAA Club Sportif

Get directions 1050 rue Sherbrooke W., 3rd floor 3ieme Etage
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Oct 14, 2021

Power Watts class with Michael is, as usual, so much fun and really pushes us to reach our training goals, within our limits. Fantastic!

48 Total Reviews
48 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 5

QC
Oct 25, 2022
QC

J'ai 65 ans ans et je recommence

QC
Oct 25, 2022
QC

Je veux m'inscrire

Mont-saint-hilaire
Oct 8, 2022
Mont-saint-hilaire

Premier cours de pilates à vie. Disons que la barre était haute hihihi. J'ai bien aimé l'entraîneure, mais c'était un peu rapide pour moi. Peut-être à force de pratique.... Il serait bien de coder les cours débutant, intermédiaire et avancés. Ainsi, on saurait dans quoi on s'embarque .

MAA Club Sportif comment

merci pour votre feedback Kim, nous allons le partager avec l'instructeur

Montreal
Jul 11, 2022
Montreal

J ai adoré le cours d Aquarobic. Il est très important de faire des étirements. A ce propis... Essentiel donné par Sumatra est plus que parfait. Je suis chanceuse d avoir été mise en contact avec MAA !!. Merci à toute cette merveilleuse équipe

MAA Club Sportif comment

nous sommes heureux que le cours vous a plu et aussi de vous avoir comme nouvelle membre

Jun 11, 2022

Excellent class with Anna Maria. Fun, energetic and professional.

Montreal
Apr 20, 2022
Montreal

My first week and already had two amazing classes, with Vanessa and Jelitza! Thank you so much, I am so happy I joined. So much energy from Vanessa and Jelitza, great support and smiles. Thank you!

MAA Club Sportif comment

thank you for taking the time to express this. We are very happy you are enjoying our classes and we hope you will have the chance to try more !

Montreal
Feb 27, 2022
Montreal

Excellent class. Alejandro was fantastic and i really appreciate a face to face class. Intense and focused. really great!

Montreal
Dec 8, 2021
Montreal

great training!

MAA Club Sportif comment

we are happy you appreciate

Oct 14, 2021

Power Watts class with Michael is, as usual, so much fun and really pushes us to reach our training goals, within our limits. Fantastic!

MAA Club Sportif comment

thank you Serge for taking the time to voice this !

Montreal
Jul 19, 2021
Montreal

Uriel's class is very energetic and upbeat. I really loved it!!
In fact, Uriel is 'responsible' for me  to have chosen this gym: while i was working out across from the street i saw him conducting a class and i decided to switch to you guys. THANK YOU, Uriel!!

MAA Club Sportif comment

dear Alberto,
we are really happy you are enjoying our classes ! welcome to the club !


Pages: 1 2 ... 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
Oct 14, 2021

Power Watts class with Michael is, as usual, so much fun and really pushes us to reach our training goals, within our limits. Fantastic!

Business Hours *

Health Club HOURS*

Monday
7:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
7:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
7:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
7:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
7:00 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday
Sunday
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.