Ki Body And Spirit

Wellness Center  in New York , NY

477 Great Neck Road
New York , NY , 11021
Wellness Center in New York, NY

Ki Body And Spirit

Get directions 477 Great Neck Road
 
Add to favourites
New York , NY , 11021
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Great Neck
Dec 22, 2020

I love Katrina ‘s aerial yoga class.  The routine is wary to follow and a great combination of relaxation and work.  Strongly recommend every one to try this beautiful sports

8 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
8 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Great Neck
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 16, 2021
Great Neck

Amazing clean open space offering a variety of classes. Enjoying the challenge of Aerial Yoga and Katrina the instructor is amazing. She is clear with her instructions and is extremely encouraging. Giuliano has been very accommodating to add additional classes to fit the work schedule.

Ki Body And Spirit comment

Priscilla thank you so much! It really means a lot to us that you're enjoying the aerial yoga and our space!

Great Neck
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 7, 2021
Great Neck

Katerina is an excellent teacher.  I look forward to learning more from her.

Ki Body And Spirit comment

Diane thanks so much for dropping in! We really appreciate members like you, and can't wait to have you come work with Katrina again!!! Hope you're staying warm in this snow!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 22, 2021

The fire and ice challenge with Tom and Jules is just what I needed to get back into exercise class. I love the fact that it is virtual and if I can't attend the class I am able to get a video link to complete it at my leisure. Thanks for the modifications they help keep me going and the challenges encourage me to push on. Looking forward to what's in store for February.

Ki Body And Spirit comment

Karen that's awesome!!! Thank you so much for writing in. And thank you so much for doing the challenge along with us! I'm glad the modifications have come in handy, and the virtual component was definitely something we were hoping would be a great way to get this information and access to all the content to as many people as possible.  February will definitely be a fun continuation of it all (soon we'll have additional workshops and live events so stay tuned!).

Hicksville
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 6, 2021
Hicksville

I did my first Fire and Ice challenge class yesterday and I totally loved it. I feel confident I can get in shape following Tom & Giuliano they are doing a great job

Maria D

Ki Body And Spirit comment

We seriously love that you're doing the classes with us Maria, thank you!!!!

Roslyn Heights
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 4, 2021
Roslyn Heights

Great instructors, amazing classes and high vibes.  I highly recommend.

Ki Body And Spirit comment

You're amazing Paula, thank you!!! Crushed it during today's class :)

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 22, 2020

I love Katrina ‘s aerial yoga class.  The routine is wary to follow and a great combination of relaxation and work.  Strongly recommend every one to try this beautiful sports

Great Neck, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 5, 2020
Great Neck, NY USA

I truly look forward to my breathing/posture class every Saturday morning. It is a treat for the soul and what I absolutely need to melt the stress away from a long week. The instructor, Tae, not only guides us through our exercises but he teaches us what the breathing techniques do for our body. It’s so important to take the time to appreciate ourselves and be in touch with our inner peace during an unprecedented time like this. Thank you Tae and Ki Body for this wonderful experience.

New York
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 18, 2020
New York

instructor clear and patient space is clean and bright   plenty of parking


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Great Neck
Dec 22, 2020

I love Katrina ‘s aerial yoga class.  The routine is wary to follow and a great combination of relaxation and work.  Strongly recommend every one to try this beautiful sports