PMAB + Movement

Wellness Center  in Pagosa Springs , CO

140 Country Center Drive Unit 2 Behind the Verizon Store
Pagosa Springs , CO , 81147
Wellness Center in Pagosa Springs, CO
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Nov 14, 2022

Such a wonderful Swedish massage at PMAB! My massage therapist — Julene — was excellent! I left feeling relaxed, refreshed and rejuvenated!

18 Total Reviews
18 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Pagosa Springs, CO USA
Jul 29, 2022
Pagosa Springs, CO USA

Wonderful experience. Thanks very much

Pagosa Springs, CO USA
Jul 28, 2022
Pagosa Springs, CO USA

I love that these classes were offered for free to the community. The instructor in training was skilled and responsive to the students. I enjoyed the yoga class very much.  Also, PMAB staff was lovely and the facility is a peaceful for such body work.
Thank you.

Jul 22, 2022

I had the wonderful experience of receiving a Reiki treatment from Stefanie. From the moment I walked in the door at PMAB, I was made to feel totally welcomed and comfortable. The session was transformative and I am looking forward to another visit soon. Do yourself a favor...go and treat yourself. You won't regret it!

Jul 9, 2022

Best message I’ve had in years

Jun 18, 2022

Wonderful yoga class June 2021
Thursday 9-10am

Apr 25, 2022

PMAB is a gem in our small mountain town, Pagosa Springs. It's a laid back and professional atmosphere. Great instructors and massage therapists. My favorite is Maria's Aerial Yoga Class on Wednesdays. Maria is a fantastic yoga instructor and brings depth, strength, fun and knowledge to her class. Her calming voice and relaxing sound instruments brings me to a place of rest and peace. PMAB is my happy place!

CO USA
Apr 21, 2022
CO USA

I love Andrea’s Yoga class. She takes her time with moves to be sure your form is correct. I leave there feeling renewed and my body is flexible for days.

Apr 21, 2022

PMAB + Movement is a lovely facility. The body work rooms are quiet and peaceful. After a serious whiplash injury, I started getting deep tissue massages here that were critical to recovering range of motion for my neck and relieving the pinched nerves in my arm.

The yoga classes are very accessible to all levels. I have many years of yoga experience yet i still learned something from Andrea's teachings to help the inflexible. She is inventive in using props and partner assists to help get deeper into poses. The aerial yoga looks fun! Maria's sound bath events are amazing!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
Nov 14, 2022

Such a wonderful Swedish massage at PMAB! My massage therapist — Julene — was excellent! I left feeling relaxed, refreshed and rejuvenated!

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
Closed
Tuesday
Wednesday
10:00 am - 5:30 pm
Thursday
10:00 am - 6:30 pm
Friday
10:00 am - 5:30 pm
Saturday
10:00 am - 5:30 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.