Virtual Classes Available

MAA Club Sportif

Health Club  in Montreal , QC

1050 rue Sherbrooke W., 3rd floor 3ieme Etage
Montreal , QC , H3A 2R6
  • Health Club in Montreal, QC
  • Health Club in Montreal, QC
  • Health Club in Montreal, QC
  • Health Club in Montreal, QC
  • Health Club in Montreal, QC

MAA Club Sportif

Get directions 1050 rue Sherbrooke W., 3rd floor 3ieme Etage
 
Add to favourites
Montreal , QC , H3A 2R6
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 14, 2021

Power Watts class with Michael is, as usual, so much fun and really pushes us to reach our training goals, within our limits. Fantastic!

40 Total Reviews
4.93 4.93 4.93 4.93 4.93
40 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 14, 2021

Power Watts class with Michael is, as usual, so much fun and really pushes us to reach our training goals, within our limits. Fantastic!

Montreal
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 19, 2021
Montreal

Uriel's class is very energetic and upbeat. I really loved it!!
In fact, Uriel is 'responsible' for me  to have chosen this gym: while i was working out across from the street i saw him conducting a class and i decided to switch to you guys. THANK YOU, Uriel!!

MAA Club Sportif comment

dear Alberto,
we are really happy you are enjoying our classes ! welcome to the club !

Montreal
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 16, 2021
Montreal

Perfect! This was my first class and i loved it!! More will come.
Gracias Ana Maria!!

Montreal
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 16, 2021
Montreal

Ana Maria is the best instructor ever!!
Alberto

Montreal
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 15, 2021
Montreal

excellent gym. It is a club with a great pool, dance classes, massage... you name it.
And ppl are very friendly.
Highly recommended !

Montreal
5 5 5 5 5
May 15, 2021
Montreal

.jnn

Montreal
5 5 5 5 5
May 3, 2021
Montreal

Très contente d'être retourné au MAA. Les cours sont toujours aussi fantastiques, même sur Zoom!! C'est grâce aux excellents instructeurs et personnels du Club. Merci Nathalie pour l'excellente énergie, ambiance, et musique au cours de Spinning!! Et merci à tous les instructeurs et à l'équipe du MAA pour garder un milieu très chaleureux et énergisant (^_^)

MAA Club Sportif comment

ça nous fait plaisir et nous sommes très heureux de te retrouver parmi nous !

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 18, 2021

Great classes, great instructors. Easily the best place for personnel fitness training! Zoom classes have been excellent during the pandemic. The classes are recorded so if you miss the workout or want to attend at a different time those are available for you to train at your own convenience. A very welcoming environment in English and French.
A big thanks and merci to Nathalie and Daniel!

Regards,
Stuart

MAA Club Sportif comment

Thank you for these kind words we love having you as a participant!!!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 9, 2021

Wow! Quelle belle énergie! Merci AnaMaria!

MAA Club Sportif comment

Merci Nathalie !

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 31, 2020

Merci pour cette autre année d’adaptation pour vos membres. Entre les déménagements et les classes en Zoom, vous vous démarquez par votre désir de nous servir. Mille mercis à toute l’équipe du MAA ! C’est très apprécié.

MAA Club Sportif comment

merci Nathalie ! c'est gentil et apprécié par toute l'équipe ! à bientôt


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 14, 2021

Power Watts class with Michael is, as usual, so much fun and really pushes us to reach our training goals, within our limits. Fantastic!

Business Hours *

Health Club HOURS*

Monday
Open7:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
7:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
7:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
7:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
7:00 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday
7:00 am - 7:00 pm
Sunday
7:00 am - 7:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.