Zen and Pow Studio

Wellness Center  in Onalaska , WI

923 12th Avenue South Suite 101
Onalaska , WI , 54650
  • Wellness Center in Onalaska, WI
  • Wellness Center in Onalaska, WI
  • Wellness Center in Onalaska, WI
  • Wellness Center in Onalaska, WI

Zen and Pow Studio

Get directions 923 12th Avenue South Suite 101
 
Add to favourites
Onalaska , WI , 54650
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Sparta
Apr 10, 2021

This morning I took my first Barre class and I'm hooked! The instructor was great and reviewed each move a few times before getting started. I'm looking forward to joining a studio session next time!

129 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
129 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 13

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 28, 2021

I tried a fun new class this morning - a combination of kick boxing and barre!  It was fun and challenging, the class flew by!  The energy at Zen and Pow is contagious!  Thank you for a great kick off to my Wednesday!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 10, 2021

This morning I took my first Barre class and I'm hooked! The instructor was great and reviewed each move a few times before getting started. I'm looking forward to joining a studio session next time!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 6, 2021

LOVED the first night of the kickboxing series. I am completely new to that type of course. The Zen and Pow always make me feel like I can try something new. They teach in a way that makes you feel included and ensure everyone is learning. Great class!

Zen and Pow Studio comment

We are SO GLAD you enjoyed it, Sarah! We loved having you! :) can't wait for next class!

Mineral Point, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 25, 2021
Mineral Point, WI USA

Quality instruction.  Innovative access.  I'm excited to be able join these valuable sessions from home.

Zen and Pow Studio comment

TINA! It was so great to see you join us on LIVE-stream! How amazing that we can do this now!! I hope you join us back again soon! :)

Onalaska
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 11, 2021
Onalaska

I attended a class through a free demo week for 'galentines day' with a girlfriend.  I typically work out 4 days a week currentoy so didn't have high expectations for this...but wanted to try!

Boy was I wrong! I used muscles I hadn't used in a while and class flew by! We also laughed a ton. I highly recommend Zen & Pow for women looking to work hard and enjoy their time. I plan to try more classes in the future.

Zen and Pow Studio comment

It was SO AWESOME to have you join us, Erin! Glad to hear you enjoyed your class and time at the studio! We hope to see you back again soon! :)

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 11, 2021

Loved this class!  It was just right. No technical issues. Good energy!  Great teacher. Good activities that I could do at home with my very first Zen and Pow class for galentine‚Äôs week!

Zen and Pow Studio comment

We are so glad that you had a wonderful first experience Jill! We hope to see you back for more! :)

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 10, 2021

I was invited to try a class during "Galentine's Week" by my friend, Kelly.  With 3 small kiddos, she knows it's hard for me to get out of the house so the fact that Zen and Pow has a live stream option is perfect for me.  I joined in tonight for a Barre class and I had a blast.  After not working out in anyway for well over a year, I was afraid my ability to even make it through the class; however, not only did I make it through, but I had a lot of fun doing it.  I would highly recommend giving Zen and Pow a try.  I've already signed up for 2 more classes to try later this week.

Zen and Pow Studio comment

YAY! We are so glad that you were able to join us for Kelly's class, Dawn! You did awesome and we can't wait to see you back on LIVE-stream this week! It's such a perfect option for busy moms--glad you are enjoying it :)

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 10, 2021

I had an amazing experience at Zen and Pow during a Wednesday workout session. The trainers were excellent and created a friendly and fun workout environment. I felt comfortable to go at my own pace and thoroughly enjoyed the music. I cannot wait to be back. Thanks Emily and staff for a great first experience!

Zen and Pow Studio comment

We are so glad you enjoyed our experience with us, Alyssa! Can't wait to see you back for more!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 9, 2021

I really enjoyed my first online yoga experience last night with Emily Hildebrandt. I am 66 years old and am working on flexibility. I loved the meditation and flow of the class. Emily has a great tone, was easy to follow and the music background was very nice. With the online class, as a beginner I turned the camera off of me and followed at my own pace which was comfortable for  me. I definitely will take more classes and look forward to the next one.

Zen and Pow Studio comment

We are so glad you had an amazing first experience, Colleen! Emily is an amazing yoga instructor and the online options make it so much easier to try new things! Great job, we can't wait to see you back for more :)

Onalaska
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 28, 2021
Onalaska

I've had so much fun trying the wide variety of classes Zen and Pow has to offer. They create such a positive and inviting environment that it makes coming to class and enjoying it so easy. I feel like you can get such a well rounded workout from cardio to weights or yoga etc. and it's all in once place. I've missed barre so much since moving to LaCrosse area so finding a studio that offers it was so exciting to me! Thanks Stephanie and team for all the great classes!

Zen and Pow Studio comment

We are SO GLAD you found us, Courtney!! Keep up the amazing work! We love seeing your smiling face at class :)


Pages: 1 2 ... 13
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Sparta
Apr 10, 2021

This morning I took my first Barre class and I'm hooked! The instructor was great and reviewed each move a few times before getting started. I'm looking forward to joining a studio session next time!

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
5:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
5:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
5:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
5:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
5:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday
6:00 am - 10:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.