Kokoro

Wellness Center  in Owen Sound , ON

952 2nd ave E
Owen Sound , ON , N4K 2H6

Kokoro

Get directions 952 2nd ave E
 
Add to favourites
Owen Sound , ON , N4K 2H6
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Owen Sound, ON
Oct 18, 2019

What an incredible addition to downtown Owen Sound! From the warm welcome to the relaxing float, to the amazing atmosphere, I thoroughly enjoyed my entire visit. I will be back!

18 Total Reviews
4.94 4.94 4.94 4.94 4.94
18 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Owen Sound
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 18, 2019
Owen Sound

What an incredible addition to downtown Owen Sound! From the warm welcome to the relaxing float, to the amazing atmosphere, I thoroughly enjoyed my entire visit. I will be back!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 24, 2019

I had a IntuitivenChakra Balance session with Linda and it wasn't what i expected. Such a beautiful experience and i learned a lot. I was crying the whole time, i couldn't stop! I can't wait to see the changes in my life as i put in effort to the suggestions Linda has given me.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 13, 2019

The salt cave is amazing, it was a pleasure to experience.

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 30, 2019

I had my first session today in the Salt Cave and it was amazing!  I definitely feel relaxed! I will be booking more and excited for my intuitive chakra balancing and healing in Sept. :)

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 28, 2019

Today I enjoyed my mother's day gift with a trip to the salt cave and an hour floatation session. Both were so relaxing. My body and mind has been so relaxed and calm all day. I'm looking forward to having a great night's sleep!
I will definitely be recommending kokoro to all my friends and family!

Tara
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 6, 2019
Tara

Had my first Reiki session today.  Felt great afterwards.  Paige was excellent and informative every step.   Will be doing monthly sessions to aid in centring myself

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 24, 2019

I have been wanting to go to Kokoro since the day it opened.  Actually, before it even opened as I followed Paige's journey leading up to it.  Well life happened and I finally just went in for the first time today and enjoyed my first float session.  It took a few minutes to get out of my head and truly relax but I found my groove and I feel amazing!  I will definitely be back and I can't wait to try some of the other services!

Kokoro comment

YAY!! so happy to hear your first float went so well. I'm glad you just went for it and booked your YOU time :) Thanks for the beautiful review Kara.

Southampton
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 13, 2019
Southampton

Had a great floatation yesterday and slept really well last night.

Southampton
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 12, 2019
Southampton

The 1hr floatation was very relaxing, the staff was very informative for my first time. So easy to relax, will definitely book another appointment. Definitely a great experience.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 26, 2019

Tried the 1 hour float and is was absolutely amazing. So worth it. For anyone that is trying to declutter their mind, turn everything off or just have a relaxing hour away from it all. The float is perfect!

Kokoro comment

Love it! Thank you Angela!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Owen Sound, ON
Oct 18, 2019

What an incredible addition to downtown Owen Sound! From the warm welcome to the relaxing float, to the amazing atmosphere, I thoroughly enjoyed my entire visit. I will be back!

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Closed
10am - 6pm
10am - 6pm
10am - 8pm
10am - 8pm
9am - 6pm
10am - 3pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info