The Tree of Health Center

Wellness Center  in Newton , NJ

55 Newton Sparta Road Suite 107
Newton , NJ , 07860
Wellness Center in Newton, NJ

The Tree of Health Center

Get directions 55 Newton Sparta Road Suite 107
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Newton, NJ
Jul 8, 2022

Linda is the absolute best when it comes to aiding me in my healing. She is different then most massage therapists, in that she incorporates cranial sacral therapy and somatic releasing into her practice. She is intuitive and understanding. I always feel so much better after a session with her. TTOHC had been amazing support for all of my healing needs.

21 Total Reviews
21 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Oct 13, 2022

Linda and  Debra are the most amazing women I have ever met.  I have had services from both of them and have attended a number of events at Tree of Health.  If any of their services interest you, give it a try.  I can’t recommend it highly enough.

Oak Ridge
Oct 8, 2022
Oak Ridge

Linda is a gifted and loving massage therapist. She never fails to leave me so much better off than when I walked in.

New York, NJ USA
Sep 24, 2022
New York, NJ USA

Linda Mitchell is the most gifted therapist out there. With medical training and years as a registered nurse, she twists her natural gift of healing into a treasure of touch. She indeed is a good witch, would recommend to all, schedule with her!

South Floral Park
Sep 12, 2022
South Floral Park

Most Excellent!!

Salt Point, NJ USA
Jul 17, 2022
Salt Point, NJ USA

Excellent. Lorraine Ash is a great leader. Lorraine has a wonderful insight into everyone’s work.
I feel that I have improved so much under her guidance.

Stanhope, NJ USA
Jul 10, 2022
Stanhope, NJ USA

I had another lovely experience with a reiki session! What I love is the fabulous energy and kindness every time I interact with them.

Jul 8, 2022

Linda is the absolute best when it comes to aiding me in my healing. She is different then most massage therapists, in that she incorporates cranial sacral therapy and somatic releasing into her practice. She is intuitive and understanding. I always feel so much better after a session with her. TTOHC had been amazing support for all of my healing needs.

Saddle Brook, NJ USA
Jun 26, 2022
Saddle Brook, NJ USA

I feel privileged to be a part of Lorraine Ash’s Micro-memoir Circle. The writers in this group are some of the most talented around. The input from all in the group is invaluable to the process of moving forward with my writing goals.
Always a great experience!

Salt Point, NJ USA
Jun 25, 2022
Salt Point, NJ USA

Excellent writing and moderating by Lorraine Ash.

Highland Lakes
May 3, 2022
Highland Lakes

I just completed the Reiki Refresher I &II class. I highly recommend Reiki training at The Tree of Health Center. Kathleen and Hannah are very supportive, and knowledgeable . Hannah who  is interning to teach the classes, is full of enthusiasm, her love for Reiki is obvious.   Kathleen is a wonderful nurturing soul who will guide you on your Reiki journey. A great place to receive Reiki and learn to become a practicioner if you feel the calling! I would not hesitate to recommend them. A wonderful place of healing in so many ways!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
Newton, NJ
Jul 8, 2022

Linda is the absolute best when it comes to aiding me in my healing. She is different then most massage therapists, in that she incorporates cranial sacral therapy and somatic releasing into her practice. She is intuitive and understanding. I always feel so much better after a session with her. TTOHC had been amazing support for all of my healing needs.

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
Thursday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Sunday
11:00 am - 5:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.