Virtual Classes Available

TensionMTL

Wellness Center  in Montreal , QC

1121 Sainte-Catherine Est -A
Montreal , QC , H2L 2G6
  • Wellness Center in Montreal, QC
  • Wellness Center in Montreal, QC
  • Wellness Center in Montreal, QC

TensionMTL

Get directions 1121 Sainte-Catherine Est -A
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Jul 3, 2022

Tension is a wonderful place where all genders feel welcome and this event was no exception! thank you for everything!

123 Total Reviews
123 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 13

Jul 3, 2022

I loved the structure of the class and I think it forms a perfect introduction.

From a short introduction to simple base knot, to a medium exercise with some interesting knots and beautiful visual to an extensive portion on consents, risks, and safety. I think the flow of the class is expertly crafted, I think focus on safety and know what you are doing is great and the supplementary material after the class is also greatly appreciate.

Would recommend to anyone interested in rope play in a heartbeat.

Jul 3, 2022

lots of people today! yay! got to meet cool new folks!

Jul 3, 2022

Tension is a wonderful place where all genders feel welcome and this event was no exception! thank you for everything!

Jul 3, 2022

That is my first time at tension and the place is very nice
Le cours fondamental était vraiment très bien, complet et vraiment beaucoup d’informations.
William est vraiment super
C’est sûr je reviens très vite et je vais reprendre d’autres cours

Jul 2, 2022

Cours très pertinent et vraiment une bonne énergie de toutes l'équipe.

Jun 30, 2022

It was an awesome workshop. Very complete information about safety. Then they explained the different types of implements that are included in the great family of flogger type of whips. They also explained the different risks of this activity and provided explanations about the fact that marks are illegal in Quebec. Finally and not the least, we had the chance to practice, alongside feedbacks from the instructors to correct aim, velocity or method for the flogging technics. Very complete, I will definitely recommend it in the future if they do that workshop again. :D

Jun 27, 2022

Very happy I went to try out Masha's yoga class. It was beginner friendly but still a great workout. Masha is respectful and adaptive to students' limitations, which I recognize as a sign of a good teacher. The space is gorgeous, calm and welcoming.  I'll be going weekly from now on. I feel great. :) Highly recommend.

Jun 19, 2022

J'ai adoré la discussion avec Mr.O je crois que c'est un atelier que tous devraient suivre car même avec plusieurs années d'expériences, on a jamais assez de connaissances sur le consentement et la négociation!

Jun 14, 2022

Absolutely a unique place in Montreal, from the moment you step In you will feel comfortable, everything is well taken care of from the decorations to cleanliness.

The stuff is super nice and welcoming, they can also offer you advices and help you find whatever you are looking for.

And their team is amazing, very professional, they will always make sure that you are safe and having a great time weather you are alone, partnered or just coming to watch you will notice they give so much importance to every tiny details.

Their online system is well organized, everything is scheduled; reservations and informations about their classes and workshops are all listed.
 
Honestly I’m so Happy that this place exists

May 26, 2022

Very comprehensive, serviceable and professional instructions. The space has a beautiful payout and the vibe is just right.


Pages: 1 2 ... 13
 

Featured review

Featured review
Jul 3, 2022

Tension is a wonderful place where all genders feel welcome and this event was no exception! thank you for everything!