Zen and Pow Studio

Wellness Center  in Onalaska , WI

923 12th Avenue South Suite 101
Onalaska , WI , 54650
  • Wellness Center in Onalaska, WI
  • Wellness Center in Onalaska, WI
  • Wellness Center in Onalaska, WI
  • Wellness Center in Onalaska, WI

Zen and Pow Studio

Get directions 923 12th Avenue South Suite 101
 
Add to favourites
Onalaska , WI , 54650
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Mineral Point, WI
Feb 25, 2021

Quality instruction.  Innovative access.  I'm excited to be able join these valuable sessions from home.

126 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
126 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 13

Mineral Point, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 25, 2021
Mineral Point, WI USA

Quality instruction.  Innovative access.  I'm excited to be able join these valuable sessions from home.

Zen and Pow Studio comment

TINA! It was so great to see you join us on LIVE-stream! How amazing that we can do this now!! I hope you join us back again soon! :)

Onalaska
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 11, 2021
Onalaska

I attended a class through a free demo week for 'galentines day' with a girlfriend.  I typically work out 4 days a week currentoy so didn't have high expectations for this...but wanted to try!

Boy was I wrong! I used muscles I hadn't used in a while and class flew by! We also laughed a ton. I highly recommend Zen & Pow for women looking to work hard and enjoy their time. I plan to try more classes in the future.

Zen and Pow Studio comment

It was SO AWESOME to have you join us, Erin! Glad to hear you enjoyed your class and time at the studio! We hope to see you back again soon! :)

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 11, 2021

Loved this class!  It was just right. No technical issues. Good energy!  Great teacher. Good activities that I could do at home with my very first Zen and Pow class for galentine’s week!

Zen and Pow Studio comment

We are so glad that you had a wonderful first experience Jill! We hope to see you back for more! :)

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 10, 2021

I was invited to try a class during "Galentine's Week" by my friend, Kelly.  With 3 small kiddos, she knows it's hard for me to get out of the house so the fact that Zen and Pow has a live stream option is perfect for me.  I joined in tonight for a Barre class and I had a blast.  After not working out in anyway for well over a year, I was afraid my ability to even make it through the class; however, not only did I make it through, but I had a lot of fun doing it.  I would highly recommend giving Zen and Pow a try.  I've already signed up for 2 more classes to try later this week.

Zen and Pow Studio comment

YAY! We are so glad that you were able to join us for Kelly's class, Dawn! You did awesome and we can't wait to see you back on LIVE-stream this week! It's such a perfect option for busy moms--glad you are enjoying it :)

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 10, 2021

I had an amazing experience at Zen and Pow during a Wednesday workout session. The trainers were excellent and created a friendly and fun workout environment. I felt comfortable to go at my own pace and thoroughly enjoyed the music. I cannot wait to be back. Thanks Emily and staff for a great first experience!

Zen and Pow Studio comment

We are so glad you enjoyed our experience with us, Alyssa! Can't wait to see you back for more!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 9, 2021

I really enjoyed my first online yoga experience last night with Emily Hildebrandt. I am 66 years old and am working on flexibility. I loved the meditation and flow of the class. Emily has a great tone, was easy to follow and the music background was very nice. With the online class, as a beginner I turned the camera off of me and followed at my own pace which was comfortable for  me. I definitely will take more classes and look forward to the next one.

Zen and Pow Studio comment

We are so glad you had an amazing first experience, Colleen! Emily is an amazing yoga instructor and the online options make it so much easier to try new things! Great job, we can't wait to see you back for more :)

Onalaska
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 28, 2021
Onalaska

I've had so much fun trying the wide variety of classes Zen and Pow has to offer. They create such a positive and inviting environment that it makes coming to class and enjoying it so easy. I feel like you can get such a well rounded workout from cardio to weights or yoga etc. and it's all in once place. I've missed barre so much since moving to LaCrosse area so finding a studio that offers it was so exciting to me! Thanks Stephanie and team for all the great classes!

Zen and Pow Studio comment

We are SO GLAD you found us, Courtney!! Keep up the amazing work! We love seeing your smiling face at class :)

Grand Rapids
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 2, 2021
Grand Rapids

My yoga/pilates studio was closed this weekend so I was looking for an alternative workout to start off the New Year.  Zen and Pow had the perfect solution.  I joined their LIVE-Stream New Years Workout on Friday, January 01, 2021 at 9:00AM with Stephanie.  The 45 minute high energy class was just what I needed to jump start my motivation to working out in the New Year.  Stephanie's passion is teaching and if you take a class from her that is obvious!  Her enthusiasm, energy and positive feedback when you are working out is just what you need to keep going.  Thanks Stephanie for offering a New Years Day workout.  Your online class is set up well with good audio, visual of you teaching class and fun music in the background.  You have nailed how to effectively offer on line classes!  Great Job.

Zen and Pow Studio comment

Thank you for joining us to kick off the NEW YEAR, Lori and for the rave review!! We love making all our holiday events super fun and are glad you were able to join us on LIVE-stream! Way to start the new year strong!

Grand Rapids
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 2, 2021
Grand Rapids

I attended Stephanie's LIVE Stream Barre on Saturday, January 02, 2021 at 8:00AM.  What a great way to start the day! Her energy and enthusiasm is contagious.  Fun workout with a good variety of core, cardio and toning exercises.  Stephanie does an excellent job demonstrating the workout prior to every set.  Her  upbeat music is a fun addition.  Her live stream classes have good audio which makes her class easy to follow.  Thanks Zen and Pow for access to your studio via technology.    How fun for me to workout via your live stream classes from the MN North Woods with my fun sister-in-law Peggy Hildebrandt in Southern MN.  Cheers to a healthy -positive New Year!

Zen and Pow Studio comment

We are SO GLAD you joined us for Barre, Lori, and loved it!! It's such a fun high energy class and we're super glad the live-stream worked great for you too! Hope to see you again online soon! :)

Thornton
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 1, 2021
Thornton

It was so fun to see and practice with Stephanie on this New Year’s Day! I had been looking for a practice to jumpstart my 2021! I had grown so weary of  the constant negativity of 2020! For me it was an amazing year, as I married the love of my life but also watched Stephanie do the same. I remember when she and I were working on our 200hr together and I knew then that she was going to go far. Her practice today was positive, gave me time to pause and think about how I want to move into this next year. I think it holds bold possibilities and Stephanie helped guide me to clarity in that today’s practice. The flow practice was challenging enough but it also helped to shed away and rid myself of any doubt or negativity. Then confirming it in writing and holding space for that. I look forward to 2021 and also practicing again with Stephanie! I just wish Colorado wasn’t so far away!!   Awesome job today!

Zen and Pow Studio comment

Thank you SO MUCH for joining us, Beth!! It was absolutely AMAZING to have you there! What a journey since you first met me in Yoga teacher training! So glad we got to practice together and start the New Year out in such a beautiful, magical way!! Happy New Year!


Pages: 1 2 ... 13
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Mineral Point, WI
Feb 25, 2021

Quality instruction.  Innovative access.  I'm excited to be able join these valuable sessions from home.

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
5:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
5:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
5:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
5:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
Open5:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday
6:00 am - 10:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.