Virtual Classes Available

Espace Be Bien-Être

Wellness Center  in Montreal , QC

2240 Beaconsfield
Montreal , QC , H4A 2G8
Wellness Center in Montreal, QC

Espace Be Bien-Être

Get directions 2240 Beaconsfield
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Montreal, QC
Aug 9, 2022

Lovely massage by Eva. Her techniques are well executed and precise. Always a calming and clean environment. Would recommend Eva to anyone looking for a massage with the perfect mix of pressure and relaxation.

43 Total Reviews
43 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 5

Lasalle
Aug 16, 2022
Lasalle

Eva was amazing and gave a wonderful massage.  I can't remember feeling that relaxed in a really long time!

Montreal
Aug 9, 2022
Montreal

Lovely massage by Eva. Her techniques are well executed and precise. Always a calming and clean environment. Would recommend Eva to anyone looking for a massage with the perfect mix of pressure and relaxation.

Espace Be Bien-Être comment

Thank you Theresa! It's always a pleasure to work with you!

Jul 30, 2022

Joe's classes really do strike a balance between effort and ease.  HIs pace is steady, the sequences are engaging, he shares interesting insights about what we are doing, and he has a kind demeanour.

Montreal, QC Canada
Jul 7, 2022
Montreal, QC Canada

Eva’s clear instructions and loving energy is very beneficial and healing to everyone- whether you take the class in studio or virtually.
Thank you Eva!

Montreal
May 10, 2022
Montreal

Incredibly Happy !   Beautiful, clean, extremely professional. Best massage ever,  can’t wait for my next appointment.
Thank you Eva

Apr 18, 2022

Very much enjoyed my class with Anastasia! She has a soothing voice and was very attentive. I highly recommend her.

Montreal
Apr 9, 2022
Montreal

Eva is a mindful, generous and expert that knew how to relieve my pains in different part of my body. She listened very carefully to me while explaining the reason I wanted to have a massage and advised me so well to avoid pains and maintain a good posture. Thanks you so much! I will come back for sure!

Verdun, QC Canada
Apr 9, 2022
Verdun, QC Canada

Cary’s class is a ‘just right’ class.  She is a wonderful teacher and a kind spirit.

Montreal, QC Canada
Apr 7, 2022
Montreal, QC Canada

Rosalind Smith’s class or workshop opens the door wide to the world of dance. Using basic moves and classical techniques to stretch and tone, Rosalind explains how to relate to your body. Her helpful cues, variations and hand-picked music ensure a comfortable atmosphere where each participant feels encouraged, regardless of level or body type.  Encore!

Espace Be Bien-Être comment

It was a GREAT workshop! Yes, ENCORE!!!!!!

Montreal, QC Canada
Apr 6, 2022
Montreal, QC Canada

J'aime beaucoup tous les massages de Eva, mais la version ''Thaï'' est celle que je préfère. Les manipulations qu'elle exerce avec notre corps lors d'un massage Thaï permettent de découvrir des mouvements jusqu'alors inconnus de notre anatomie. On en ressort avec un sentiment d'ouverture.
Je vous recommande fortement d'essayer le massage Thaï.


Pages: 1 2 ... 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
Montreal, QC
Aug 9, 2022

Lovely massage by Eva. Her techniques are well executed and precise. Always a calming and clean environment. Would recommend Eva to anyone looking for a massage with the perfect mix of pressure and relaxation.

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday
10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday
10:00 am - 5:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.