Evergreen Holistic

Wellness Center  in North Port , FL

2525 Bobcat Village Center Road Unit 104
North Port , FL , 34288
  • Wellness Center in North Port, FL
  • Wellness Center in North Port, FL
  • Wellness Center in North Port, FL

Evergreen Holistic

Get directions 2525 Bobcat Village Center Road Unit 104
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
North Port, FL
Mar 24, 2022

Amazing soundbath! Loved every second. Beautiful space and incredibly welcoming environment. Cant wait to go back!

44 Total Reviews
44 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 5

North Port, FL USA
May 14, 2022
North Port, FL USA

Matt is an amazing massage therapist. He is able to release tension without causing discomfort, and my pain and mobility are improved after every appointment with him. I highly recommend him for his intuitive approach!

May 6, 2022

My husband and I attended the class for veterans and caregivers. We both enjoyed the class and Erin was a great teacher.

North Port
Mar 24, 2022
North Port

Amazing soundbath! Loved every second. Beautiful space and incredibly welcoming environment. Cant wait to go back!

North Port
Mar 16, 2022
North Port

My massage and myofascial release sessions with Shannon have been wonderful!  She is very knowledgeable and helpful in working with specific issues and tight spots that I have.  She helped me break through a cycle of migraines!!  I highly recommend her.

Mar 6, 2022

I just had an incredible massage from Shannon this week! Her space is beautiful, the energy is so healing and fresh, and she gives you a massage that has so much skill, and with as much energy as when you first start something. You can tell she loves what she does and knows what she is doing! I felt so relaxed that I honestly could've gone another hour . I definitely recommend!

North Port, FL USA
Mar 2, 2022
North Port, FL USA

Just this morning attended my first yoga class it was amazing Lynne did a wonderful job of explaining moves clearly and slowly. Great job I really look forward to my next class . Kathie North Port

North Port
Feb 25, 2022
North Port

Great class, clean, relaxing and great instructor

North Port
Feb 24, 2022
North Port

Shannon was amazing. Truely gifted. I enjoyed my massage so much. The facility is clean and creates a calming effect on you the minute you walk in. Thank you Shannon. I will be back and have already handed out some cards.

North Port, FL USA
Feb 22, 2022
North Port, FL USA

Svetlana was gentle, but firm, comforting, calming, and she had a touch that was soothing and relaxing. All in all, my massage took me away to a place that was safe, healthy and enjoyable. What a terrific experience. Thank you.

Evergreen Holistic comment

We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your treatment with Svetlana yesterday! Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience.

Wausau, WI USA
Feb 14, 2022
Wausau, WI USA

I maintain my health through alternative means whenever possible. Energy works very well with my body, and I have a skilled team of practitioners at my home base in Wisconsin. I am a seasonal resident and was just not feeling right.  I did a lengthy online search and selected Matt at Evergreen Holistic.  Today I had my first session of mixed energy work - mostly using Pranic Healing.  It was truly amazing.  I began to feel better almost immediately.  Matt is a gifted healer, intuitive and very skilled at reading the entire body and energy field.  As the hours tick by, I continue to feel so much lighter.  Thank you, Matt.  I look forward to my next session.

Evergreen Holistic comment

We are so happy you enjoyed your session with Matt! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We look forward to seeing you again!


Pages: 1 2 ... 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
North Port, FL
Mar 24, 2022

Amazing soundbath! Loved every second. Beautiful space and incredibly welcoming environment. Cant wait to go back!

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
8:30 am - 6:30 pm
Tuesday
8:30 am - 6:30 pm
Wednesday
8:30 am - 6:30 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 6:30 pm
Friday
8:30 am - 6:30 pm
Saturday
8:30 am - 4:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.