BodyRestoration Chiropractic

Wellness Center  in Newbury Park , California

3307 Old Conejo Rd
Newbury Park , California , 91320
  • Wellness Center in Newbury Park, California
  • Wellness Center in Newbury Park, California
  • Wellness Center in Newbury Park, California
  • Wellness Center in Newbury Park, California
  • Wellness Center in Newbury Park, California
  • Wellness Center in Newbury Park, California
  • Wellness Center in Newbury Park, California
  • Wellness Center in Newbury Park, California

BodyRestoration Chiropractic

Get directions 3307 Old Conejo Rd
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Oxnard, CA
Jul 29, 2022

Came for a Lagree fitness class taught by Siobhan and LOVED it! The class didn’t feel like it was dragging on and I left feeling accomplished and ready to tackle the day! The space was clean and inviting. Definitely worth it and will be back again, and again…and again!

20 Total Reviews
20 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2

Aug 24, 2021

Fantastic Dr Kristen was great

Newbury Park, NJ USA
Apr 20, 2021
Newbury Park, NJ USA

I tried our Lagree for the first time yesterday with Cindy and it was fantastic! Definitely challenging but Cindy's awesome attitude and encouragement, as well as all of the other wonderful ladies taking the class made it super fun and something I cannot wait to do again!

Moorpark
Mar 25, 2021
Moorpark

I saw Dr Kristin for a breech baby.  She was very professional, she explained everything to me.  Two days later the baby was in the right direction.  I am thinking of going back there after giving birth to have a check-up.  Thanks to her for being so nice, I recommend her 100%.

Mar 6, 2021

Dr. Kristen is amazing. Made me so welcome and at home. It was like having a visit with my best friend who happened to be a DR.

Mar 6, 2021

I was totally impressed with Dr. Kristen.  She explained everything to me down to the last detail and in a language understandable by me.  My son and his family see her which is the reason I drove 45 miles to see her.

Sep 18, 2019

Very good chiropractic treatment. Helped my back and massage relaxed the muscles afterwards.

Thousand Oaks, CA USA
Nov 23, 2018
Thousand Oaks, CA USA

My favorite place to workout and get massages! Everyone is super friendly, down to earth, and nice. The workout itself is crazy intense but the instructors are happy to help you modify and work up to the full moves.

Simi Valley, CA USA
Jul 26, 2018
Simi Valley, CA USA

I went to my first Lagree class and it was challenging, but amazing! My instructor was motivating and very good at adjusting activities to meet my ability level. I am really looking forward to going back again! I would highly recommend these classes for anyone who wants to increase his or her overall strength and flexibility in a friendly setting with great equipment to work on!

Newbury Park
Jul 19, 2018
Newbury Park

Cindy is amazing!!  I’m new to Lagree and some of the moves were a bit challenging but Cindy modified them a little for me and was very encouraging. I’m hooked and can’t wait to take her class again. Great workout and instructor!!!

Mar 29, 2018

Dr. Kristin Teaches a challenging and motivating class. Clean, beautiful, great workout! Hidden gem in Newbury park :)

BodyRestoration Chiropractic response

Thank you so much for the posiitive feedback.  Welcome to the studio and we look forward to seeing you back when you are in town!


1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
Oxnard, CA
Jul 29, 2022

Came for a Lagree fitness class taught by Siobhan and LOVED it! The class didn’t feel like it was dragging on and I left feeling accomplished and ready to tackle the day! The space was clean and inviting. Definitely worth it and will be back again, and again…and again!

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
6:00 am - 6:15 pm
Tuesday
8:00 am - 7:15 pm
Wednesday
6:00 am - 6:15 pm
Thursday
Open
Friday
6:00 am - 6:15 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday
8:00 am - 3:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.